Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
    ~Nicole - PA

    Name Your Drink Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

    Custom Name Personalized Drink Cooler Huggies - 7114
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product, Easy to create & Quickly received!
    By Rhonda R. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, NC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these as a cute reminder for me and my spouse, since we own three online corporations and it would be rewarding to see our corporation names in 'print' on items we would use regularly. We are very pleased with the final products. This is our first personalization mall product ordered & the process was beyond easy. I enjoyed the ability to make changes to letter spacing, etc and then be able to immediately see said changes on a 'mock-up' product before placing the order. We received our order in less than a week & will be placing many more orders in the future. Personalization Mall.com is a great find for our needs!
    Very nice
    By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and I each got our own personalized drink huggie. We love personalized things and we love soda! The only thing that could have made it better for me, and I would have given it 5 stars is if you could freeze them so the drinks would stay a bit colder as you're drinking them. Now that would have put this item over the top!
    beer huggies
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Did like the way they came out & the recipient seemed happy to get them. Wish they didn't cost so much or would have gotten more but it was great didn't have to wait weeks to get and got in days so quick thanks!
    Very cute cozies
    By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these cozies - great to make quick, easy and cheap personalized gifts for friends or family! The item was exactely as it appeared online.
    personalized huggies
    By gerard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good, could use more characters for longer sayings, messages
    Personalized huggie
    By Sherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is great quality. I didn't rate it 5 stars because it could be just a little longer. It is basically for 12oz cans. Bottles don't fit as snuggly, they barely get around the bottle.
    awesome!
    By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port chester, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been looking for a way to personalize coozies for our annual trip to the Keys with our friends, but I only needed four of them and all the other sites and stores had very high minimum order requirements or were simply too expensive to justify for a fun gift. So I had given up on the idea until I randomly came across this site and featured item. I ordered four, each in a different color and they arrived within days. They looked exactly as they appear in the picture and I am very happy with them. My only complaint is that they are not a real coozie without a bottom to truly insulate your beverage. That is why I had to give it 4 stares and not 5. But hey- beggars can't be choosers.
    Great Koosie!!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a great idea and I love how your personalization is throughout the whole koozie. I was also pretty surprised at the high quality of the back side of the koozie. The drink WILL NOT slip out at all and that was my only worry. The only thing I wish was a little different is the size of the main font. I wish it was just a little bigger. But other than that, it's great and the gift was a HUGE hit!!
    Great gift idea
    By Tawny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for some cousins for Christmas and they all liked them very much. It was a nice way to give something special with out breaking the bank. I got wat I paid for.
    Small Type
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - September 9, 2012
    This bottle wrap is cool but the writing is not as bright as I would have liked. The font is small and the color is almost faded. The overall quality of the product is very good and it shipped very fast!
    personalized can wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MO) - February 9, 2013
    These turned out really nice. I was hoping for some other colors though. The blue was too feminine so the only color I could get was the black and it's a little dark. It will probably be better in the long run so it won't show dirt as much though. Overall, I really liked them just would like a darker blue option.
    IT ONLY COMES WITH ONE
    By NATALIA R. (CHOCTAW, OK) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THATS MENNED UP IT ONLY COMES WITH ONE
    Q z
    By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good
    Personalized drink wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - December 24, 2013
    exactly what I ordered and better than what I expected. only thing is that the sewing could have been better.
    Good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - January 1, 2012
    Good idea, he will use it and since it has his name all over it he will never loose it. Cute stocking stuffer.
    Not as great as I would have liked.
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are not vibrant enough (I ordered one of each). They looked kind of faded and almost like they were not professionally done.
    Great Gift Worth Every Penny!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - October 24, 2011
    Got this for a friend who was turning 21 and it was a GREAT idea! It even fit over one of those small bottles of liquor and that made it a great presentation. Durable, felt like great material and is definitely something that went over very well! I plan to get this again in the future for more friend-gifts!
    AWESOME!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - August 16, 2011
    Im so excited about my "wraps". They are beautiful and my poker girls will love them. I can't believe the price either as I have looked all over the web and you guys have the best prices EVER!

    Thanks so much
    Perfect Gift for my Husband!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - December 19, 2011
    Turned out great! I got the one in black and it looks exactly as the preview showed me it would.
    great co-worker gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - December 16, 2011
    This is a great gift for those that you just need a little something for, but it's practical. I love that it can be used with a can or a bottle, depending on your choice of beverage! It's great for the office when you need the 3pm pick me or at an after work party.
    Great Item, Excellent Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - June 3, 2011
    I found Personalization Mall by accident on the internet. I ordered these for party gifts and the item exceeded my expectations. The turn around time was amazing! Thank you personalization mall providing such outstanding products, and delivering the product exactly as stated on your website
    Personalized Cooler
    By Nicola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to use website, reasonably priced and arrived on time. Product looks great!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - July 25, 2011
    I purchased these for friends to use at their lake house. They loved them! A great housewarming or hostess gift.
    Great Koozie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochelle, IL) - July 16, 2011
    These koozies are great. They fit any size can or bottle, excellent quality too!
    Geve this as a gift at the office....LOVED!
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank You! This was a gift to a co-worker....he loved it, especially the fact it was just for him!
    Great gift!
    By Maheanani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out very well. It was a big hit! I will order more in the future.
    Bottle wrap
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were purchased for a friend as a gift. They are great quality and the personalization was wonderful. She loved them. Can't speak to how long they keep beverages cold since just gave them to my friend. Happy with my purchase.
    Very cute idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 2, 2014
    I was surpised at how nice these were. Great quality.
    Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - July 18, 2012
    Not big on the wrap around coozie but I call my hubby the coozie king so I thought it'd be cool to get us matching ones with our name on it! he loved it and was very impressed!! :)
    Great Idea for parties, or just for fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - December 26, 2011
    i got this for my husband for a christmas gift and he loves it, He used it all day and everyone around us Loved it as well. Love it.
    Oh So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eunice, LA) - December 10, 2012
    Got this Bottle Wrap in blue, with my sister's name and CHEERS! added. It turned out so darned cute; well worth the stocking stuffer price! Great gift idea for a personal touch under the tree. The color is a very nice shade of blue. Picture does not do it justice!
    love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - August 19, 2012
    i got these as a gift for my book club!!!
    Love them!
    By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( La Mesa, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they came out so great and arrived so quickly! thanks!
    keeping drinks cold
    By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love them - easy to store (flat) great, personalized gift
    Huggies
    By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baskerville, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the huggies that I bought. I am giving them as Christmas gifts and they looked better than expected when I received them.
    Great Christmas gift
    By Shelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 of these with different humorous wording for my stepdad, who is impossible to shop for. They turned out great, and I'm sure that he is going to love them.
    Great for the Guys and Girls!
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother-in-law for his birthday.. let me tell you "he still" is telling me how much he loves it!
    So, from a guy... and nice price too
    Huggies
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not the diaper kind, but one for your beverages. I bought one for a stocking stuffer. I like to shop early.
    Cute!
    By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NE) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute...love it!!
    These are so neat.
    By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved them. They identify your beverage by your name and make it slip free.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved