Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my finace ( who lovess icecream) and it was perfect!! Much bigger then what i expected, but better for him! Its gonna be the perfect christmas gift! Coming back to buy one for me!
Ice Cream Bowls a hit!
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't find these bowls anywhere and was going to make my own but then got an email from you and you could even guarantee in time delivery for Christmas. DONE Deal! And they came exactly as ordered.
Thank you ... I know they are going to be a hit with a favorite family of mine.
Great Bowl
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of the 6 items I purchased, this item is the BEST and does not look cheap at all. Thank God, because it is for my boss. I think my boss will love it.
Family Characters Treat Bowl
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the bowl. It was for a commercial pilot. I wished, however, that you had a character with a pilots uniform. Despite that... I thought the bowl was perfect for my pilot friend (and she loves it!)

Thank you!

Ice Cream bowls
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandkids were thrilled!! The little people symbols were darling!
Adorable!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely adorable! They arrived in perfect condition and very securely packaged.

My fiance and I have what we call ice cream hour when we are together; basically a bowl of ice cream every evening. I had these done with our name on each bowl and ''ice cream hour.'' I got them as a gift for him, but I needed one as well, for Hanukkah and am hoping he will love them too. I chose the little white dog for sentimental reasons and I am happy that I chose this ice cream bowl option.

Don't hesitate as they have a good heft to them and they will make whatever you put in them just a little more special.
So cute!!!
By Nekeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it!!! so cute; got these for my sis and her boyfriend. One suggestion: bring in more "characters" because i would have to use the same one for all my family and friends because we are black...
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for various family members. They all enjoyed them immensely due to the personal touch on each bowl and the fact that they came from a family member. Now each time they use them, they'll remember someone is thinking of them. A practical gift and personal memento - that's a great combination!
Love them.
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 personalized ice cream bowls and love them. They arrived in less than a week in perfect condition. I'm giving them as christmas gifts with fudge sauce, nuts, spoons and a cow ice cream scooper. I also love the size of the bowl.....it's just right for adults or kids.

cute bowl, perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - February 8, 2014
wanted to buy a bowl for a friend, a good size for cereal or ice cream and this was is perfect. Good size, not too big nor too small. And the character is cute too... no complaints! She'll love it.
Cute Snack Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 25, 2013
Smaller than expected but nice.
treat bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, OR) - September 23, 2013
a bit smaller then in picture.
Great gift but is it really dishwasher safe?
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE MARY, FL) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th order of these bowls. Started with my husband then my in laws and now my mom and myself got one each. Perfectly size for anything may it be ice cream, fruit, mac and cheese or anything else that your heart desires. Cute and fun. The only problem I see is since we've had my husband's bowl for about a year and a half now I think that washing it in the dishwasher starting to make the letters slowly "bleed". I just noticed that yesterday. Right now the "bleeding" is pretty faint but I am afraid over time it will get worse. So my suggestion would be to wash by hand if/when possible.
Super Cute!
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Christmas from the Kids and it came in fairly quickly. The bowl was super cute the only thing I would change is the little dad character on the bowl - wish it was a little bigger other than that it was cute.
Cute
By Christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute, just smaller than I expected.
Coolest personalized ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 2, 2012
The writing, the character, and the bowl were a little bit smaller than I expected, but in general the product is very nice for the price.
It's good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 5, 2012
I wish there are more choice of characters. Faces of girls and boys are not so cute, therefore I pick cat for my friend girl. She loves cat.
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2012
My item looks just like the picture. And I like how sturdy the bowl feels in my hands.
cute bowl
By tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and fast shipping
Like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gamaliel, AR) - August 26, 2012
I really like the feel of this bowl. Great for ice cream, popcorn, peanuts plus no one else can use it :). Love that you can pick the picture!
Cute and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 2, 2012
My son loved this, very cute.
Personalized Bowl
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this into a cereal bowl for grandpa for Fathers Day. It came out great! My only comment was that I wish the family character was a little larger and more profound. Otherwise, great size bowl - good quality. I would order again!!
Nice Personalized Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - April 22, 2012
Good quality, little pricey for a bowl, but nice gift for my husband...
For the man who has everything
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband enjoyed receiving the personalized Ice cream bowl. He said it was perfect size for his nightly sweet treat events....
Nice personalized Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 27, 2011
Got this as a gift for Grandma, and she absolutely loved it!
The letters and characters are so small.
By SIMONE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the letters and character could be biger.
ice cream delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - February 7, 2011
Like the item, it looks really nice, the quality is good.
nice
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product - we'll see how it does it the dishwasher - good pix representation
Ice cream bowl
By robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl size smaller than I expected but still nice. Figure of person was on the small side. Nice lettering
Cute bowl!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this for my Dad, as he loves his "treat" at night time. The bowl size is a little small, but it's deep, so it should be perfect! It's a nice quality bowl too! Great gift idea.
Great Gift
By Gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who has "everything" because she does not have a personalized bowl. The lady figure on it is cute, and the bowl size is sufficient.
Ice Cream Lover
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is adorable. My only complaint is that it is fairly small. But it makes a great gift for any Ice cream lover!
Easy and Fast
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order and within 3 days, it was at my house. I really liked the service and the product is exactly as it appears on the internet. I do recommend the products and service.
Not as big as I thought it would be.
By Jo Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected bowl to be larger. Plus the man figure I had them put on it was way too small.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 31, 2011
cute and inexpensive gift from the kids. much smaller than I expected, but it's nice for a small ice cream treat!
NOT DISHWASHER SAFE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
This bowl is adorable!!!! I would give it 5 stars on the design! The character was perfect! My son loved it! However, I didn't notice that it wasn't dishwasher safe and the little boy washed off the first time through! He was terribly disappointed!
Nice gift item
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bowl, personlized for my father-in-law from my children. We just got it in yesterday and I opened it to check out everything was correct, and it was. However, the bowl was a bit smaller than I had anticipated for the amount paid, which was just over $20 with shipping/tax. Other than that I'm mostly happy with the bowl.
DISAPPOINTMENT
By ELLEN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realized the size the bowl was going to be; but, the lettering
looked so cheaply added. I was very disappointed as I have been a
customer for about a year now and happy with all other orders.
Lettering Too Small
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very dissapointed when I saw the treat bowl. The lettering on the bowl and the picture of the girl are very very small. I don't mind the size of the bowl itself, but was very surprised about how small the lettering was. This bowl was $14.95 and in my opinion not worth it at all. I have been so happy with everything else I have purchased from Personalization Mall. This was such a big dissapointment.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved