Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Stamped Name Bar Pendant Necklace customer reviews

Stamped Name Bar Personalized Pendant Necklace - 7132D
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very good quality and very cute.
Beautiful
By Tabbatha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, GA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the necklace 3 years ago as my sister's maid of honor gift. I was afraid it would be discontinued when she had another child. I was so happy to see it still in stock, because she loves it so much.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - April 30, 2012
This is a very nice strong sweet necklace!! You can add more names and have a family necklace!!
loved it
By Jacquline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two, one for my mother with all 4 granddaughters' names, and one for my office assistant with her daughters' names. They both really liked them a lot. They are unique and special, but not too fancy. Also durable.
Great all the way around!
By carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! I'll return here for more purchases as the quality was fantastic, shipping fast and communication was awesome! My girls have unusual spellings to their names so I'll definitely be back!
Very Happy
By Jamee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the 2 pendants with the chain. The names came out looking great, my son and my husband. I love PersonalizationMall.com! I buy items from you very often, and I'm never disappointed. Thank you!
BAR PENDANT
By JENNIFER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JASPER, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
HELLO. I RECEIVED MY BAR PENDANT YESTERDAY. I LOVE IT. IT'S GOING TO BE A PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER ON MOTHERS DAY! I HAD HER SONS' NAME PUT ON IT! IT TURNED OUT JUST LIKE I WANTED IT TO! THANKS SO MUCH! CAN'T WAIT UNTIL I CAN GIVE IT TO HER! SHE WILL LOVE IT!
Very Happy
By Jamee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the 2 pendants with the chain. The names came out looking great, my son and my husband. I love PersonalizationMall.com! I buy items from you very often, and I'm never disappointed. Thank you!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 10, 2012
I ordered this necklace for a friend's birthday. It arrived in plenty of time and was exactly what I had hoped for. She was impressed that it was so personal and commented on the style of the lettering and the chain.
Awesome and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - February 13, 2012
This was PERFECT and beautiful.
Sweet
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet little charm....Well made. Good size.
love it
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my necklace. I will be ordering from you guys again!
Love it!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these pendants, with my Grandchild's names on them. Light weight, clearly stamped, great size.

I have receiving many complements.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved