Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(114)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 18, 2012
The lettering on the item is bright and just like the picture. The family characters also came out like shown. Very happy with the item.
great gift for ice cream lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - January 31, 2011
I ordered 2 bowls for gifts. They arrived so quickly and look exactly like I wanted. They are adorable! Great idea.
For anyone for any reason
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
birthday gift for nephew and for his son... They loved them
Very Cute Bowls
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls were such a huge success at Christmas with my family, that I had to purchase more for other members of the family. They are nice bowls, not too heavy,large enough for all the ice cream fanatics in the family, and just adorable!
Nice,Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - February 13, 2011
I bought this for my ever so picky husband for his birthday and he really loved it..Nice quality item,well made and hope to have for years to come..another great product..i absolutely love this website!
soup or ice cream
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011
got it as a soup bowl for a friend and they loved it!
Dad Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - February 5, 2011
I purchased this product for my father's 80th birthday. He loved it. Everyone at his party asked where I purchased this unique item. Very few products offer personalization and ethnic characters. My dad loves ice cream and eats it every day. The Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl is a daily reminder of how much he is loved.
Great Bowls
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for bowls that I could personalize with not just the person's name, but also where it says ice cream I wanted it to say the brand of ice cream instead. I was able to do that with these bowls. They are nice deep bowls and they turned out very cute.
Christmas Gift
By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter so she now has one just like her big sister.
For Ice Cream Lover's
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ice Cream lovers love their own bowl and this was the perfect gift for that!
Customer service
By Roger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is the perfect gift I was looking for. Thanks for the great customer service.
Personalized Treat Bowl
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item; my son loves to make chili all the time, so I had one made that says Erik's World Famous Chili. He loved it. It was his favorite Christmas gift. Thanks for a quality item.
Perfect!
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a semi-last minute Christmas gift. Amazingly it arrived 3 days before Christmas and I used regular shipping. The bowl was done quickly and sent out timely. It looks great, too. I didn't know if it would look like letters glued on the bowl or what...but it is just perfect, the real thing! Will definitely use Personalization Mall again. Perfect gifts for the people who have everything!
Highly recommend it!
Awesome!!!
By Rosalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bowl and personalized it to read Soup Bowl instead of Ice Cream bowl because the Little Boy I was giving it to is a Big Soup Eater. He and his family were so tickled that they asked me for the website so they could order more for the rest of the family. It was personal and unique all in one very reasonable gift. Thank you.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 6, 2011
Would have liked selection of characters with glasses but the product is great!
Absolutely Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - July 14, 2011
A great family gift.
Ordered for Dad
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is very hard to buy for. But he loves ice cream. A coworker ordered the guys in her family some items from this site for Father's Day and was very pleased. So I decided to check it out and found these bowls. I sent one to Dad (aka Papaw) and he loves it! It arrived it one piece and is reasonably priced.
Love these bowls
By Corinne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these bowls to kids and adults and they just love them. So personal and so fun. Love this company everything is done and shipped so fast.
Lovely Bowls
By Kimberly X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls came out looking exactly like the previews and were a lot bigger than I had expected them.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 7, 2011
darling bowl. This is perfect for the hard to buy for person. I wish the characters included one with glasses.
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - June 13, 2011
Very nice gift. Good size bowl so it is useful.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
great product
Treay Bowls
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the Personalized treat bowls. The little girl that I gave it to could not believe that the character on the bowl looked like her. Great gift!!
Couldn't be more pleased
By Jayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mind told me about your site so I was looking through and saw these bowls. I loved that you can preview them before you make your purchase. I just received them and I absolutely love them. I am sure my nieces will love them as well, they are 9 and 3 years old. Thanks for a great site and a very timely delivery. I am sure I will purchase more items from this site.
Darling
By BEVERLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENDALL, NY) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turn around on ordering and getting this product was great! It was a quality item, the recipient loved it and I would definitely order again from this company!
Exactly as pictured
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for mother's day and they came exactly as pictured on line. Great size for cereal, soup, or sweet treats!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - March 6, 2011
Loved these bowls. They were the perfect size and looked exactly like they did online. Recipients loved them, too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved