Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I want to thank you for such great service. I ordered the puppy love towel and mitt set for a baby shower gift. It was received in two days!! PERFECT! The quality is superior. I will be...
    ~Becki - AR

    Name Your Drink Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

    Custom Name Personalized Drink Cooler Huggies - 7114
    Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - August 16, 2011
    Im so excited about my "wraps". They are beautiful and my poker girls will love them. I can't believe the price either as I have looked all over the web and you guys have the best prices EVER!

    Thanks so much
    Great product!!!
    By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product! Can't beat the price and the bottle wrap looks better when you see it. I was a little nervous by the picture, now I am so happy I bought these!!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - July 25, 2011
    I purchased these for friends to use at their lake house. They loved them! A great housewarming or hostess gift.
    Great Gift!
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these drink huggies to put in a basket as a wedding gift for my best friend. Her and her new husband love them! They are always enjoying different beverages so its nice that these huggies fit any size drink! I would definitely buy these again!
    Great Koozie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochelle, IL) - July 16, 2011
    These koozies are great. They fit any size can or bottle, excellent quality too!
    Great Item, Excellent Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - June 3, 2011
    I found Personalization Mall by accident on the internet. I ordered these for party gifts and the item exceeded my expectations. The turn around time was amazing! Thank you personalization mall providing such outstanding products, and delivering the product exactly as stated on your website
    Personalized Cooler
    By Nicola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to use website, reasonably priced and arrived on time. Product looks great!
    21st Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - March 25, 2011
    My boys loved these huggies for their birthdays. Good quality and comfortable
    Perfect Groomsman Gift!
    By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out just as we expected. The colors are vibrant and they are going to make great gifts!
    I love this website!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - March 8, 2011
    This website is great it has so many things to choose from and is very inexpensive. I love these huggies they came out just like the picture and are so fun when I'm hanging out with my friends!
    Perfect Huggie!
    By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my sister in law. She is a bartender and has had her share of different Huggies over the years. She LOVED it!..And it fit the bottles just as well as it fit the cans! And she will never get her drink mixed with anyone else's again! :)
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2011
    I ordered 7 of these as gifts for family members. Each had it's own customized label. Everyone LOVED them! It was so easy to order, quick to deliver and such a cool personalized gift. Also, its tough to find a site that will allow you to order a small quantity while personalizing each item. This was incredibly affordable and such a great deal!!
    drink huggie
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband got a big kick out of this stocking stuffer. He showed it to everyone who came over.
    Family Huggies
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased my first few huggies a few years ago for my Christmas Eve party so that my family would know whos drink was whos. I have added to my collection over the years since our party is growing in people. My rule is you have to attend our party 3 years in a row to get your own personalized huggie and the huggies stay at my house for all our parties!! It has become great fun and everyone is so excited to get their own huggie. Best thing you always know you have the right drink!!!
    love this item
    By bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denham springs, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute item. I bought some of them and had them personalized as gag gifts. The people who received them loved it!
    Sue
    By Susanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was shipped promptly and looks great.
    UNIQUE & Fun For Everyone
    By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased these SEVERAL times... I host Christmas Eve and personalized one for each of my guests... Some with their real name and some with fun nicknames... I bought these for teacher gifts and they were a hit... I've purchased them for retirement parties and vacations and special events... These are so FUN and EVERYONE always LOVES them...I will continue to have fun personalizing and gifting these Huggies.
    Huggies
    By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baskerville, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the huggies that I bought. I am giving them as Christmas gifts and they looked better than expected when I received them.
    Great Christmas gift
    By Shelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 of these with different humorous wording for my stepdad, who is impossible to shop for. They turned out great, and I'm sure that he is going to love them.
    Love them!
    By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( La Mesa, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they came out so great and arrived so quickly! thanks!
    keeping drinks cold
    By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love them - easy to store (flat) great, personalized gift
    Cute!
    By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NE) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute...love it!!
    These are so neat.
    By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved them. They identify your beverage by your name and make it slip free.
    Great for the Guys and Girls!
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother-in-law for his birthday.. let me tell you "he still" is telling me how much he loves it!
    So, from a guy... and nice price too
    Huggies
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not the diaper kind, but one for your beverages. I bought one for a stocking stuffer. I like to shop early.
    Personalized Koozie
    By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are going to be great for our family reunion/vacation in Maine this year. Everyone has their own Koozie with their name/nickname on it!!!
    Fabulous!
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These huggies are exactly what you see in the picture. Fantastic that they are wrao around, and can accomodate either a bottle or can. Also, great for storage. And the turn around time from purchase to delivery was as good as it gets.
    Great favor for the party
    By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The huggies are just as described and will be fun to hand out at the party. They arrived within a few days. This is a great site and I have used it many times.
    great product!
    By rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several and they came out exactly as shown, and were a big hit! Great colors. Plus they arrived very quickly. Overall very pleased with this purchase.
    Gift
    By kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought some of these as gifts. Good quality and very cute!
    Great Product, Easy to create & Quickly received!
    By Rhonda R. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, NC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these as a cute reminder for me and my spouse, since we own three online corporations and it would be rewarding to see our corporation names in 'print' on items we would use regularly. We are very pleased with the final products. This is our first personalization mall product ordered & the process was beyond easy. I enjoyed the ability to make changes to letter spacing, etc and then be able to immediately see said changes on a 'mock-up' product before placing the order. We received our order in less than a week & will be placing many more orders in the future. Personalization Mall.com is a great find for our needs!
    Great 21st Birthday gift
    By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and price. She loved them for her 21st birhtday.
    Very good huggies!!!
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The huggies look great. We got them for our groomsmen and they turned out very well.
    Awesome gift!
    By Kendra A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these as baby shower hostess gifts -- they were a huge hit! The colors are bright, the printing looks great, and everyone really appreciated them.
    Cool
    By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered for Christmas for a family I live with. I came up with a clever saying and had them personalized for "family" get togethers. The first one that opened their gift was excited and shared with the family. Of course, everyone wanted it! Thank goodness I ordered everyone a set. Very unique and personal. Thanks pleased with my whole order and the nicest gift under the tree!
    SO CUTE!
    By Candice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my dad as a stocking stuffer this year and when it came in the mail I was completely pleased. I ended up ordering more for any person I could think of! These will be perfect for our group vacations!

    Love it!
    By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is great quality. It looks even better than the picture. It is a little pricy if you just buy one, but worth it!
    Office Gifts
    By Stormy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for office gifts. I needed to get several inexpensive gifts but still, a little special. These are perfect. 2 weeks before Christmas and I can't believe how fast I received them, from across the Country. Took less than a week from order to my front door. Also, the company is great with communication and customers. I will shop here again, can't wait to see some of the other items.
    Just what I expected
    By Dusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice!
    Great drink coolers!
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great drink coolers because they have a velcro attachment so they can be used on cans or bottles. We had them personalized for our boat trip so everyone on board can have one. The personalization is printed lightly all around the cooler and then one line perpendicular in a darker print. Really great!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved