Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Your Drink Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Drink Cooler Huggies - 7114
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2011
I ordered 7 of these as gifts for family members. Each had it's own customized label. Everyone LOVED them! It was so easy to order, quick to deliver and such a cool personalized gift. Also, its tough to find a site that will allow you to order a small quantity while personalizing each item. This was incredibly affordable and such a great deal!!
drink huggie
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got a big kick out of this stocking stuffer. He showed it to everyone who came over.
I love this website!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - March 8, 2011
This website is great it has so many things to choose from and is very inexpensive. I love these huggies they came out just like the picture and are so fun when I'm hanging out with my friends!
Perfect Huggie!
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister in law. She is a bartender and has had her share of different Huggies over the years. She LOVED it!..And it fit the bottles just as well as it fit the cans! And she will never get her drink mixed with anyone else's again! :)
Sue
By Susanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was shipped promptly and looks great.
UNIQUE & Fun For Everyone
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these SEVERAL times... I host Christmas Eve and personalized one for each of my guests... Some with their real name and some with fun nicknames... I bought these for teacher gifts and they were a hit... I've purchased them for retirement parties and vacations and special events... These are so FUN and EVERYONE always LOVES them...I will continue to have fun personalizing and gifting these Huggies.
Family Huggies
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my first few huggies a few years ago for my Christmas Eve party so that my family would know whos drink was whos. I have added to my collection over the years since our party is growing in people. My rule is you have to attend our party 3 years in a row to get your own personalized huggie and the huggies stay at my house for all our parties!! It has become great fun and everyone is so excited to get their own huggie. Best thing you always know you have the right drink!!!
love this item
By bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denham springs, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute item. I bought some of them and had them personalized as gag gifts. The people who received them loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved