Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Go Fish! Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

Kids Personalized Beach Towels - Go Fish - 7119
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this one for my granddaughter. She LOVES it! The colors are bright and Cheerful! Very Well Made!
beautiful
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for my granddaughter and was very pleased. towel is of good weight and the embroidery is great quality.
So cute
By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anita, PA) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this towel! It came out so cute! Got it made for a little girl for her birthday.
cute fishy
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is thick, brightly colored, and the fish logo embroidery is as cute as can be. Our grandson loved it.
Pretty Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - July 11, 2011
Beautiful and SO cute, the color looks exactly as in the picture. I thought the price was a little high but the quality is excellent. I purchased this for my 16 month old granddaughter.
Happy Mommy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 8, 2011
My two girls loved the towels...it was a great hit at camp this summer. The towels are soft and the quality is worth the price. My little campers were happy to show off!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - July 3, 2011
this towel was the perfect gift and it arrived fast.
Darling for my Grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 12, 2011
Nice Beach Towels for the Boys!!!!
Go Fish beach towel
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered one for my granddaughter and another for my grandson. I know they will be the envy of the pool area.
Go Fish beach towel
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered one for my grandson and another for my granddaughter. I know they will be the hit of the pool area.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - March 11, 2011
I loved these towels that I got for my grandkids, they were big, soft & so cute with their names on them. I got the boy fish & the girl fish & both the grandkids absolutely loved them...mostly because they were personlized I'm sure.
Beautiful Towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - September 2, 2014
So glad I purchased these! Bought 2 towels as gifts for adults. I really wanted personalized hot tub towels for our neighbors and the fun, cutesy, kid design (I chose fish) was very appropriate . They are very high quality towels. MUCH better than I expected. And the embroidery is top notch too. I would recommend these to anyone looking for personalized towels.
Beach Towel
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the finished product, but my son did and he said it turned out very nice. The monogramming was very good. Quality of towel was good.
Go fish beach towel- octopus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - August 8, 2014
Such a cute towel &
Super great quality:)
Go fish beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - August 8, 2014
This is such a cute towel:) great quality:)
Perfect Gift!
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized towel as a birthday gift for my 1 year old great- niece. It is the perfect size for a toddler to use at the beach or for tub time at home and will be used for many years to come. The pink color is fun & bright and the quality of the personalized embroidery is excellent along with being extremely soft! It was a VERY WELL received gift!
The perfect octopus towel
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time and was just right for our grandson.
Beautiful Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - April 14, 2014
I ordered 8 beach towels for my grandchildren, all with different designs and colors. They are great quality and the monogramming is awesome. I love my purchase!
great
By daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better in person. Big and plush
Grandson's 1st birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 18, 2014
The towel is beautiful. The photo on the site does not do it justice. The embroidery is perfect!
Great Baby Gift
By Carolyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized towel as a baby gift. It is really adorable and the colors are great. The order came very quickly as well.
Used as beachtowel.
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Loved the print & monogramming.
super cute
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute good quality towel!
LOVE this towel!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts for kids! It's so soft and having their name on it makes it extra special!
great quality, great value
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these in different colors/designs for my grandchildren. Although I can't comment yet on how they will hold up in the wash, the quality upon receipt was great. They're very plush and the colors and embroidery are very nice.
Very Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - June 18, 2013
I purchased this item for my son to give to his friend at his birthday party. I was a little skeptical that it was going to be as nice as it was...I didn't think it was going to really be embroidered but it was and it looked awesome. The towel was of great quality, as well. Very cute gift idea!!
Another Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - June 11, 2013
I ordered this for my granddaughter for our upcoming trip to the beach as I had ordered one for my grandson with a different animal. She loves it. The quality was great, and the stitching was great. With with the two different looks on name for each child. I would buy another one again.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - June 11, 2013
I ordered this for my grandson for our trip to the beach and it is even nicer than the picture looked. The stitching was great and the towel was great quality. I ordered another one with a doplin for my granddaughter.
Kyler Loved His Towel
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made. Kyler is going to be going to the lake and swimming in his new pool and he loves his new beach towel. I bought the same thing for my grandson for Christmas and he loves his too.
Great Towel
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant color and very well made
Great Product
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very soft, pretty color, good size
Beach Towel
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great beach towel. My daughter loves that her name is on it and the fish is so cute. This towel is very thick and bigger than expected. It is a good quality towel that will last a long time.
Good quality!
By Janna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality towels. Not cheaply made.
<3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - August 13, 2012
This turned out so cute! I received it really fast and am very happy with the looks of it. The towel is thicker than I expected (this was a good surprise). I went with red towel, octopus and navy writing... It looks fabulous!
Beach Towel
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these towels and just love them! They are going to make a great gift for my grandsons. The towels are good quality and the personalization is fantastic, they really did a great job.
Beautiful Monogramed Beach Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 2, 2012
My little girls loved these towels. The five year old takes hers to school for nap time.
Ridiculously cute
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a fantastic towel. Very plush and soft. Embroidery on it was perfect. Kind of expensive, but worth the price!! I got my daughter's name in the yellow to match the star and stripes and it comes out very bold and easy to read. Love!!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 30, 2012
I ordered four of these for the little boys in my life, ages 1 - 7. They were thrilled, as was their mother. My only disappointment was that there were only three color choices, blue, red, and green, so two of the boys had to have the same color. (It also comes in pink.)

These towels are made of think, high quality fabric. I was surprised that they arrived so soon, since each was a custom embroidered item. I definitely recommend these.
Love it!
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll always come to this site when I need something special. The quality is always great and I recieve it fast. The towel I ordered is perfect. Thanks again!!
Adorable beach towel for a child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Point, NC) - April 15, 2012
Very nice towel. Well made. The name and fish on the towel are well done. I am very pleased with the quality of this towel. Ordering was simple and I received it quickly. Great company to order from.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved