Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from you several times over the last month and have been consistently pleased with the ordering process (I especially like the 'click to view' feature); the quality of the items...
    ~Steven - OK

    Go Fish! Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Beach Towels - Go Fish - 7119
    Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (101)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Towel!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - September 2, 2014
    So glad I purchased these! Bought 2 towels as gifts for adults. I really wanted personalized hot tub towels for our neighbors and the fun, cutesy, kid design (I chose fish) was very appropriate . They are very high quality towels. MUCH better than I expected. And the embroidery is top notch too. I would recommend these to anyone looking for personalized towels.
    Beach Towel
    By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't see the finished product, but my son did and he said it turned out very nice. The monogramming was very good. Quality of towel was good.
    Go fish beach towel- octopus
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - August 8, 2014
    Such a cute towel &
    Super great quality:)
    Go fish beach towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - August 8, 2014
    This is such a cute towel:) great quality:)
    Perfect Gift!
    By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized towel as a birthday gift for my 1 year old great- niece. It is the perfect size for a toddler to use at the beach or for tub time at home and will be used for many years to come. The pink color is fun & bright and the quality of the personalized embroidery is excellent along with being extremely soft! It was a VERY WELL received gift!
    excellent gift for kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 27, 2014
    bought it for my nephews and they were ecstatic to see their names embroidered on the towels. the towels are 100% cotton which is great.
    Very Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - April 25, 2014
    I am so impressed with Personalization Mall. I am a frequent buyer of these towels for kiddos. They are a big hit every time!
    The perfect octopus towel
    By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived on time and was just right for our grandson.
    Beautiful Beach Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - April 14, 2014
    I ordered 8 beach towels for my grandchildren, all with different designs and colors. They are great quality and the monogramming is awesome. I love my purchase!
    great
    By daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much better in person. Big and plush
    Grandson's 1st birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 18, 2014
    The towel is beautiful. The photo on the site does not do it justice. The embroidery is perfect!
    beach towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - March 15, 2014
    I bought one for my grandson two years ago and it is still bright red and he loves it. Washes well and is nice and soft still after all these years. This one is for my granddaughter.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Carolyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized towel as a baby gift. It is really adorable and the colors are great. The order came very quickly as well.
    Used as beachtowel.
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Loved the print & monogramming.
    super cute
    By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    super cute good quality towel!
    LOVE this towel!
    By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of my favorite gifts for kids! It's so soft and having their name on it makes it extra special!
    Nice, thick towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - August 12, 2013
    I was very pleased when this towel arrived. It is soft, thick and absorbent. Often when I order a towel online, I am disappointed that it is thin and flimsy, despite the description. This one is a great choice!
    great quality, great value
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these in different colors/designs for my grandchildren. Although I can't comment yet on how they will hold up in the wash, the quality upon receipt was great. They're very plush and the colors and embroidery are very nice.
    Beach Towel
    By Jim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Towel is awesome. It arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as advertised. Very good product.
    High quality towel
    By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this towel - it is very soft and absorbent. The color of the towel is a vibrant blue and the detailing along with the personalization is beautiful.
    Very Cute Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - June 18, 2013
    I purchased this item for my son to give to his friend at his birthday party. I was a little skeptical that it was going to be as nice as it was...I didn't think it was going to really be embroidered but it was and it looked awesome. The towel was of great quality, as well. Very cute gift idea!!
    Another Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - June 11, 2013
    I ordered this for my granddaughter for our upcoming trip to the beach as I had ordered one for my grandson with a different animal. She loves it. The quality was great, and the stitching was great. With with the two different looks on name for each child. I would buy another one again.
    Love This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - June 11, 2013
    I ordered this for my grandson for our trip to the beach and it is even nicer than the picture looked. The stitching was great and the towel was great quality. I ordered another one with a doplin for my granddaughter.
    Kyler Loved His Towel
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely made. Kyler is going to be going to the lake and swimming in his new pool and he loves his new beach towel. I bought the same thing for my grandson for Christmas and he loves his too.
    Great Towel
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Vibrant color and very well made
    towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDON, VT) - April 1, 2013
    We are very happy with the towels. My grandchildren love them.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 26, 2013
    This is one of my favorite baby gifts. I like to get gifts that will be useful for more than a few months - especially when the recipients have a pool or a beach home. I have ordered many variations of the beach towels - the quality is excellent!
    Beach towel
    By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, IL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very thick quality towel and love the personalization!
    Great Product
    By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Very soft, pretty color, good size
    Beach Towel
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great beach towel. My daughter loves that her name is on it and the fish is so cute. This towel is very thick and bigger than expected. It is a good quality towel that will last a long time.
    Good quality!
    By Janna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality towels. Not cheaply made.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Point, NC) - September 7, 2012
    As always this towel is as nice as everything I order from this site. Very well made and beautiful color. Monogram is perfect
    <3
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - August 13, 2012
    This turned out so cute! I received it really fast and am very happy with the looks of it. The towel is thicker than I expected (this was a good surprise). I went with red towel, octopus and navy writing... It looks fabulous!
    Great Idea
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three towels two years ago for my grandchildren. They love having a towel they can recognize as theirs. A new grandchild was born this year and it was great I could get her one to match her sister's. These towels are still going strong after two years of toddler use.
    Beach Towel
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these towels and just love them! They are going to make a great gift for my grandsons. The towels are good quality and the personalization is fantastic, they really did a great job.
    Beautiful Monogramed Beach Towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 2, 2012
    My little girls loved these towels. The five year old takes hers to school for nap time.
    Towel Power
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plush and well made towel is everything I expected. The personalization stands out and creates a name recognition tool for young children. I was thrilled with my purchase.
    Go Fish Beach Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 17, 2012
    I ordered this from Canada and sent it to my Goddaughter in Texas. She said she loved it and it was a great quality. Fast delivery. Thank you.
    Ridiculously cute
    By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a fantastic towel. Very plush and soft. Embroidery on it was perfect. Kind of expensive, but worth the price!! I got my daughter's name in the yellow to match the star and stripes and it comes out very bold and easy to read. Love!!
    Great gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 30, 2012
    I ordered four of these for the little boys in my life, ages 1 - 7. They were thrilled, as was their mother. My only disappointment was that there were only three color choices, blue, red, and green, so two of the boys had to have the same color. (It also comes in pink.)

    These towels are made of think, high quality fabric. I was surprised that they arrived so soon, since each was a custom embroidered item. I definitely recommend these.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved