Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Sentiments Personalized Magnet Frame customer reviews

Personalized Refrigerator Magnet Picture Frame - Photo Sentiments - 7122
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Cute Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Dec 22 and it arrived on Dec 24. Absolutely amazing service! This magnetic picture frame was a last minute stocking stuffer for my sis-in-law, whose refrigerator is often covered with family pictures and kids' artwork. She loved it and the personalization is such a nice touch too. I will return to Personalization Mall again and again.
Personalized Magnet Frame
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with the items I purchase through this website. It's easy to find what you are looking for and always easy to order. Me and family will enjoy these items forever. Thanks so much.
Great gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a great gift! It came out beautifully and it was accurate and the person who received this gift, loved it!
Gorgeous and elegant!
By LaCoya S. (Surprise, AZ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple sophistication is how I would describe this frame. A nice addition of most any home. Thank you for again producing and outstanding product, Personalization Mall!
perfect gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed. Personal, yet not that expensive. I'm sure my nieces will like them.
good present for someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 18, 2013
got this for christmas for my sister and her family. good product
disappointed
By Alisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item #7122 - I guess I didn't pay attention to what I read, I though I was actually getting a picture frame, not just a magnet. Just a little disappointed in what I received. I will have to make sure I read a little closer next time. I am still going to try and use the magnets, hopefully, I will be able to put them on a frame.
nice
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very sweet on the fridge!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - February 20, 2011
i liked it but it wasn't as good as i thought
Not quite the quality I'm used to from Personalization Mall
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnets look exactly as pictured and the photos look nice in them. We are putting these on our cruise ship cabin doors. However, the magnet is extremely thin and flimsy, I thought they would be a bit more substantial for the price.
Lacking quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 15, 2011
I was so disappointed when I saw how this frame was made. I had ordered more than a few to use as favors but could not complete them with pictures since there is no pocket to slip in a picture. The frame merely lies on top of the picture. Given the price, I expected more. It is very thin and flimsy.
However, for personal use it is fine. But you may be able to get a better price at gift photo/pharmacy sites.
Please delete the "No verse" option
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered and been pleased with everything I have received from this website for over four years, but I did have a problem with ordering this frame. I opted for the "No verse" choice expecting that the top of the frame would be left blank. I was surprised when it came in with the 2 words printed on the top of the frame. Now I am having to reorder it. I appreciate the 30% discount, but think that there needs to be a way to leave the top blank.
flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old bethpage, NY) - January 28, 2011
Loved all purchases from Personalization Mall, but this item really disappointed me. Too flimsy and not at all what I expected. Was going to give it as a gift but after seeing it, I changed my mind. Will not use it.
Magnet Frame
By Cindi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalization message was very dfficult to see. The background was cheap looking. I was going to give this to my Mother for her Birthday (not now).
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved