Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PERFECT!!! I keep coming back for more canvas prints. They are AWESOME. Everyone who receives them absolutely loves them! Best present on the market!
    ~Emily - VA

    Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

    Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
    Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (107)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Personalized Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - April 22, 2012
    Good quality, little pricey for a bowl, but nice gift for my husband...
    For the man who has everything
    By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband enjoyed receiving the personalized Ice cream bowl. He said it was perfect size for his nightly sweet treat events....
    Nice personalized Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 27, 2011
    Got this as a gift for Grandma, and she absolutely loved it!
    The letters and characters are so small.
    By SIMONE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the letters and character could be biger.
    ice cream delight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - February 7, 2011
    Like the item, it looks really nice, the quality is good.
    nice
    By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute product - we'll see how it does it the dishwasher - good pix representation
    Ice cream bowl
    By robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bowl size smaller than I expected but still nice. Figure of person was on the small side. Nice lettering
    Cute bowl!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this for my Dad, as he loves his "treat" at night time. The bowl size is a little small, but it's deep, so it should be perfect! It's a nice quality bowl too! Great gift idea.
    Great Gift
    By Gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend who has "everything" because she does not have a personalized bowl. The lady figure on it is cute, and the bowl size is sufficient.
    Ice Cream Lover
    By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl is adorable. My only complaint is that it is fairly small. But it makes a great gift for any Ice cream lover!
    Easy and Fast
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed the order and within 3 days, it was at my house. I really liked the service and the product is exactly as it appears on the internet. I do recommend the products and service.
    Not as big as I thought it would be.
    By Jo Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected bowl to be larger. Plus the man figure I had them put on it was way too small.
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 31, 2011
    cute and inexpensive gift from the kids. much smaller than I expected, but it's nice for a small ice cream treat!
    NOT DISHWASHER SAFE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
    This bowl is adorable!!!! I would give it 5 stars on the design! The character was perfect! My son loved it! However, I didn't notice that it wasn't dishwasher safe and the little boy washed off the first time through! He was terribly disappointed!
    Nice gift item
    By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this bowl, personlized for my father-in-law from my children. We just got it in yesterday and I opened it to check out everything was correct, and it was. However, the bowl was a bit smaller than I had anticipated for the amount paid, which was just over $20 with shipping/tax. Other than that I'm mostly happy with the bowl.
    DISAPPOINTMENT
    By ELLEN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I realized the size the bowl was going to be; but, the lettering
    looked so cheaply added. I was very disappointed as I have been a
    customer for about a year now and happy with all other orders.
    Lettering Too Small
    By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very dissapointed when I saw the treat bowl. The lettering on the bowl and the picture of the girl are very very small. I don't mind the size of the bowl itself, but was very surprised about how small the lettering was. This bowl was $14.95 and in my opinion not worth it at all. I have been so happy with everything else I have purchased from Personalization Mall. This was such a big dissapointment.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved