Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love your products. They will make some of my favorite gifts of Christmas. So glad I found your website.
~Michelle - OR

Name Your Drink Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Drink Cooler Huggies - 7114
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just what I expected
By Dusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Great drink coolers!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great drink coolers because they have a velcro attachment so they can be used on cans or bottles. We had them personalized for our boat trip so everyone on board can have one. The personalization is printed lightly all around the cooler and then one line perpendicular in a darker print. Really great!!
Very good huggies!!!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The huggies look great. We got them for our groomsmen and they turned out very well.
Awesome gift!
By Kendra A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as baby shower hostess gifts -- they were a huge hit! The colors are bright, the printing looks great, and everyone really appreciated them.
Great 21st Birthday gift
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and price. She loved them for her 21st birhtday.
Great Product, Easy to create & Quickly received!
By Rhonda R. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, NC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as a cute reminder for me and my spouse, since we own three online corporations and it would be rewarding to see our corporation names in 'print' on items we would use regularly. We are very pleased with the final products. This is our first personalization mall product ordered & the process was beyond easy. I enjoyed the ability to make changes to letter spacing, etc and then be able to immediately see said changes on a 'mock-up' product before placing the order. We received our order in less than a week & will be placing many more orders in the future. Personalization Mall.com is a great find for our needs!
SO CUTE!
By Candice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my dad as a stocking stuffer this year and when it came in the mail I was completely pleased. I ended up ordering more for any person I could think of! These will be perfect for our group vacations!

great product!
By rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several and they came out exactly as shown, and were a big hit! Great colors. Plus they arrived very quickly. Overall very pleased with this purchase.
Cool
By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for Christmas for a family I live with. I came up with a clever saying and had them personalized for "family" get togethers. The first one that opened their gift was excited and shared with the family. Of course, everyone wanted it! Thank goodness I ordered everyone a set. Very unique and personal. Thanks pleased with my whole order and the nicest gift under the tree!
Gift
By kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought some of these as gifts. Good quality and very cute!
Personalized huggie
By Sherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great quality. I didn't rate it 5 stars because it could be just a little longer. It is basically for 12oz cans. Bottles don't fit as snuggly, they barely get around the bottle.
awesome!
By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port chester, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been looking for a way to personalize coozies for our annual trip to the Keys with our friends, but I only needed four of them and all the other sites and stores had very high minimum order requirements or were simply too expensive to justify for a fun gift. So I had given up on the idea until I randomly came across this site and featured item. I ordered four, each in a different color and they arrived within days. They looked exactly as they appear in the picture and I am very happy with them. My only complaint is that they are not a real coozie without a bottom to truly insulate your beverage. That is why I had to give it 4 stares and not 5. But hey- beggars can't be choosers.
Great Koosie!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great idea and I love how your personalization is throughout the whole koozie. I was also pretty surprised at the high quality of the back side of the koozie. The drink WILL NOT slip out at all and that was my only worry. The only thing I wish was a little different is the size of the main font. I wish it was just a little bigger. But other than that, it's great and the gift was a HUGE hit!!
Very cute cozies
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these cozies - great to make quick, easy and cheap personalized gifts for friends or family! The item was exactely as it appeared online.
IT ONLY COMES WITH ONE
By NATALIA R. (CHOCTAW, OK) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THATS MENNED UP IT ONLY COMES WITH ONE
Not as great as I would have liked.
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are not vibrant enough (I ordered one of each). They looked kind of faded and almost like they were not professionally done.
Personalized drink wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - December 24, 2013
exactly what I ordered and better than what I expected. only thing is that the sewing could have been better.
personalized huggies
By gerard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good, could use more characters for longer sayings, messages
Q z
By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Small Type
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - September 9, 2012
This bottle wrap is cool but the writing is not as bright as I would have liked. The font is small and the color is almost faded. The overall quality of the product is very good and it shipped very fast!
personalized can wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MO) - February 9, 2013
These turned out really nice. I was hoping for some other colors though. The blue was too feminine so the only color I could get was the black and it's a little dark. It will probably be better in the long run so it won't show dirt as much though. Overall, I really liked them just would like a darker blue option.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - January 1, 2012
Good idea, he will use it and since it has his name all over it he will never loose it. Cute stocking stuffer.
Very nice
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I each got our own personalized drink huggie. We love personalized things and we love soda! The only thing that could have made it better for me, and I would have given it 5 stars is if you could freeze them so the drinks would stay a bit colder as you're drinking them. Now that would have put this item over the top!
beer huggies
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did like the way they came out & the recipient seemed happy to get them. Wish they didn't cost so much or would have gotten more but it was great didn't have to wait weeks to get and got in days so quick thanks!
Great gift idea
By Tawny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for some cousins for Christmas and they all liked them very much. It was a nice way to give something special with out breaking the bank. I got wat I paid for.
Great Gift Worth Every Penny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - October 24, 2011
Got this for a friend who was turning 21 and it was a GREAT idea! It even fit over one of those small bottles of liquor and that made it a great presentation. Durable, felt like great material and is definitely something that went over very well! I plan to get this again in the future for more friend-gifts!
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - August 16, 2011
Im so excited about my "wraps". They are beautiful and my poker girls will love them. I can't believe the price either as I have looked all over the web and you guys have the best prices EVER!

Thanks so much
Perfect Gift for my Husband!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - December 19, 2011
Turned out great! I got the one in black and it looks exactly as the preview showed me it would.
great co-worker gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - December 16, 2011
This is a great gift for those that you just need a little something for, but it's practical. I love that it can be used with a can or a bottle, depending on your choice of beverage! It's great for the office when you need the 3pm pick me or at an after work party.
Great Item, Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - June 3, 2011
I found Personalization Mall by accident on the internet. I ordered these for party gifts and the item exceeded my expectations. The turn around time was amazing! Thank you personalization mall providing such outstanding products, and delivering the product exactly as stated on your website
Personalized Cooler
By Nicola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website, reasonably priced and arrived on time. Product looks great!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - July 25, 2011
I purchased these for friends to use at their lake house. They loved them! A great housewarming or hostess gift.
Great Koozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochelle, IL) - July 16, 2011
These koozies are great. They fit any size can or bottle, excellent quality too!
Geve this as a gift at the office....LOVED!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You! This was a gift to a co-worker....he loved it, especially the fact it was just for him!
Great gift!
By Maheanani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very well. It was a big hit! I will order more in the future.
Bottle wrap
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased for a friend as a gift. They are great quality and the personalization was wonderful. She loved them. Can't speak to how long they keep beverages cold since just gave them to my friend. Happy with my purchase.
Very cute idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 2, 2014
I was surpised at how nice these were. Great quality.
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - July 18, 2012
Not big on the wrap around coozie but I call my hubby the coozie king so I thought it'd be cool to get us matching ones with our name on it! he loved it and was very impressed!! :)
Great Idea for parties, or just for fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - December 26, 2011
i got this for my husband for a christmas gift and he loves it, He used it all day and everyone around us Loved it as well. Love it.
Oh So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eunice, LA) - December 10, 2012
Got this Bottle Wrap in blue, with my sister's name and CHEERS! added. It turned out so darned cute; well worth the stocking stuffer price! Great gift idea for a personal touch under the tree. The color is a very nice shade of blue. Picture does not do it justice!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved