Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stamped Name Bar Pendant Necklace customer reviews

Stamped Name Bar Personalized Pendant Necklace - 7132D
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
way too small
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew it was going to be snap nut did not thing it was going to be 2 times smaller then my pinky finger
Delicate and Dainty
By Yvonne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace for my daughter-in-law and had both her name and my son's names added. The tags are delicate and dainty-not so large to imply vanity, not so small it can't be seen. This is the second purchase I've made from Personalization.com (the other was silver cufflinks for my son-he LOVES them!) and I am pleased with my purchases. I just wish that they had offered the same gift box option that they did with the cufflinks-I ended up using a ring box from another recent purchase to give the necklace to her.
lovely necklace
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bar was a little smaller then I expected, but it is very nice in quality and I'm sure my granddaughter will love it.
name pendant
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do like this alot with just a couple of exceptions. It is a bit small and does not accomodate long names
pendant
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet pendant that i purchased for my granddaughters. I was expecting it to be larger, but this will do just fine. If this came in a larger size (longer) longer names could fit on it. I have other granddaughters who would love this pendant, but their names would not fit on it.
Great gift for mothers and grandmothers
By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother and had her grandchildren's names on the pendants. She absolutely loves it. I may end up ordering one for myself.
Good--Wish there were more letters!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - May 28, 2011
I purchased this pendant as a gift for my friend, who lost her baby last year. I gave it to her on his birthday as a memorial she could wear. It was of the same high quality I've come to expect from Personalization Mall, which is why you are my go-to website for special occasion gifts. My friend loved it. My only issue is that there are so many common first names that are seven letters or more. The pendant looks like it could easily accommodate an additional letter. I would love to give more of these as gifts and have them for my own childrens' names, but need more letter space!!
Name bar and chain
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love my name bars. I got one with the names of my grand-daughter and grandson and wear them all the time. I love them so much. I have wanted them for some time but they were much more expensive at other places. I was so happy when I found them on your site at such a reasonable price. The only thing I did not care for was the chain. It was very chintzy/cheap looking. I took the name bars off and put them on another chain and am very pleased. I would recommend buying the name bars only and purchasing a sterling chain elsewhere. But I totally recommend the name bars - great value and exactly what you see! Shipping was fast and delivered exactly when promised.
awesome necklace
By alisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this necklace is one of the coolest i own. the font is really modern but not too childish and the sterling silver is really great quality.
i've gotten all great compliments every time i've worn it.
great piece
By Joelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece to wear and can be worn with all styles, I just thought it was a bit bigger that is why I only gave it the 4 stars. All your products are beautiful and I order over and over but this is the first one where I was hoping for a change to it.
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2011
cute and dainty. great for tween and teens, too small for grown-up. perfect for girl we got it for!
Pretty but small
By Leigh Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is pretty however it is quite smaller than I thought.
leaves a bit to be desired
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinez, GA) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was excited about this but when i received it, i was disappointed. the item looked like something that cost $14.95 instead of $34.95. the letters were not well spaced such that the last letter is squeezed in. love the chain.
I gave this a 2 star BECAUSE.......
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this 2 stars because the letters are not spaced apart evenly. I got the name DEVIN. It was printed DE VIN. Like the E and the V are too far apart. It looks strange. I'm not sure what I'm going to do with this yet. I asked 2 people if they noticed anything about the necklace looking at it-they BOTH picked out the spacing. BUT if not for that I would have given it a 5. DONT GET ME WRONG, This is a cute necklace and worth the price. Im just disappointed because I'm a loyal PM customer and EVERY PERSONALIZED ITEM I BUY IS FROM THEM ONLY! I love this company! And this is the ONLY one I was let down about.
not what you would expect from PM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - December 18, 2013
This is not what I expected from Personalization Mall. The Engraving was tiny and the pendant looks dingy. I was giving this to my niece for her birthday and now I have to reconsider just because I don't feel like it is up to par. I should have read the other reviews.
Name not so clear
By debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summit hill , PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on website is a little deceiving....
You can't really see name as clear. It looks like the name stood out more...almost as if it were written in black, but the actual pendant didn't look like that!
Petite Necklace
By Beatrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very cute for a young teenage girl. The chain seemed a little short to me but I have not measured it to verify the 18".
pretty nice
By katrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the font (lettering) but wish the pendant was a little bigger, also wish there was an option for a longer chain.
Nice necklace
By Gavin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this necklace, but don't think it is worth the price. My wife liked it so that's why I got it. It is nice, but too much money for the product.
Stamped Name Bar Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - August 1, 2011
Product was smaller than I expected and the material seemed a little "light". I expected a more substantial product. Overall a good product.
Teeny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - June 15, 2013
It is very small. Cute to add to another pendant. Too small to wear alone.
nice selection
By Ami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver piece is nice and the letters are fine. They started the name at the very top and there seemed to be a lot of space at the bottom of the pendant, but overall nice piece for the price.
great teen gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute necklace for a teenager!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayland, OH) - August 26, 2012
So happy with everything I have ever gotten from personalization mall!!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - April 30, 2012
This is a very nice strong sweet necklace!! You can add more names and have a family necklace!!
She LOVED it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - July 2, 2012
I purchased the necklace with two "names" for my niece & she absolutely LOVED it!!! I've seen her twice since I gave it to her & she's ALWAYS wearing it !!! I'm sure I'll be buying more of them for other gifts!!! Great quality & pricing!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 28, 2014
Another perfect gift for my new mommy friend! I have now sent her the second baby's name and she wears it as an every day necklace. Great way to get the not so common names too.
Love the bar pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - June 30, 2014
I had purchased a necklace with 2 bars & my niece had her 3rd baby, so I ordered another....she put it on immediately....loved it!!! Would recommend it highly!!!
Beautiful
By Tabbatha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, GA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the necklace 3 years ago as my sister's maid of honor gift. I was afraid it would be discontinued when she had another child. I was so happy to see it still in stock, because she loves it so much.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 6, 2013
exactly as pictured---very nice.
Great necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very good quality and very cute.
Awesome and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - February 13, 2012
This was PERFECT and beautiful.
Very Happy
By Jamee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the 2 pendants with the chain. The names came out looking great, my son and my husband. I love PersonalizationMall.com! I buy items from you very often, and I'm never disappointed. Thank you!
loved it
By Jacquline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two, one for my mother with all 4 granddaughters' names, and one for my office assistant with her daughters' names. They both really liked them a lot. They are unique and special, but not too fancy. Also durable.
Very Happy
By Jamee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the 2 pendants with the chain. The names came out looking great, my son and my husband. I love PersonalizationMall.com! I buy items from you very often, and I'm never disappointed. Thank you!
She loved it!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace as a stocking stuffer for my daughter & she loved it.I had her name, her daughter`s name,& her fiance`s name put on it.The quality appeared to be very good for the price.I ordered several items for the family & everyone was so excited about their gifts.I think having the personalization really made it more special to them.I`m very happy with your customer service as well,I recieved everything on time.I`ll be back for more!
BAR PENDANT
By JENNIFER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JASPER, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
HELLO. I RECEIVED MY BAR PENDANT YESTERDAY. I LOVE IT. IT'S GOING TO BE A PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER ON MOTHERS DAY! I HAD HER SONS' NAME PUT ON IT! IT TURNED OUT JUST LIKE I WANTED IT TO! THANKS SO MUCH! CAN'T WAIT UNTIL I CAN GIVE IT TO HER! SHE WILL LOVE IT!
Sweet
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet little charm....Well made. Good size.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 10, 2012
I ordered this necklace for a friend's birthday. It arrived in plenty of time and was exactly what I had hoped for. She was impressed that it was so personal and commented on the style of the lettering and the chain.
Love it!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these pendants, with my Grandchild's names on them. Light weight, clearly stamped, great size.

I have receiving many complements.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved