Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    Name Your Drink Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

    Custom Name Personalized Drink Cooler Huggies - 7114
    Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Hilarious
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband and I put a nickname of his on it. It is absolutely hilarious and he loves it. Haven't used it much yet but it appears to be good quality and looks nice.
    personalized can wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MO) - February 9, 2013
    These turned out really nice. I was hoping for some other colors though. The blue was too feminine so the only color I could get was the black and it's a little dark. It will probably be better in the long run so it won't show dirt as much though. Overall, I really liked them just would like a darker blue option.
    Small Type
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - September 9, 2012
    This bottle wrap is cool but the writing is not as bright as I would have liked. The font is small and the color is almost faded. The overall quality of the product is very good and it shipped very fast!
    Q z
    By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good
    Good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - January 1, 2012
    Good idea, he will use it and since it has his name all over it he will never loose it. Cute stocking stuffer.
    Great gift idea
    By Tawny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for some cousins for Christmas and they all liked them very much. It was a nice way to give something special with out breaking the bank. I got wat I paid for.
    Loved the art!
    By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is good for price, but what I loved more was the personalized art. It looks exactly as the picture! The wrap is a little bit larger than can size.
    beer huggies
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Did like the way they came out & the recipient seemed happy to get them. Wish they didn't cost so much or would have gotten more but it was great didn't have to wait weeks to get and got in days so quick thanks!
    Very nice
    By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and I each got our own personalized drink huggie. We love personalized things and we love soda! The only thing that could have made it better for me, and I would have given it 5 stars is if you could freeze them so the drinks would stay a bit colder as you're drinking them. Now that would have put this item over the top!
    personalized huggies
    By gerard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good, could use more characters for longer sayings, messages
    Great Koosie!!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a great idea and I love how your personalization is throughout the whole koozie. I was also pretty surprised at the high quality of the back side of the koozie. The drink WILL NOT slip out at all and that was my only worry. The only thing I wish was a little different is the size of the main font. I wish it was just a little bigger. But other than that, it's great and the gift was a HUGE hit!!
    awesome!
    By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port chester, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been looking for a way to personalize coozies for our annual trip to the Keys with our friends, but I only needed four of them and all the other sites and stores had very high minimum order requirements or were simply too expensive to justify for a fun gift. So I had given up on the idea until I randomly came across this site and featured item. I ordered four, each in a different color and they arrived within days. They looked exactly as they appear in the picture and I am very happy with them. My only complaint is that they are not a real coozie without a bottom to truly insulate your beverage. That is why I had to give it 4 stares and not 5. But hey- beggars can't be choosers.
    Personalized huggie
    By Sherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is great quality. I didn't rate it 5 stars because it could be just a little longer. It is basically for 12oz cans. Bottles don't fit as snuggly, they barely get around the bottle.
    Very cute cozies
    By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these cozies - great to make quick, easy and cheap personalized gifts for friends or family! The item was exactely as it appeared online.
    Personalized drink wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - December 24, 2013
    exactly what I ordered and better than what I expected. only thing is that the sewing could have been better.
    Not as great as I would have liked.
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are not vibrant enough (I ordered one of each). They looked kind of faded and almost like they were not professionally done.
    IT ONLY COMES WITH ONE
    By NATALIA R. (CHOCTAW, OK) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THATS MENNED UP IT ONLY COMES WITH ONE
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved