Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect bowl for present!
By Rona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was not as heavy as I thought. Somehow it is light and easy to carry. The size is not so big, but it is good enough for ice-cream or rice.....My friend love it alots =)
Very Cute Bowls
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bowls for my adult children and granddaughters for Christmas.They arrived nicely packaged, the delivery was fast,and the bowls were very nicely personalized! I loved each and every bowl. I can't wait to give them to my children,all ice cream lovers!!!
Grandkids appreciate!
By JOHN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHARON, MA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live in Massachusetts and had them delivered to Maryland. The Gandkids got home 3 hours BEFORE the parents and waited for permission to open the box addressd to them all by first name! When the parents got home, they excitedly opened the package and were surprised and immediately wanted to to them out.

They noticed how each was different and could hold a good amount of treats. They and the parents were completly satisfied. THANKS! Much to my surprise they arrived alot sooner than I expectd.
Adorable!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely adorable! They arrived in perfect condition and very securely packaged.

My fiance and I have what we call ice cream hour when we are together; basically a bowl of ice cream every evening. I had these done with our name on each bowl and ''ice cream hour.'' I got them as a gift for him, but I needed one as well, for Hanukkah and am hoping he will love them too. I chose the little white dog for sentimental reasons and I am happy that I chose this ice cream bowl option.

Don't hesitate as they have a good heft to them and they will make whatever you put in them just a little more special.
Cute bowl!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this for my Dad, as he loves his "treat" at night time. The bowl size is a little small, but it's deep, so it should be perfect! It's a nice quality bowl too! Great gift idea.
Ice cream bowl
By robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl size smaller than I expected but still nice. Figure of person was on the small side. Nice lettering
Cute Snack Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 25, 2013
Smaller than expected but nice.
Great Gift
By Gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who has "everything" because she does not have a personalized bowl. The lady figure on it is cute, and the bowl size is sufficient.
nice
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product - we'll see how it does it the dishwasher - good pix representation
It's good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 5, 2012
I wish there are more choice of characters. Faces of girls and boys are not so cute, therefore I pick cat for my friend girl. She loves cat.
For the man who has everything
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband enjoyed receiving the personalized Ice cream bowl. He said it was perfect size for his nightly sweet treat events....
ice cream delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - February 7, 2011
Like the item, it looks really nice, the quality is good.
#awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 24, 2015
I am extremely 100% satisfied with every purchase I have ever purchased and received from this company. Perfect turn around with each and every product. Quality is A+. Thanks personalization mall.com for making my unique gift giving easy.
Love them.
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 personalized ice cream bowls and love them. They arrived in less than a week in perfect condition. I'm giving them as christmas gifts with fudge sauce, nuts, spoons and a cow ice cream scooper. I also love the size of the bowl.....it's just right for adults or kids.

NOT DISHWASHER SAFE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
This bowl is adorable!!!! I would give it 5 stars on the design! The character was perfect! My son loved it! However, I didn't notice that it wasn't dishwasher safe and the little boy washed off the first time through! He was terribly disappointed!
So cute!!!
By Nekeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it!!! so cute; got these for my sis and her boyfriend. One suggestion: bring in more "characters" because i would have to use the same one for all my family and friends because we are black...
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for various family members. They all enjoyed them immensely due to the personal touch on each bowl and the fact that they came from a family member. Now each time they use them, they'll remember someone is thinking of them. A practical gift and personal memento - that's a great combination!
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 31, 2011
cute and inexpensive gift from the kids. much smaller than I expected, but it's nice for a small ice cream treat!
cute bowl, perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - February 8, 2014
wanted to buy a bowl for a friend, a good size for cereal or ice cream and this was is perfect. Good size, not too big nor too small. And the character is cute too... no complaints! She'll love it.
Ice Cream Lover
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is adorable. My only complaint is that it is fairly small. But it makes a great gift for any Ice cream lover!
Easy and Fast
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order and within 3 days, it was at my house. I really liked the service and the product is exactly as it appears on the internet. I do recommend the products and service.
fun idea
By Jeri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves their bowls, but little on the expensive end.
For Ice Cream Lover's
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ice Cream lovers love their own bowl and this was the perfect gift for that!
Wonderful birthday presents
By neha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these bowls for my nephews for their birthdays. Wonderful quality and looks exactly like the preview shown while ordering product. Will definitely buy for others in the future.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 20, 2012
Purchased for Dad as he loves his ice cream. Good bowl size and nice weight.
the perfect bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - January 10, 2012
excellent quality, perfect size, makes a great gift. only thing that would make it better was if there were options for different colors or at least more designs.. just a little too simple
adorable!!!!
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for bridal shower. So cute!!!! can't wait to give it to them.
Personalized bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - June 24, 2012
This is the second bowl that I have ordered because the first was such a hit. The size is bigger than I expected and the quality is exceptional. It holds up very nicely in the dishwasher. I will definitely continue to order special gifts in the future.
really unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 26, 2012
Ordered this for my father-in-law and LOVE how it looks. He loves all things sweet and this is a unique way to help him enjoy that. It was shipped and received super fast.

My one grievance is that I wanted to purchase another bowl and wasn't able to because a GRAY-HAIRED GRANDMA is not an option - seems odd. The online chat person said they would pass the request along. They were very helpful...now if they just had a gray-haired Grandma!
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 7, 2012
I LOVEEEEE this bowl. it was the perfect gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He loves ice cream, and the little character on the bowl was just too cute ! Perfect sized bowl for ice cream. Looks exactly as it does in the photo. I will definitely order from here again !
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 11, 2015
Giving as a x-mas gift
Personalization exactly as proof showed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 27, 2011
The bowls arrived quickly and looked _exactly_ like the online proofs. We were very pleased and the recipients loved the personalization. I'd definitely buy these again, maybe soon! It's fun to come up with creative sayings or "inside jokes" to make them really unique and special.
Better Than Expected
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl itself is good quality/sturdy. The personalization part of it is great. Item looks exactly as pictured.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 1, 2012
We were looking for a birthday gift for my husband's grandmother who really needs nothing. This was a cute way to celebrate her birthday with her favorite dessert, ice cream. It was a huge hit.
Sisterly gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 29, 2011
I was happy with this purchase.
Better than I anticipated!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order.
So cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2013
Have not seen them yet, as they were a gift to my kids overseas. But the feed back from them was VERY positive. Can't wait to see them in person. I'm sure they are up to PM's usual wonderful quality.
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - June 1, 2013
Very cute! And I loved how you can create a person. It was a nice big size. Would buy more in the future.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 16, 2013
Cant wait to give to my ice cream addicted daughter on her birthday!
Perfect Bowl for Pap!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, PA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice cream bowl is perfect for pap. Ice cream is his favorite.It is a nice sized bowl.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved