Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
    ~Marelie - MA

    Go Fish! Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Beach Towels - Go Fish - 7119
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great beach towels!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Sky, MT) - December 3, 2011
    I just received an order of a beach towel for my granddaughter. I am very pleased with it-it is of very good quality and the personalization is too!
    Great beach towel
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson loved his little fish beach towel. It is soft and washes very well.
    My granddaughter loves this towel.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - November 8, 2011
    The towel is large and soft, and it seems like the fabric is very high quality. The color is beautiful, and the embroidered design is really cute.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2011
    Very nice and big and heavy! I love it!
    Great for youngsters as well as teens!
    By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Towels were a smash hit! Heavier weight than expected and just charming! Purchased three and will be purchasing several more! Definitely a great choice and well worth the price.
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - August 15, 2011
    This was purchased as a birthday gift which will be celebrated at the beach in September. I hope my grandson will like it. He also has a pool so the towel should come in handy.
    Perfect beach towels
    By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 7 of these, one for each of my grandchildren. Knowing their favorite color and then having their own name on their towel makes them feel special. Towels are great quality and look brand new after each and every washing. Love these towels.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 19, 2011
    Really happy with the quality. The colors are bright and vivid. It made a perfect birthday present.
    Adorable Towel!
    By Alyson G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a cute gift! I bought this adorable towel, and made a "beach theme" gift by putting it into a pail with a shovel and adding water toys...The stitching is bight and colorful!
    Very Nice Towel
    By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful Bright colors. Makes great gift.
    LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
    By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this one for my granddaughter. She LOVES it! The colors are bright and Cheerful! Very Well Made!
    beautiful
    By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered for my granddaughter and was very pleased. towel is of good weight and the embroidery is great quality.
    So cute
    By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anita, PA) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this towel! It came out so cute! Got it made for a little girl for her birthday.
    cute fishy
    By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This towel is thick, brightly colored, and the fish logo embroidery is as cute as can be. Our grandson loved it.
    Pretty Beach Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - July 11, 2011
    Beautiful and SO cute, the color looks exactly as in the picture. I thought the price was a little high but the quality is excellent. I purchased this for my 16 month old granddaughter.
    Happy Mommy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 8, 2011
    My two girls loved the towels...it was a great hit at camp this summer. The towels are soft and the quality is worth the price. My little campers were happy to show off!!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - July 3, 2011
    this towel was the perfect gift and it arrived fast.
    Darling for my Grandsons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 12, 2011
    Nice Beach Towels for the Boys!!!!
    Go Fish beach towel
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towels arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered one for my granddaughter and another for my grandson. I know they will be the envy of the pool area.
    Go Fish beach towel
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towels arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered one for my grandson and another for my granddaughter. I know they will be the hit of the pool area.
    Product features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - March 11, 2011
    I loved these towels that I got for my grandkids, they were big, soft & so cute with their names on them. I got the boy fish & the girl fish & both the grandkids absolutely loved them...mostly because they were personlized I'm sure.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized towel as a birthday gift for my 1 year old great- niece. It is the perfect size for a toddler to use at the beach or for tub time at home and will be used for many years to come. The pink color is fun & bright and the quality of the personalized embroidery is excellent along with being extremely soft! It was a VERY WELL received gift!
    The perfect octopus towel
    By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived on time and was just right for our grandson.
    Beautiful Beach Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - April 14, 2014
    I ordered 8 beach towels for my grandchildren, all with different designs and colors. They are great quality and the monogramming is awesome. I love my purchase!
    great
    By daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much better in person. Big and plush
    Grandson's 1st birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 18, 2014
    The towel is beautiful. The photo on the site does not do it justice. The embroidery is perfect!
    Great Baby Gift
    By Carolyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized towel as a baby gift. It is really adorable and the colors are great. The order came very quickly as well.
    Used as beachtowel.
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Loved the print & monogramming.
    super cute
    By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    super cute good quality towel!
    LOVE this towel!
    By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of my favorite gifts for kids! It's so soft and having their name on it makes it extra special!
    great quality, great value
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these in different colors/designs for my grandchildren. Although I can't comment yet on how they will hold up in the wash, the quality upon receipt was great. They're very plush and the colors and embroidery are very nice.
    Very Cute Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - June 18, 2013
    I purchased this item for my son to give to his friend at his birthday party. I was a little skeptical that it was going to be as nice as it was...I didn't think it was going to really be embroidered but it was and it looked awesome. The towel was of great quality, as well. Very cute gift idea!!
    Another Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - June 11, 2013
    I ordered this for my granddaughter for our upcoming trip to the beach as I had ordered one for my grandson with a different animal. She loves it. The quality was great, and the stitching was great. With with the two different looks on name for each child. I would buy another one again.
    Love This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - June 11, 2013
    I ordered this for my grandson for our trip to the beach and it is even nicer than the picture looked. The stitching was great and the towel was great quality. I ordered another one with a doplin for my granddaughter.
    Kyler Loved His Towel
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely made. Kyler is going to be going to the lake and swimming in his new pool and he loves his new beach towel. I bought the same thing for my grandson for Christmas and he loves his too.
    Great Towel
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Vibrant color and very well made
    Great Product
    By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Very soft, pretty color, good size
    Beach Towel
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great beach towel. My daughter loves that her name is on it and the fish is so cute. This towel is very thick and bigger than expected. It is a good quality towel that will last a long time.
    Good quality!
    By Janna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality towels. Not cheaply made.
    <3
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - August 13, 2012
    This turned out so cute! I received it really fast and am very happy with the looks of it. The towel is thicker than I expected (this was a good surprise). I went with red towel, octopus and navy writing... It looks fabulous!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved