Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Joined Hearts Personalized Signature Wedding Vase customer reviews

Personalized Signature Wedding Vase - Joined Hearts - 7121
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Signature Vase
By Seana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caledonia, NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for any special occasion. An awesome way to express your thoughts to loved ones.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 9, 2012
I ordered these vases for my wedding in place of a signing book. I love the idea of being able to use them around the house after the wedding with everyone's message written all over them. The vases are solid and the personalization added to it is a great memory. I recommend this product to anyone who is looking for something different other than your typical signing book.
Better than a book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, CA) - July 27, 2012
This vase is so much better than a book that gets put away and forgotten. With the vase you can keep it on the table with flower year round for a reminder of the wonderful party your children planned for you.
WOW!
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized vase on Sunday night and it arrived better than I imagined on Tuesday morning...wow! That's impressive! Thanks so much!
Very pleased with this purchase
By Lavonna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is lovely..nice heavy china. It is easy to write on without smearing or the letters being too thick to read. The personalization was very pretty and I got it alot sooner than expected. Thank you..I'll be ordering from this company again.
Signature Wedding Vase
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was purchased for my sister's 50th anniversary. It was such a unique gift, at the renewal of their vows. We had it signed then filled it with flowers and slipped it onto the table at the reception to surprise her. It was perfect.
This vase will make our special day even more special
By Marianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was verry excited when I saw the signature vase that we could engrave our names and date on it. It was much larger that I thought. It is just perfect. Love it.
Unique anniversary gift also
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to give to a couple celebrating their anniversary. They didn't send the permanent magic marker for it. So, I'll be contacting them about that. I sure hope I get it in time for the luncheon celebration.
It's a nice heavy vase, but I don't like the rim at the top...it looks like there should be a "lid" for it to fit into the groove that is there. But, this is not visable with flowers in it, or just sitting on a shelf.
It is still a clever gift and well worth the price!
VERY NICE PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 24, 2011
I was very surprised how fast it came - good service.
It is actually bigger than I thought.
The quality of the vase was very good. I did not experience any disappointment regarding the personalization like other people, meaning it is not a sticker. Our names and wedding date are very nicely engraved in the vase. They are a little higher positioned than I expected, but that is ok!
I would recommend this product to others, it is different, and I can't wait to use it.
I only hope that I will not have problems with the effectiveness of the permanent marker on the vase - we'll see. None of the reviewers said anything about that issue, so I can be confident.
What a great gift!!!!!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coventry, RI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was the hit of the party....everyone loved the idea and they were thrilled to sign it for the happy couple of 50 years!!!!
Well pleased.
By Aneta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MS) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the vase; it is beautiful and more than pleased with the expedience in delivery. I was very surprised to get it so soon. Thank you. I look forward to giving it to my friends.
Perfect
By Tim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we were looking for and when it arrived the product was exactly as ordered
Beautiful Item
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit for an anniversary party. I filled this vase with beautiful flowers and asked each guest to sign and write a sentiment. It will certainly be a memorable piece from their 40th wedding anniversary to keep for years to come.
dissappointed
By Sherilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish, MT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would have gold painted on lettering and hearts. It is a sticker and the lettering and hearts are kind of green tinted. Not as nice as I thought it would be, but it will have to do since we have no time to get anything else.
A little disappointed
By Brandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping went well with this item, however when I opened the box and took out the vase, I was upset to notice that the "gold colored personalization" was a weird pea green color. It is also uneven on the inside, a fact I don't think will be noticed unless you look into the vase. If it weren't for the hassel, I would send this back. Not sure I would buy from here again.
Great idea, but could be nicer.
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I thought it was a great idea and a very unique way of remembering the day. The vase arrived and it was not nearly as nice as I had hoped. The personalization is nothing more than a sticker applied to an inexpensive vase. To make that worse, the "clear" sticker had a slight yellowing to it, making it stand out on the white vase as a sticker and not an actual permanent personalization. A sharpie marker is included for writing on the vase. In spite of being a bit disappointed, this was still a unique and fun idea. I only wish the quality of the personalization was a little better to create a truly one of a kind, lasting keepsake.
very unique
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunkie, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wanted something different, and i when i saw this vase, i knew that was what i had to have....its beautiful, bigger than i though, which i like...everything about it was great...although it comes with a black sharpie, we are using a red one, because that is my parents favorite color...i would definatly recommend this producted...
wedding vase
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items for years and have always been happy with the exception of this vase.
This order came broken!It was not packed well at all! The outer box was fine.
The names, dates and hearts are a decal heat sealed in some way. You can feel the decal where it was placed on the vase. This is not mentioned on the product details and it should be!It would be helpful to have this information.
I needed to mail this vase within two days. At first I was told another vase could not be mailed for days. After a very long conversation, waiting on hold for a long time, having to ask for the supervisor and being persistent the company mailed another vase overnight. It did come packed well and not broken. There was never a follow up call to make sure I received the second vase in good condition. To make sure I was happy with the product.
VASE WITH PERSONALIZED STICKER
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my wedding reception. One for my wedding party and one for the guests to sign. I thought it was a great idea and a very unique way of remembering the day. The vase arrived and it was not nearly as nice as I had hoped. The personalization is nothing more than a sticker applied to an inexpensive vase. To make that worse, the "clear" sticker had a slight yellowing to it, making it stand out on the white vase as a sticker and not an actual permanent personalization. A sharpie marker is included for writing on the vase. In spite of being a bit disappointed, this was still a unique and fun idea. I only wish the quality of the personalization was a little better to create a truly one of a kind, lasting keepsake.
Wonderful Gift!
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my husband's grandparents 60th wedding anniversary. We threw them a party and had all of their family and friends sign it. They really loved it. Very nice quality and the pen provided dried very quickly and didn't smear at all.
Unusual
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very unusual way to capture guest signatures at a wedding reception. The vase itself is lovely and much larger than I imagined (plenty of room for the guests to sign). I know my daughter will love it.
Awesome gift
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect to get for someone when you don't really know their decor. It received many ooos and aaahs from everyone there!! And they all enjoyed leaving their signatures.
Great guestbook/gift!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a couple celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary. Their children were throwing them a party and I thought this would be a great guestbook. It turned out better than I would have hoped. Great gift idea as well!
very pretty vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, PA) - September 26, 2012
arrived when said was perfect our children will love it for the rehearsal dinner
Instead of a Guestbook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - August 21, 2012
We are having a very small wedding, and this is perfect, I can display my silk bouquet in it for keepsake, and I love it because if I had a guest book, it would look very empty. This is perfect, and different. I can't wait to display it at the wedding.
Perfect For Us!!
By Shopper (Lancaster, NY) - June 5, 2012
Wonderful Idea We are going to use at our upcoming Wedding!!!
Perfect for a 48th Anniversary!
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with this beautiful vase. It arrived quickly and our guest enjoyed writing their wishes for us on our 48th Wedding Anniversary. It is a very unique way of keeping memories. Thanks!
Looking for something different
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized vase that we ordered from your company was exactly what I was looking for. Something different and non-traditionaly since this will be my second marriage. I cannot wait to see my guests reaction to doing this and it will be something I can always display and not just put in a drawer for all of those dozen roses my honey buys for me. I will always be reminded of a very special day and that's why I fell in love with this product. I'm sure it will hold up throughout the years.
Great product
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very nice keepsake to give as a gift for any occasion, perfect size and easy to use.
Beautiful vase
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!...And so did recipient of gift!!
Quality more than expected.
By Edrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift. Feel very positive that the receiver of this gift will love it. Received in a very timely way. Just love it.
Love this Vase
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, GA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase arrived and it was much prettier then the picture. The bride and groom loved it and I heard many guests talking about how different this was and they liked it.
This vase says "class"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - February 28, 2011
I ordered this vase for a wedding present and the beauty and quality of the product was great! We had the wedding party sign it and had an arrangement put in it that wowed the guests and made the brides table look complete. I highly recommend it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved