Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great gift for ice cream lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - January 31, 2011
I ordered 2 bowls for gifts. They arrived so quickly and look exactly like I wanted. They are adorable! Great idea.
Christmas Gift
By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter so she now has one just like her big sister.
For Ice Cream Lover's
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ice Cream lovers love their own bowl and this was the perfect gift for that!
Customer service
By Roger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is the perfect gift I was looking for. Thanks for the great customer service.
Personalized Treat Bowl
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item; my son loves to make chili all the time, so I had one made that says Erik's World Famous Chili. He loved it. It was his favorite Christmas gift. Thanks for a quality item.
Perfect!
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a semi-last minute Christmas gift. Amazingly it arrived 3 days before Christmas and I used regular shipping. The bowl was done quickly and sent out timely. It looks great, too. I didn't know if it would look like letters glued on the bowl or what...but it is just perfect, the real thing! Will definitely use Personalization Mall again. Perfect gifts for the people who have everything!
Highly recommend it!
Awesome!!!
By Rosalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bowl and personalized it to read Soup Bowl instead of Ice Cream bowl because the Little Boy I was giving it to is a Big Soup Eater. He and his family were so tickled that they asked me for the website so they could order more for the rest of the family. It was personal and unique all in one very reasonable gift. Thank you.
Absolutely Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - July 14, 2011
A great family gift.
Ordered for Dad
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is very hard to buy for. But he loves ice cream. A coworker ordered the guys in her family some items from this site for Father's Day and was very pleased. So I decided to check it out and found these bowls. I sent one to Dad (aka Papaw) and he loves it! It arrived it one piece and is reasonably priced.
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - June 13, 2011
Very nice gift. Good size bowl so it is useful.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 6, 2011
Would have liked selection of characters with glasses but the product is great!
adorable
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how wonderful with bowl turned out. I wanted a unique gift for a friends dog (the dog writes books). So, I had his name with a cute "writers" slogan written on it with a pic. of a brown dog which he uses as a treat bowl! I have used Personalization Mall for many, many different things. And, I am never disappointed.
Nice personalized item
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bowl for my wife who is a ice cream lover, when she opened
Package, she got a BIG SMILE on her face..... That told me she liked it.
So with that in mind.... The ice cream bowl gift was GREAT.
Treay Bowls
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the Personalized treat bowls. The little girl that I gave it to could not believe that the character on the bowl looked like her. Great gift!!
Couldn't be more pleased
By Jayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mind told me about your site so I was looking through and saw these bowls. I loved that you can preview them before you make your purchase. I just received them and I absolutely love them. I am sure my nieces will love them as well, they are 9 and 3 years old. Thanks for a great site and a very timely delivery. I am sure I will purchase more items from this site.
Nice,Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - February 13, 2011
I bought this for my ever so picky husband for his birthday and he really loved it..Nice quality item,well made and hope to have for years to come..another great product..i absolutely love this website!
Exactly as pictured
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for mother's day and they came exactly as pictured on line. Great size for cereal, soup, or sweet treats!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - March 6, 2011
Loved these bowls. They were the perfect size and looked exactly like they did online. Recipients loved them, too!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
great product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved