Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Summer Time Embroidered Towel Set customer reviews

Embroidered Kitchen Towel Set - Summer Time Designs - 7120
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these towels as well as others from the sight before. They are always a big hit and make my gift that more personal.
Nothing Fancy Just as I hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 8, 2014
Great quality towels, crisp and clean needlework-super fast shipping and NO SET UP FEE

Recommend!!
Kimmy's Cocina
By Kaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these towels for my daughters new kitchen, and her wedding. She loved them. I am so glad I found this site.
Perfect for the boat
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
More affordable than marine supply sites
Nice and bright, quick delivery
Great for any occasion
By Ly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my best friend, since both she and her husband spend a great amount of time in the kitchen. The stitching was beautifully done, it looks really fancy yet simple. I didn't choose any picture since I thought it was childish. You really should get this for your own kitchen, or great as a gift for any occasion (housewarming party, especially).
Lovely!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice towels with a limit of four details and 4 thread colors. You must buy two towels at a time and they ran me just a little under tweleve dollars a towel. I think they are a little over priced, but the quality seems very good. I am using them as a thank you gift.
Loved these...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUGUS, MA) - December 21, 2014
I bought these as a gift for xmas for my motherinlaw and I loved them...
Fishing Towels for the Fisherman
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for the fisherman that has it all. These normally cosst about 35.00 if you buy them and then have them monogrammed. They are the waffle weave, very strong.
They have a nice heavy duty monogram and the designs are cute. I would order them again. And they come in sets of 2.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 26, 2014
Loved the quality and size of the kitchen towel. The personal touch made it even more beautiful.
Cute gift idea
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A high quality dish towel, embroidery is great. Quick service.
Great Gift
By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the towel set with the watermelon motif for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I was so happy with the quality of the towel and the embroidery. I ended up putting the towels inside the personalized serving bowl with a few other goodies and making a gift basket out of it with clear wrap. It was a hit and made just for her. My Mom's birthday is coming up and I know where I'm getting her gift!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved