Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I like your site very much. Its very personal and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I give it 5 stars for all the products you carry. Thanks for everything. :)
    ~Valerie -

    Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

    Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
    Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (107)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    For Ice Cream Lover's
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ice Cream lovers love their own bowl and this was the perfect gift for that!
    Customer service
    By Roger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl is the perfect gift I was looking for. Thanks for the great customer service.
    Personalized Treat Bowl
    By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item; my son loves to make chili all the time, so I had one made that says Erik's World Famous Chili. He loved it. It was his favorite Christmas gift. Thanks for a quality item.
    Perfect!
    By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a semi-last minute Christmas gift. Amazingly it arrived 3 days before Christmas and I used regular shipping. The bowl was done quickly and sent out timely. It looks great, too. I didn't know if it would look like letters glued on the bowl or what...but it is just perfect, the real thing! Will definitely use Personalization Mall again. Perfect gifts for the people who have everything!
    Highly recommend it!
    Awesome!!!
    By Rosalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bowl and personalized it to read Soup Bowl instead of Ice Cream bowl because the Little Boy I was giving it to is a Big Soup Eater. He and his family were so tickled that they asked me for the website so they could order more for the rest of the family. It was personal and unique all in one very reasonable gift. Thank you.
    Absolutely Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - July 14, 2011
    A great family gift.
    Ordered for Dad
    By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad is very hard to buy for. But he loves ice cream. A coworker ordered the guys in her family some items from this site for Father's Day and was very pleased. So I decided to check it out and found these bowls. I sent one to Dad (aka Papaw) and he loves it! It arrived it one piece and is reasonably priced.
    Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - June 13, 2011
    Very nice gift. Good size bowl so it is useful.
    Lovely Bowls
    By Kimberly X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowls came out looking exactly like the previews and were a lot bigger than I had expected them.
    Unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 7, 2011
    darling bowl. This is perfect for the hard to buy for person. I wish the characters included one with glasses.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 6, 2011
    Would have liked selection of characters with glasses but the product is great!
    Treay Bowls
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just loved the Personalized treat bowls. The little girl that I gave it to could not believe that the character on the bowl looked like her. Great gift!!
    Couldn't be more pleased
    By Jayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend of mind told me about your site so I was looking through and saw these bowls. I loved that you can preview them before you make your purchase. I just received them and I absolutely love them. I am sure my nieces will love them as well, they are 9 and 3 years old. Thanks for a great site and a very timely delivery. I am sure I will purchase more items from this site.
    Nice,Quality item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - February 13, 2011
    I bought this for my ever so picky husband for his birthday and he really loved it..Nice quality item,well made and hope to have for years to come..another great product..i absolutely love this website!
    Exactly as pictured
    By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two for mother's day and they came exactly as pictured on line. Great size for cereal, soup, or sweet treats!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - March 6, 2011
    Loved these bowls. They were the perfect size and looked exactly like they did online. Recipients loved them, too!
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
    great product
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved