Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very fun!
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I got it for a friend who has oatmeal for breakfast everyday. So now he has his own oatmeal bowl. The bowl arrived very fast and it looked like a very durable dish. I consider getting a set for my whole family.
Perfect bowl for present!
By Rona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was not as heavy as I thought. Somehow it is light and easy to carry. The size is not so big, but it is good enough for ice-cream or rice.....My friend love it alots =)
Cute bowl!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this for my Dad, as he loves his "treat" at night time. The bowl size is a little small, but it's deep, so it should be perfect! It's a nice quality bowl too! Great gift idea.
Ice cream bowl
By robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl size smaller than I expected but still nice. Figure of person was on the small side. Nice lettering
Great Gift
By Gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who has "everything" because she does not have a personalized bowl. The lady figure on it is cute, and the bowl size is sufficient.
It's good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 5, 2012
I wish there are more choice of characters. Faces of girls and boys are not so cute, therefore I pick cat for my friend girl. She loves cat.
nice
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product - we'll see how it does it the dishwasher - good pix representation
For the man who has everything
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband enjoyed receiving the personalized Ice cream bowl. He said it was perfect size for his nightly sweet treat events....
Cute bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - April 2, 2016
The bowls came out great and worth the money. Everyone loves them.
ice cream delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - February 7, 2011
Like the item, it looks really nice, the quality is good.
Nice personalized item
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bowl for my wife who is a ice cream lover, when she opened
Package, she got a BIG SMILE on her face..... That told me she liked it.
So with that in mind.... The ice cream bowl gift was GREAT.
Ice Cream Lover
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is adorable. My only complaint is that it is fairly small. But it makes a great gift for any Ice cream lover!
adorable
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how wonderful with bowl turned out. I wanted a unique gift for a friends dog (the dog writes books). So, I had his name with a cute "writers" slogan written on it with a pic. of a brown dog which he uses as a treat bowl! I have used Personalization Mall for many, many different things. And, I am never disappointed.
fun idea
By Jeri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves their bowls, but little on the expensive end.
Love them.
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 personalized ice cream bowls and love them. They arrived in less than a week in perfect condition. I'm giving them as christmas gifts with fudge sauce, nuts, spoons and a cow ice cream scooper. I also love the size of the bowl.....it's just right for adults or kids.

Nice gift item
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bowl, personlized for my father-in-law from my children. We just got it in yesterday and I opened it to check out everything was correct, and it was. However, the bowl was a bit smaller than I had anticipated for the amount paid, which was just over $20 with shipping/tax. Other than that I'm mostly happy with the bowl.
cute bowl, perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - February 8, 2014
wanted to buy a bowl for a friend, a good size for cereal or ice cream and this was is perfect. Good size, not too big nor too small. And the character is cute too... no complaints! She'll love it.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 31, 2011
cute and inexpensive gift from the kids. much smaller than I expected, but it's nice for a small ice cream treat!
Easy and Fast
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order and within 3 days, it was at my house. I really liked the service and the product is exactly as it appears on the internet. I do recommend the products and service.
Cute Snack Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 25, 2013
Smaller than expected but nice.
NOT DISHWASHER SAFE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
This bowl is adorable!!!! I would give it 5 stars on the design! The character was perfect! My son loved it! However, I didn't notice that it wasn't dishwasher safe and the little boy washed off the first time through! He was terribly disappointed!
Customer service
By Roger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is the perfect gift I was looking for. Thanks for the great customer service.
Sisterly gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 29, 2011
I was happy with this purchase.
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - June 1, 2013
Very cute! And I loved how you can create a person. It was a nice big size. Would buy more in the future.
Better than I anticipated!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order.
the perfect bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - January 10, 2012
excellent quality, perfect size, makes a great gift. only thing that would make it better was if there were options for different colors or at least more designs.. just a little too simple
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 7, 2012
I LOVEEEEE this bowl. it was the perfect gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He loves ice cream, and the little character on the bowl was just too cute ! Perfect sized bowl for ice cream. Looks exactly as it does in the photo. I will definitely order from here again !
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 1, 2012
We were looking for a birthday gift for my husband's grandmother who really needs nothing. This was a cute way to celebrate her birthday with her favorite dessert, ice cream. It was a huge hit.
Darling
By BEVERLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENDALL, NY) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turn around on ordering and getting this product was great! It was a quality item, the recipient loved it and I would definitely order again from this company!
Love these bowls
By Corinne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these bowls to kids and adults and they just love them. So personal and so fun. Love this company everything is done and shipped so fast.
Lovely Bowls
By Kimberly X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls came out looking exactly like the previews and were a lot bigger than I had expected them.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 7, 2011
darling bowl. This is perfect for the hard to buy for person. I wish the characters included one with glasses.
Personalization exactly as proof showed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 27, 2011
The bowls arrived quickly and looked _exactly_ like the online proofs. We were very pleased and the recipients loved the personalization. I'd definitely buy these again, maybe soon! It's fun to come up with creative sayings or "inside jokes" to make them really unique and special.
#awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 24, 2015
I am extremely 100% satisfied with every purchase I have ever purchased and received from this company. Perfect turn around with each and every product. Quality is A+. Thanks personalization mall.com for making my unique gift giving easy.
Better Than Expected
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl itself is good quality/sturdy. The personalization part of it is great. Item looks exactly as pictured.
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 18, 2012
The lettering on the item is bright and just like the picture. The family characters also came out like shown. Very happy with the item.
repeat shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
very happy with quality of product. Kids love them.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
Loved it! Cannot wait to give it to my sister for Christmas! Shipping is extremely quick. Big bowl for ice cream lovers
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 16, 2013
Cant wait to give to my ice cream addicted daughter on her birthday!
Fantastic gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - March 18, 2013
I have bought two now. They are fantastic and well made. The two little girls I bought them for loved them. The bowl is heavy. The name and charictures are large and very legible.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved