Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Grandma is going to love her new ice cream bowl
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green, WI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for grandma to enjoy her ice cream or even soup! She is going to love this!
Nice big bowl and beautiful personalization!
Nice Treat Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NE) - September 2, 2012
Nice easy gift.
really unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 26, 2012
Ordered this for my father-in-law and LOVE how it looks. He loves all things sweet and this is a unique way to help him enjoy that. It was shipped and received super fast.

My one grievance is that I wanted to purchase another bowl and wasn't able to because a GRAY-HAIRED GRANDMA is not an option - seems odd. The online chat person said they would pass the request along. They were very helpful...now if they just had a gray-haired Grandma!
Wonderful birthday presents
By neha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these bowls for my nephews for their birthdays. Wonderful quality and looks exactly like the preview shown while ordering product. Will definitely buy for others in the future.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 20, 2012
Purchased for Dad as he loves his ice cream. Good bowl size and nice weight.
Sweet Tooth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - August 19, 2012
I have a sweet tooth in the family, and this could not be a better gift. Nice heavy duty all the better! serve up a big bowl of ice cream!!
adorable!!!!
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for bridal shower. So cute!!!! can't wait to give it to them.
Personalized bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - June 24, 2012
This is the second bowl that I have ordered because the first was such a hit. The size is bigger than I expected and the quality is exceptional. It holds up very nicely in the dishwasher. I will definitely continue to order special gifts in the future.
Dad Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - February 5, 2011
I purchased this product for my father's 80th birthday. He loved it. Everyone at his party asked where I purchased this unique item. Very few products offer personalization and ethnic characters. My dad loves ice cream and eats it every day. The Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl is a daily reminder of how much he is loved.
great gift for ice cream lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - January 31, 2011
I ordered 2 bowls for gifts. They arrived so quickly and look exactly like I wanted. They are adorable! Great idea.
For anyone for any reason
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
birthday gift for nephew and for his son... They loved them
Couldn't be more pleased
By Jayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mind told me about your site so I was looking through and saw these bowls. I loved that you can preview them before you make your purchase. I just received them and I absolutely love them. I am sure my nieces will love them as well, they are 9 and 3 years old. Thanks for a great site and a very timely delivery. I am sure I will purchase more items from this site.
Nice,Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - February 13, 2011
I bought this for my ever so picky husband for his birthday and he really loved it..Nice quality item,well made and hope to have for years to come..another great product..i absolutely love this website!
soup or ice cream
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011
got it as a soup bowl for a friend and they loved it!
Very Cute Bowls
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls were such a huge success at Christmas with my family, that I had to purchase more for other members of the family. They are nice bowls, not too heavy,large enough for all the ice cream fanatics in the family, and just adorable!
Awesome!!!
By Rosalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bowl and personalized it to read Soup Bowl instead of Ice Cream bowl because the Little Boy I was giving it to is a Big Soup Eater. He and his family were so tickled that they asked me for the website so they could order more for the rest of the family. It was personal and unique all in one very reasonable gift. Thank you.
Christmas Gift
By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter so she now has one just like her big sister.
For Ice Cream Lover's
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ice Cream lovers love their own bowl and this was the perfect gift for that!
Great Bowls
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for bowls that I could personalize with not just the person's name, but also where it says ice cream I wanted it to say the brand of ice cream instead. I was able to do that with these bowls. They are nice deep bowls and they turned out very cute.
Personalized Treat Bowl
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item; my son loves to make chili all the time, so I had one made that says Erik's World Famous Chili. He loved it. It was his favorite Christmas gift. Thanks for a quality item.
Perfect!
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a semi-last minute Christmas gift. Amazingly it arrived 3 days before Christmas and I used regular shipping. The bowl was done quickly and sent out timely. It looks great, too. I didn't know if it would look like letters glued on the bowl or what...but it is just perfect, the real thing! Will definitely use Personalization Mall again. Perfect gifts for the people who have everything!
Highly recommend it!
So cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2013
Have not seen them yet, as they were a gift to my kids overseas. But the feed back from them was VERY positive. Can't wait to see them in person. I'm sure they are up to PM's usual wonderful quality.
Absolutely Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - July 14, 2011
A great family gift.
Ordered for Dad
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is very hard to buy for. But he loves ice cream. A coworker ordered the guys in her family some items from this site for Father's Day and was very pleased. So I decided to check it out and found these bowls. I sent one to Dad (aka Papaw) and he loves it! It arrived it one piece and is reasonably priced.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 11, 2015
Giving as a x-mas gift
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 6, 2011
Would have liked selection of characters with glasses but the product is great!
Bowls treat
By Karol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love their gifts my husband you cannot even imagine...
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - June 13, 2011
Very nice gift. Good size bowl so it is useful.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - March 6, 2011
Loved these bowls. They were the perfect size and looked exactly like they did online. Recipients loved them, too!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
great product
Treay Bowls
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the Personalized treat bowls. The little girl that I gave it to could not believe that the character on the bowl looked like her. Great gift!!
Perfect Bowl for Pap!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, PA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice cream bowl is perfect for pap. Ice cream is his favorite.It is a nice sized bowl.
Family Ice Cream Bowl as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 16, 2014
Ordered as a replacement for a broken bowl....will make a young
lady very happy....

Also ordered several others for other gandchildren

Product is as expected and exactly matches
images shown on website
Exactly as pictured
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for mother's day and they came exactly as pictured on line. Great size for cereal, soup, or sweet treats!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved