Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in You Name It Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in You Name It Gifts:


Search in You Name It Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I received my order yesterday. I made the best decision this Xmas by ordering from you. The cookie jars are beautiful, they were wrapped with loving care so they would not break in transit. I will...
~JEANNE - PA

You Name It Personalized Leather Photo Bookmark customer reviews

Personalized Leather Photo Bookmarks - 7126
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute!!
By Tasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them when it came in!! Although it was much bigger than it looks in the picture, but I like it because as a book mark that is what you want!!! I would definatly recommend this product!!
Just Right
By Vincent G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the fast turn-around of my order and was thrilled when it arrived. The bookmarks were exactly as they appeared in the online sample and were beautifully done.
Perfect Simple Gift
By Raquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to give my husband as just a little token of our 3rd anniversary. The theme is leather and he likes to read so I thought this would be a good idea. It definitely was. He thought it was very personal and special. I put his initials on it and a really nice picture of us 2 in it and it looks great. It's a pretty strong material, but thin enough for a book where it's not too bulky. Also I cut the picture to fit snugly in the slot and it's perfect. It's not one of those flimsy plastic things that fall off, it's a permanent part of the book mark, it stays put and holds the picture well. Thank you, this was exactly as advertised and that makes me happy.
Birthday gift for grandma
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for my daughter to give to her grandma who loves to read. Now she came smile every time she opens her book and sees a picture of her grand daughter! Great quality, not thick so you can't close the book.
Cute gift
By Evan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift for someone who likes to read. It is made very well and is very sturdy.
Photo Bookmark was a BIG hit!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bookmark for my teenage son who is an avid reader. He opened it on Christmas day (it was a stocking stuffer)& loved it! Instead of just personalizing it, I added his favorite catch phrase which made it a hit! Quality of bookmark made the price worth it!
Great Product
By Adam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakehills, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as stated in the description. It came just on time and my father loved it. I will use this site again for more grandparent gifts!
Leather Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 16, 2012
This bookmark is very nicely made. I like the colors (I ordered blue with silver script)and the leather. As soon as I saw it I knew I wanted it because of the personalization. Thank you very much.
Nice quality product
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for my daughter's teachers and coaches, and they turned out very nicely. They look durable and well made, not at all sloppy. The printing turned out nicely too, although both the silver and gold printing on the pink bookmarks doesn't really stand out as much as I'd like.

The packaging is very protective as well... each bookmark came in its own sealed envelope, which was then inside a packing envelope.
Good Quality
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality, however I think there will be a problem finding a picture that will fit in the space. Color was beautiful. I can't wait to give to my granddaughter who is an avid reader.
Photo Bookmark
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as described. Grandma loved it! Only wish there was an easier way to get a photo that would fit. I used a wallet size picture and cut it down.
Did not turn out as pictured
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing from personalizationmall for years and sadly this is the first item I have ever ordered that I have not been very pleased with.
The lettering on the bookmark was VERY small. It was about half of the size of the lettering in the item's picture!
Overall, the bookmark is nice, the picture fit in perfectly, but I cannot give it 5 stars because the lettering was just too small.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved