Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
~Michele - VA

Inspirations Personalized Leather Photo Bookmark customer reviews

Personalized Leather Photo Bookmarks - Graduation Inspirations - 7124
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best.....gift.....ever
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful piece that will last forever. The leather is high quality and the wording came out stunning. This was a gift to a family member whom reads a lot, I will be coming back for more.
Ink seems flaky
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather seems like good quality, but the ink used is somewhat uneven. It's a little freckled in some letters, which makes it seem like it will flake off over time. It's decent for the price, but I probably would not buy it again in the future. We bought two, 1 with silver ink, 1 with gold, and I don't know if it made a difference, but the gold ink came out more even. Also, in the preview picture, it appeared that there would be about 3/4 of an inch of blank leather on each side of the writing, but the final product had the writing spaced out across the whole bottom part of the bookmark. That's not a bad thing, but it wasn't quite what we were expecting. But I LOVE the fact that Personalization Mall even has the preview feature, because other sites do not and it really is a great feature to have when you're trying to decide how to personalize a product.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - October 17, 2011
Going with tradition I got this for my husband for our 3 year(leather) Anniversary gift! It turned out beautiful! So happy with my order... the inscription turned out very nice as well! Good quality product that I know will last forever!
Retirement Gifts
By Candice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year, my department had a mass exodus of retirees as did my company in general. Over the years, I have developed personal relationships with each of these employees and wanted to get them each a gift. Since we work in a library, I thought what better gift to give than a personalized bookmark. So, I ordered four, each with different quotes and engravings,. I love the product! The lettering was professionally done and the leather looked wonderful. I am proud to be able to give each of these people a token to let them know that they are appreciated.
Product features that I like
By Toni V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good. I am very happy with the workmanship of the leather and scroll work. This is going to make a great graduation gift.
Crooked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - May 31, 2011
Very nice gift, came just the way I viewed it. HOWEVER, the lettering was crooked. Had I been more of a perfectionist, I would have sent it back and had them re-make it. Otherwise I really liked it.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 14, 2012
great
Nice, but printing may flake off
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookmark itself is very nice and made of quality leather for the price. The only concern is that the personalized printing looks like it might flake off over time.
Font too big
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked so cute online but when I opened it at home the font was huge. Very disappointed.
Flakey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 28, 2011
This is a nice gift for parents or grandparents, and I know that they will love looking at their grandson whenever they use it to read out of a book or their Bibles, but yes, it will flake off. For this amount of money, the company should have done a better job making sure the lettering was properly put on the bookmark.
Personalized Bookmark
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes , NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my intern who graduated in the education field. She loved it!
Great bookmark!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - June 6, 2012
Loved the bookmark but the picture opening was quite small. It was tough to find a picture to put in it that looked good that small. I used it as a grad. gift for a good friend who loves reading and Justin Bieber.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved