Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say "wow" is all I can say for the item I ordered from Personalization Mall. I'm really shocked that it was created, mailed to me, and arrived within days of ordering. It was even...
~Mathew - CT

Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for various family members. They all enjoyed them immensely due to the personal touch on each bowl and the fact that they came from a family member. Now each time they use them, they'll remember someone is thinking of them. A practical gift and personal memento - that's a great combination!
cute bowl, perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - February 8, 2014
wanted to buy a bowl for a friend, a good size for cereal or ice cream and this was is perfect. Good size, not too big nor too small. And the character is cute too... no complaints! She'll love it.
Cute Snack Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 25, 2013
Smaller than expected but nice.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 31, 2011
cute and inexpensive gift from the kids. much smaller than I expected, but it's nice for a small ice cream treat!
Love them.
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 personalized ice cream bowls and love them. They arrived in less than a week in perfect condition. I'm giving them as christmas gifts with fudge sauce, nuts, spoons and a cow ice cream scooper. I also love the size of the bowl.....it's just right for adults or kids.

Wonderful birthday presents
By neha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these bowls for my nephews for their birthdays. Wonderful quality and looks exactly like the preview shown while ordering product. Will definitely buy for others in the future.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 20, 2012
Purchased for Dad as he loves his ice cream. Good bowl size and nice weight.
the perfect bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - January 10, 2012
excellent quality, perfect size, makes a great gift. only thing that would make it better was if there were options for different colors or at least more designs.. just a little too simple
adorable!!!!
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for bridal shower. So cute!!!! can't wait to give it to them.
Personalized bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - June 24, 2012
This is the second bowl that I have ordered because the first was such a hit. The size is bigger than I expected and the quality is exceptional. It holds up very nicely in the dishwasher. I will definitely continue to order special gifts in the future.
really unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 26, 2012
Ordered this for my father-in-law and LOVE how it looks. He loves all things sweet and this is a unique way to help him enjoy that. It was shipped and received super fast.

My one grievance is that I wanted to purchase another bowl and wasn't able to because a GRAY-HAIRED GRANDMA is not an option - seems odd. The online chat person said they would pass the request along. They were very helpful...now if they just had a gray-haired Grandma!
Better than I anticipated!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order.
Personalization exactly as proof showed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 27, 2011
The bowls arrived quickly and looked _exactly_ like the online proofs. We were very pleased and the recipients loved the personalization. I'd definitely buy these again, maybe soon! It's fun to come up with creative sayings or "inside jokes" to make them really unique and special.
Better Than Expected
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl itself is good quality/sturdy. The personalization part of it is great. Item looks exactly as pictured.
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 7, 2012
I LOVEEEEE this bowl. it was the perfect gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He loves ice cream, and the little character on the bowl was just too cute ! Perfect sized bowl for ice cream. Looks exactly as it does in the photo. I will definitely order from here again !
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 1, 2012
We were looking for a birthday gift for my husband's grandmother who really needs nothing. This was a cute way to celebrate her birthday with her favorite dessert, ice cream. It was a huge hit.
Sisterly gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 29, 2011
I was happy with this purchase.
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - June 1, 2013
Very cute! And I loved how you can create a person. It was a nice big size. Would buy more in the future.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 16, 2013
Cant wait to give to my ice cream addicted daughter on her birthday!
Fantastic gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - March 18, 2013
I have bought two now. They are fantastic and well made. The two little girls I bought them for loved them. The bowl is heavy. The name and charictures are large and very legible.
Nice personalized item
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bowl for my wife who is a ice cream lover, when she opened
Package, she got a BIG SMILE on her face..... That told me she liked it.
So with that in mind.... The ice cream bowl gift was GREAT.
adorable
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how wonderful with bowl turned out. I wanted a unique gift for a friends dog (the dog writes books). So, I had his name with a cute "writers" slogan written on it with a pic. of a brown dog which he uses as a treat bowl! I have used Personalization Mall for many, many different things. And, I am never disappointed.
So cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2013
Have not seen them yet, as they were a gift to my kids overseas. But the feed back from them was VERY positive. Can't wait to see them in person. I'm sure they are up to PM's usual wonderful quality.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
Loved it! Cannot wait to give it to my sister for Christmas! Shipping is extremely quick. Big bowl for ice cream lovers
Nice Treat Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NE) - September 2, 2012
Nice easy gift.
Sweet Tooth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - August 19, 2012
I have a sweet tooth in the family, and this could not be a better gift. Nice heavy duty all the better! serve up a big bowl of ice cream!!
Grandma is going to love her new ice cream bowl
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green, WI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for grandma to enjoy her ice cream or even soup! She is going to love this!
Nice big bowl and beautiful personalization!
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 18, 2012
The lettering on the item is bright and just like the picture. The family characters also came out like shown. Very happy with the item.
repeat shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
very happy with quality of product. Kids love them.
Love these bowls
By Corinne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these bowls to kids and adults and they just love them. So personal and so fun. Love this company everything is done and shipped so fast.
For anyone for any reason
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
birthday gift for nephew and for his son... They loved them
Very Cute Bowls
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls were such a huge success at Christmas with my family, that I had to purchase more for other members of the family. They are nice bowls, not too heavy,large enough for all the ice cream fanatics in the family, and just adorable!
Great Bowls
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for bowls that I could personalize with not just the person's name, but also where it says ice cream I wanted it to say the brand of ice cream instead. I was able to do that with these bowls. They are nice deep bowls and they turned out very cute.
soup or ice cream
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011
got it as a soup bowl for a friend and they loved it!
Dad Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - February 5, 2011
I purchased this product for my father's 80th birthday. He loved it. Everyone at his party asked where I purchased this unique item. Very few products offer personalization and ethnic characters. My dad loves ice cream and eats it every day. The Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl is a daily reminder of how much he is loved.
great gift for ice cream lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - January 31, 2011
I ordered 2 bowls for gifts. They arrived so quickly and look exactly like I wanted. They are adorable! Great idea.
Christmas Gift
By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter so she now has one just like her big sister.
For Ice Cream Lover's
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ice Cream lovers love their own bowl and this was the perfect gift for that!
Customer service
By Roger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is the perfect gift I was looking for. Thanks for the great customer service.
Personalized Treat Bowl
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item; my son loves to make chili all the time, so I had one made that says Erik's World Famous Chili. He loved it. It was his favorite Christmas gift. Thanks for a quality item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved