Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
~Tami - FL

Your Special Number Sterling Silver Necklace customer reviews

Sterling Silver Personalized Necklaces - Your Special Number - 7131D
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(7)


Sort reviews by:
Dainty
By Retha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is simply delicate and beautiful.I love it! Just the right size and weight. I will be wearing it on my special birthday.
Beautiful!
By Rosalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalinga, CA) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not expecting this necklace to be as dainty as it is. It will be an exceptional 25th wedding anniversary gift!
Love this necklace
By Elisabetta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is perfect, love the 18 inch length definitely worth the extra dollar, the length falls perfectly, number size is perfect as well not too big or too small, I love everything from personalization mall. Great products, great quality, great prices. Love the necklace so much in numbers I plan on ordering my sons names so I can wear all 3 necklaces together!
A Graduation. Gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a graduation gift and she loved it.
I was so glad... would like to thank you, for making it
possible of being personal.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylor, MI) - April 27, 2012
The gift was to perfect. Nice quality and the person loved it.
Finally found what I have been looking for.
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, AR) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for this necklace for a long time and I absolutely LOVE it.
Sweet!
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace with our wedding date and could not be more pleased with it. I have worn it a few times and each time have gotten a compliment on it's uniqueness. Again, I have to say how this website rocks!
Wonderful gift with lots of meaning
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is great, but although I ordered a 2 digit style pictured with 3 beads, mine came with 6 beads with 2 beads spacing the numbers and 2 beads on either end. What matters though is that my daughter loves it, and she never knew what it looked like in the picture.
tiny and very delicate
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a perfect feminine gift but not for a larger woman as the chain is so fine and only 18 inches. The balls and numbers have very tiny holes so it's not exactly easy to go find a longer chain at a local merchant.

otherwise, the necklace is very beautiful and we used the young lady's initials - the number corresponding to the letter of the alphabet - and she absolutely loved it.
gift purchase
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this necklace as a gift for one of my relatives with the dates of birth of her granddaughters. i was very pleased with my purchase. it was dainty enough for her since she is a petite person. i purchased the 18" inch chain. i wish i had stated to put only one bead between the double digit number. i dont' know if there is an option to state that. i would also like to see the chains available in a longer lengths, like 22" or 24" because this would be a nice gift for some of my other relatives but the chains you offer are too short, for me or for them.
My daughter was thrilled
By Geri Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this necklace as a Christmas gift for my daughter.

she plays basketball and wanted a pendant with her jersey number on it.

The necklace is perfect...very dainty and feminine.

I had shopped around for just the right piece. Most were very costly and not half as nice as this one.

Unfortunately, my daughter forgot the necklace was on when she removed a heavy sweater and she broke it.

I plan to order another one exactly like it before the week ends.
Numbers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 22, 2013
Numbers was very small but all in all it was a great buy.
Everyday Teen Use!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 8, 2013
Bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my Fiancé daughter. Chain is thin and numbers appear slightly larger in photo. However, looks great!!! I would definitely go with the shorter chain though. Fits perfect that way.
Small yes but very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermont , IL) - April 8, 2012
When I looked at the reviews, I was a little nervous ordering these for high school girls but when we received them they were great. Going to be graduation present and I think they are going to love them. Didn't want the huge bling!
# Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - February 7, 2012
The numbers were smaller than I anticipated but my daughter was thrilled with it.
Excellent gift for your girlfriend
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son ordered this necklace for his girlfriend to recognize their first year of dating. It is such a thoughtful, personal gift and she was "blown away".
The necklace is as described and is dainty. We purchased the longer chain and think everyone should so the necklace hangs down lower to catch the eye. While I cannot comment on the quality long term, it appears to be a quality piece.
needs to be larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - July 2, 2011
I was so excited when i stumbled upon your website and found that i could have
a 4 digit number on a necklace. I searched the web trying to find something like
this, and yours was the only one that i could find. The necklace is very cute, but
the numbers could be bigger. The number i chose is my son's race car number which
he picked at 16 when he started racing. He just turned 18 and won his first race!
I would have liked it larger since I'll be wearing it to the races and would like
people to see how proud i am of my son. It would show up more if it was larger.
Overall it is very cute and i love it and my son thought it was great that i
would go out and buy something like this to show how much i support him. I'll
be wearing it on July 3rd when he races next, so i hope it doesn't break, as the
chain seems a little too thin. A thicker chain would have been better. Still, i love it and will treasure it.
Neat Idea!
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this! My mother in law has a MAJOR special number so we got her a necklace with the 3 special numbers...it was such a hit! How cool is it to actually have a special number with you all the time? Too cool! My ONLY thing about it was I wish it was a tad bigger in size of the actual numbers, but other than that...I loved it!
Numbers are too small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - February 18, 2012
Necklace is nice,but the #'s are too small.
Numbered Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Vue, PA) - July 26, 2011
I wanted to find a gift for my daughter who was turning "21" found ur website and ordered necklace sterling silver nice but # very small need to be larger the view in picture is deceving to the eye! Hope she can see it? Thanks
Date Necklace
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a date necklace for my daughter in law. The date should have been 04-17 but unless you really look at it everyone thinks it reads 04-11. The quality of the chain is good as well as the silver beads, however; the numbers are thin, small, rough edged and over all poor quality. A shame as I would have rather paid a little more and this would have been a treasured keepsake and great idea for a gift.
Numbers Smaller Than Listed
By Jeff N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique gift idea but I am disappointed in the number size. They are listed as 8 mm in item description but they are closer to 5 mm themselves. The 8 mm measurement includes the hoop at the top of each number allowing the chain to pass through. I had seen other reviews commenting on their size but after noting dimensions listed in the description, thought 8 mm would be tasteful yet not tacky. It would be...too bad they were just over half that. Please keep this in mind when ordering.
VERY SMALL
By CHRIS M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY SMALL. NO MENTION IN DETAILS OF SIZE BUT IT IS VERRY SMALL GOOD FOR A YOUNG GIRL NOT AN ADULT
Not the best choice
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the idea or thought is a good one the site is misleading. The necklace is very small. The site should put something beside it so people have a good idea of what they are really purchasing.
Looks Cheap
By Janie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was outstanding, and the were numbers accurately done; however, the chain looks extremely fragile and cheap. I attempted to purchase a better chain at the jewlers, but the holes are so small, a better chain could not be located.
Looks better on line
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides the fact that this order was not received in a timely fashion, I was still looking forward to it. Could not believe how tiny the beads and numbers were when it finally arrived. Thought they would be at least twice as big as they were. Never saw anything like that so tiny. I'm generally impressed with most of the stuff I order from this company, but this was not one of them.
ok for a very young girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 28, 2011
This necklace is cute, but the size of the numbers are extremely tiny! I wished I would have read all the reviews more carefully. I would not have ordered this and wasted my money. I bought this for a Christmas present for my 17 year old daughter with her basketball numbers. This is the only thing she asked for. The numbers are so tiny that at first when I took it out of the package I thought they had forgotten to send the numbers! I asked if I could return it and they told me no. I am very disappointed!
Small ....small.....small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 16, 2011
This necklace is extremely deceiving. The numbers were so tiny that I didnt even see them in the bag. The picture makes them look much larger than they actually are. I purchase from Personalization Mall frequently and have never been disappointed before. They need to put the size of the numbers in the description.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2011
I was disappointed in the necklace I bought because it is so TINY. I didn't give it to the grownup it was intended for; it is entirely unsuitable.
Don't buy this
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance bought this necklace for me and I thought it was SO beautiful! Unfortunately, it turned in about three weeks....now it looks old and dirty and I can't wear it. It also turned my neck green. Very disappointed; will not buy jewlery from this site again.
Disappointed
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the numbers are extremely small and this wasn't listed in the write-up. The picture on-line makes the numbers look bigger. You can't return them either. I'd shop around.
Complete Disappointment
By CLARESSA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVING, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was ordering the number necklace for my seventeen year old daughter who plays varsity basketball as one of her Christmas presents. I was thoroughly disappointed when I received the necklace a few days before Christmas and found that the numbers on the necklace where nowhere near what I expected. The actual size of the numbers was not stated on the website but looking at the picture they appeared to be quite a bit larger than what was received. Needless to say, my daughter refuses to wear the necklace and I ended up purchasing from another company. I will never order from this company again!
do not purchase
By rowland B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owenton, KY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The numbers are so small they do not show even close up .. my wife and i were very un-happy with this item . FRIENDS ASK HER WHAT IS THAT ? THIS WAS MY 51 ANNIVERSARY GIFT TO HERE . VERY DISAPPOINTED . CANCELED MY E MAIL OFFERS .
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved