Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say I was very pleased with the product that I received from Personalization Mall. A job well done. It really touched my heart to have such an amazing and memorable picture frame that...
~ -

Stamped Name Bar Pendant Necklace customer reviews

Stamped Name Bar Personalized Pendant Necklace - 7132D
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 6, 2013
exactly as pictured---very nice.
Very Happy
By Jamee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the 2 pendants with the chain. The names came out looking great, my son and my husband. I love PersonalizationMall.com! I buy items from you very often, and I'm never disappointed. Thank you!
loved it
By Jacquline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two, one for my mother with all 4 granddaughters' names, and one for my office assistant with her daughters' names. They both really liked them a lot. They are unique and special, but not too fancy. Also durable.
Very Happy
By Jamee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the 2 pendants with the chain. The names came out looking great, my son and my husband. I love PersonalizationMall.com! I buy items from you very often, and I'm never disappointed. Thank you!
She loved it!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace as a stocking stuffer for my daughter & she loved it.I had her name, her daughter`s name,& her fiance`s name put on it.The quality appeared to be very good for the price.I ordered several items for the family & everyone was so excited about their gifts.I think having the personalization really made it more special to them.I`m very happy with your customer service as well,I recieved everything on time.I`ll be back for more!
BAR PENDANT
By JENNIFER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JASPER, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
HELLO. I RECEIVED MY BAR PENDANT YESTERDAY. I LOVE IT. IT'S GOING TO BE A PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER ON MOTHERS DAY! I HAD HER SONS' NAME PUT ON IT! IT TURNED OUT JUST LIKE I WANTED IT TO! THANKS SO MUCH! CAN'T WAIT UNTIL I CAN GIVE IT TO HER! SHE WILL LOVE IT!
Sweet
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet little charm....Well made. Good size.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 10, 2012
I ordered this necklace for a friend's birthday. It arrived in plenty of time and was exactly what I had hoped for. She was impressed that it was so personal and commented on the style of the lettering and the chain.
Love it!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these pendants, with my Grandchild's names on them. Light weight, clearly stamped, great size.

I have receiving many complements.
Great all the way around!
By carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! I'll return here for more purchases as the quality was fantastic, shipping fast and communication was awesome! My girls have unusual spellings to their names so I'll definitely be back!
love it
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my necklace. I will be ordering from you guys again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved