Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
    ~Lori - WA

    Go Fish! Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Beach Towels - Go Fish - 7119
    Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (101)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift!
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This towel was very nice. It was big and soft. Very nice quality. I'll order more. Thanks!
    Shar
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time placing an order with Personalizationmall. I have never received such a quick turnaround from any other on-line site. But best of all the quality is top notch - would definitely order again! It was a pleasure dealing with this company.
    Very cute!
    By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the embroidery on this towel might be a little too small but I took my chances and I LOVE the results. The name is a perfect size and the fish looks exactly like the picture preview!
    Beach Towel
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally happy with this! Quality is excellent and the monogram is prefect, very rich looking. Have been extremely happy with everything I've ordered from this company. Will be ordering from this company often.
    Loved it!!!
    By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This towel is of great quality and I was able to personalize it using the favorite color of the little boy I am giving it to. I absolutely love it!
    Absolutely adorable!!!
    By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this towel. Great quality and the personalization added the perfect touch. It is perfect!
    Beach Towel
    By Lesa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very big and soft towel. Love the personalization.
    Cute & Quality
    By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the beach towels with the kids names on them. Quality of towel is very good - definitely not thin & cheap.
    Go Fish - Beach Towel
    By Marybeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two towels on Sunday evening and they were at my door on Wednesday afternoon. Packaged well - all set to present as gifts! The personalization was perfect, soft and thick towel! Great gift for kids. I will definitely be ordering again!
    Impressed
    By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow. The towel was beautiful. The monogramed name and boy fish were the right size for the beach towel. I expected maybe a small fish and even smaller name. The towel size was good, the material was good. Over all I was very impressed. I will return for other items offered.
    Thanks, Angie
    Great quality
    By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this towel mainly for its cuteness, and when I received it in the mail, I was VERY surprised at the high quality. It is thick, plush, and very absorbent. It is NOT like those cheap beach towels you find in those tourist trap stores filled with tacky knick-knacks. Our daughter will get several years' use out of this towel. Reminds me of a high-end towel you might find at Macys. Love it!
    very good quality product
    By mildred D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester center, VT) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a beach towel for my grand daughter. It is made of very good material and a very good product. I would highly recommend it.
    Adorable!!
    By Lesley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the green towel with the dolphin logo for a new baby girl whose parents are beach bound every weekend. They were so excited to get a personalized item for their new baby that they could take along to their favorite destination...the beach! It turned out to be so adorable! The embroidery was really well done. It has not been used yet, so I have no comment on how it will hold up. The towel was thick and soft, though. A perfect beach towel!
    Great Item!
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandkids love to swim and when I saw these towels I just had to get one for each child. They are beautiful!
    The towel is plush and a great weight....the persoalization is gorgeous. They will just love them. Thank you so much!
    These would also be a great gift item for any age "kid"!
    Beach Towel Fun!
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandkids love to swim and when I saw these towels I just had to get one for each child. They are beautiful!
    The towel is plush and a great weight....the persoalization is gorgeous. They will just love them. Thank you so much!
    These would also be a great gift item for any age "kid"!
    Great gift for grandkids
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beach towel will make a perfect Easter basket gift for my new grandson. It is excellent quality and the embroidery work is great. His big sister has the same product and has been using it for several years. Has held up well after much use.
    Adorable
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this towel as one of my granddaughter's birthday presents, it is adorable and nice quality although a bit expensive for a child's towel. It came quickly as does everything that I order from Personalization. I will be giving it to her on March 19th and I am sure she will love it as well. Thank you
    love them
    By shelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndon station, WI) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the look,feel an size. My kids love them. I will be getting more for gifts. They are well worth the money an more
    Terrific Towel
    By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the weight of the fabric used for this towel. The color was bright, the size was very generous and the embroidery was adorable! Can't go wrong with this product!
    Great gift!
    By Mae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color and quality of the towel was exactly as it was described. Very satisfied with the purchase.
    Great Product
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this towell for my son to use at Kindergarten for quiet time. It is a good quality product. Very durable.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new canaan, CT) - May 13, 2012
    I ordered 4 towels and they are good quality, reasonable in price and arrived quickly!
    Very good deal!
    A nap time favorite
    By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter needed two beach towels to lay on for nap time when she started kindergarten,so I obviously went in search of towels with high quality and thick enough for maximum comfort. These towels fit my criteria perfectly.
    BEACH
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 22, 2011
    Thank you, Thank you, for the wonderful item the BEACH TOWEL I puchased from you IT IS ONE OF YOUR BEST ITEMS IT WAS GIVEN AS A GIFT AND WAS WELL RECEIVED BY ALL
    Pretty Beach Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - July 11, 2011
    Beautiful and SO cute, the color looks exactly as in the picture. I thought the price was a little high but the quality is excellent. I purchased this for my 16 month old granddaughter.
    Happy Mommy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 8, 2011
    My two girls loved the towels...it was a great hit at camp this summer. The towels are soft and the quality is worth the price. My little campers were happy to show off!!
    Cute
    By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter, for her birthday. She hasn't opened it yet so of course its hasn't been used or washed. Not sure how it will hold up but its sure cute.
    prettily perfect personalizations
    By constance G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malibu, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel color is brilliant as is the personalization-the kids love them!
    fun fun beach towel
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beach towel is so cute!! I bet there won't be another one like it at the pool. The thread colors looked more bold on the computer than it was in person but I'm still super happy with the towel.
    Go Fish Beach Towels
    By Marguerite A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color and design on the Go Fish beach towels were great, however I was somewhat disappointed in the thickness and size of the towels. I expected a little bigger towel and and a much heavier/thicker fabric. Please let me know if this is changed as I would order more, if so.
    Thank you.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved