Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Joined Hearts Personalized Signature Wedding Vase customer reviews

Personalized Signature Wedding Vase - Joined Hearts - 7121
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great idea, but could be nicer.
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I thought it was a great idea and a very unique way of remembering the day. The vase arrived and it was not nearly as nice as I had hoped. The personalization is nothing more than a sticker applied to an inexpensive vase. To make that worse, the "clear" sticker had a slight yellowing to it, making it stand out on the white vase as a sticker and not an actual permanent personalization. A sharpie marker is included for writing on the vase. In spite of being a bit disappointed, this was still a unique and fun idea. I only wish the quality of the personalization was a little better to create a truly one of a kind, lasting keepsake.
Perfect For Us!!
By Shopper (Lancaster, NY) - June 5, 2012
Wonderful Idea We are going to use at our upcoming Wedding!!!
Great guestbook/gift!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a couple celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary. Their children were throwing them a party and I thought this would be a great guestbook. It turned out better than I would have hoped. Great gift idea as well!
Wonderful Gift!
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my husband's grandparents 60th wedding anniversary. We threw them a party and had all of their family and friends sign it. They really loved it. Very nice quality and the pen provided dried very quickly and didn't smear at all.
Instead of a Guestbook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - August 21, 2012
We are having a very small wedding, and this is perfect, I can display my silk bouquet in it for keepsake, and I love it because if I had a guest book, it would look very empty. This is perfect, and different. I can't wait to display it at the wedding.
Quality more than expected.
By Edrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift. Feel very positive that the receiver of this gift will love it. Received in a very timely way. Just love it.
Awesome gift
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect to get for someone when you don't really know their decor. It received many ooos and aaahs from everyone there!! And they all enjoyed leaving their signatures.
very pretty vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, PA) - September 26, 2012
arrived when said was perfect our children will love it for the rehearsal dinner
Perfect for a 48th Anniversary!
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with this beautiful vase. It arrived quickly and our guest enjoyed writing their wishes for us on our 48th Wedding Anniversary. It is a very unique way of keeping memories. Thanks!
Looking for something different
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized vase that we ordered from your company was exactly what I was looking for. Something different and non-traditionaly since this will be my second marriage. I cannot wait to see my guests reaction to doing this and it will be something I can always display and not just put in a drawer for all of those dozen roses my honey buys for me. I will always be reminded of a very special day and that's why I fell in love with this product. I'm sure it will hold up throughout the years.
Great product
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very nice keepsake to give as a gift for any occasion, perfect size and easy to use.
Beautiful vase
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!...And so did recipient of gift!!
Unusual
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very unusual way to capture guest signatures at a wedding reception. The vase itself is lovely and much larger than I imagined (plenty of room for the guests to sign). I know my daughter will love it.
Love this Vase
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, GA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase arrived and it was much prettier then the picture. The bride and groom loved it and I heard many guests talking about how different this was and they liked it.
This vase says "class"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - February 28, 2011
I ordered this vase for a wedding present and the beauty and quality of the product was great! We had the wedding party sign it and had an arrangement put in it that wowed the guests and made the brides table look complete. I highly recommend it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved