Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The communications I have engaged in with this company have been extrememly pleasant. This is the type of customer service that customers hope to receive but rarely do. The customer service of this...
    ~Melissa - NY

    Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

    Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 16, 2013
    Cant wait to give to my ice cream addicted daughter on her birthday!
    CUTE CUTE CUTE!
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowls and mug are high quality ceramic and the image imprint and personalization are vibrant and sharp. I've said it before and I'll say it again...I LOVE Personalization.com!
    Fantastic gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - March 18, 2013
    I have bought two now. They are fantastic and well made. The two little girls I bought them for loved them. The bowl is heavy. The name and charictures are large and very legible.
    Precious Lil Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 2, 2013
    we Made & Sent one of these Precious Lil Bowls to Our Grandson for his 13th Birthday and He LOVED It!!! he was Sooooooo Happy!!! he called to Thank Us and let us know that this will be His FAVORITE Bowl and he will use it for Everything He Eats from now on!!!
    Exactly as I thought!
    By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this bowl. Very cute and it is a nice size. The character was done exactly as I thought it would be.
    The Perfect Gift!
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these ice cream bowls for my dad and husband for Christmas - they both loved them! They are the perfect size for their late night treats and were put straight to good use. I love that I can always trust PM for a good quality product. Thank you!
    Christmas gift that keeps on giving!
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this bowl for my dad who is always snacking at night, he fills up a bowl with ice cream, assorted nuts, or popcorn every night. I put a saying on his bowl that hopefully every time he uses it he gets a laugh and thinks of me. Thank you personalized for making this happen.
    Add Fun to Eating Ice Cream
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift to send our ice cream loving relatives the perfect, personalized Christmas gift!
    Treat Bowl
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loves brownies and ice cream. Having his own bowl was a real plus. The picture looked a little too young for a 29 year old, but he loved it. It made a great conversation piece.
    Grandma is going to love her new ice cream bowl
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green, WI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for grandma to enjoy her ice cream or even soup! She is going to love this!
    Nice big bowl and beautiful personalization!
    Wonderful
    By Marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this bowl for my boyfriend and put his name and 'Ice Cream Bowl' because he is always eating ice cream. Got it for Christmas and I know he is going to live it.

    I would have liked the letters to be a little bigger, but still 5 stars
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLISTON, MA) - November 19, 2012
    My stepfather will love this, great quality, always love items from Personalization Mall! thanks!
    Just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 18, 2012
    The lettering on the item is bright and just like the picture. The family characters also came out like shown. Very happy with the item.
    repeat shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
    very happy with quality of product. Kids love them.
    I like that it is dishwasher safe!
    By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother-in-law for her favorite dessert--ICE CREAM!! She loves it!!
    Fun Goodies Bowl!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soso, MS) - November 6, 2012
    This bowl is very nice, and is big enough for over 3 good servings of ice cream. The bowl is also very thick. The lettering on the bowl is perfect! Just wish that the character was scaled a little bigger and made to go a little above and below the two rows of words I added, but other than that, it's very cute, and perfect for a Christmas Gift!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - November 3, 2012
    Great quality! The bowl is large and the personalization is perfect. It's exactly as it shows before you check out!
    Cute for Really Cool College Kid!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 3, 2012
    I purchased this for my college kid and she loves it!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
    Loved it! Cannot wait to give it to my sister for Christmas! Shipping is extremely quick. Big bowl for ice cream lovers
    Great gift for a couple!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 21, 2012
    I got these bowls for someone who graduated from culinary school. She lives with her boyfriend so I purchased two bowls, one for her, one for her boyfriend. I added their likeness to their bowls. The bowls shipped quickly, and I was really happy when I opened them. They turned out exactly how I hoped they would. She loved the gift, and they have already used them! I recommend this product.
    Surprised!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - September 29, 2012
    Couldn't believe how quickly these bowls arrived, or the size of the bowl. Would hold enough ice cream/soup for an adult or a child. The characters are sooo cute too. I know my granddaughters will love them.
    Nice Treat Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NE) - September 2, 2012
    Nice easy gift.
    Sweet Tooth
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - August 19, 2012
    I have a sweet tooth in the family, and this could not be a better gift. Nice heavy duty all the better! serve up a big bowl of ice cream!!
    adorable!!!!
    By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this as a gift for bridal shower. So cute!!!! can't wait to give it to them.
    Personalized bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - June 24, 2012
    This is the second bowl that I have ordered because the first was such a hit. The size is bigger than I expected and the quality is exceptional. It holds up very nicely in the dishwasher. I will definitely continue to order special gifts in the future.
    great Father's Day gift
    By Linda S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Papa finally has his own bowl for ice cream.. Darling and of great quality. Would purchase again.
    Special Treat Bowls
    By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are such a great size and the quality is fabulous. I am very pleased. I bought 7 of these bowls for my brother and his fiance as a wedding gift. They have 5 kids together and will form 1 family. Their wedding is not until August and I am giving them the bowls tonight because I just can't wait and want them to start enjoying them right away!
    Treat Bowl
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loves his bowl of ice cream and cookies after dinner, and this is the perfect gift. Beautifully done. So glad I got it.
    really unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 26, 2012
    Ordered this for my father-in-law and LOVE how it looks. He loves all things sweet and this is a unique way to help him enjoy that. It was shipped and received super fast.

    My one grievance is that I wanted to purchase another bowl and wasn't able to because a GRAY-HAIRED GRANDMA is not an option - seems odd. The online chat person said they would pass the request along. They were very helpful...now if they just had a gray-haired Grandma!
    Great bowl
    By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE MARY, FL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband's birthday. He loves ice cream but we dont have any appropriate bowls in the house so my husband would always use glass cups which are not exactly perfect for ice cream. I thought it would be something fun to give him, but it turns out, as my husband says "a perfect gift". Quality is excellent, size - couldn't be better and printed picture and personalization is just perfect. Shipping was relatively inexpensive and I got the gift fast and on time. Thank you Personalization mall. I will definitely buy from you again.
    Wonderful birthday presents
    By neha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these bowls for my nephews for their birthdays. Wonderful quality and looks exactly like the preview shown while ordering product. Will definitely buy for others in the future.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 20, 2012
    Purchased for Dad as he loves his ice cream. Good bowl size and nice weight.
    Ice Cream Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - January 14, 2012
    Loved this item. The image and name on the bowl are so much cuter than the site shows. Also the bowl is a large size for plenty of ice cream! Wishing now I would have ordered more than I did for gifts.
    the perfect bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - January 10, 2012
    excellent quality, perfect size, makes a great gift. only thing that would make it better was if there were options for different colors or at least more designs.. just a little too simple
    ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 7, 2012
    I LOVEEEEE this bowl. it was the perfect gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He loves ice cream, and the little character on the bowl was just too cute ! Perfect sized bowl for ice cream. Looks exactly as it does in the photo. I will definitely order from here again !
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 1, 2012
    We were looking for a birthday gift for my husband's grandmother who really needs nothing. This was a cute way to celebrate her birthday with her favorite dessert, ice cream. It was a huge hit.
    Sisterly gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 29, 2011
    I was happy with this purchase.
    Cutest bowl
    By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband because he loves his little treats! He loved it and has taken it to work. It is just the right size and sturdy, too.
    Better than I anticipated!
    By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my order.
    Ice Cream
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 27, 2011
    The bowl was perfect. Very big and my dad loved it. I gave it as a gift to him from my kids, the personalization was great.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved