Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! I had no idea you had Christmas cards, great to find... I have been looking for the perfect card all day and came across it when I looked here!
    ~Breanna - ND

    Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

    Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
    Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (107)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great bowl
    By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE MARY, FL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband's birthday. He loves ice cream but we dont have any appropriate bowls in the house so my husband would always use glass cups which are not exactly perfect for ice cream. I thought it would be something fun to give him, but it turns out, as my husband says "a perfect gift". Quality is excellent, size - couldn't be better and printed picture and personalization is just perfect. Shipping was relatively inexpensive and I got the gift fast and on time. Thank you Personalization mall. I will definitely buy from you again.
    Wonderful birthday presents
    By neha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these bowls for my nephews for their birthdays. Wonderful quality and looks exactly like the preview shown while ordering product. Will definitely buy for others in the future.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 20, 2012
    Purchased for Dad as he loves his ice cream. Good bowl size and nice weight.
    Ice Cream Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - January 14, 2012
    Loved this item. The image and name on the bowl are so much cuter than the site shows. Also the bowl is a large size for plenty of ice cream! Wishing now I would have ordered more than I did for gifts.
    the perfect bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - January 10, 2012
    excellent quality, perfect size, makes a great gift. only thing that would make it better was if there were options for different colors or at least more designs.. just a little too simple
    ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 7, 2012
    I LOVEEEEE this bowl. it was the perfect gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He loves ice cream, and the little character on the bowl was just too cute ! Perfect sized bowl for ice cream. Looks exactly as it does in the photo. I will definitely order from here again !
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 1, 2012
    We were looking for a birthday gift for my husband's grandmother who really needs nothing. This was a cute way to celebrate her birthday with her favorite dessert, ice cream. It was a huge hit.
    Sisterly gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 29, 2011
    I was happy with this purchase.
    Cutest bowl
    By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband because he loves his little treats! He loved it and has taken it to work. It is just the right size and sturdy, too.
    Better than I anticipated!
    By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my order.
    Ice Cream
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 27, 2011
    The bowl was perfect. Very big and my dad loved it. I gave it as a gift to him from my kids, the personalization was great.
    Personalization exactly as proof showed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 27, 2011
    The bowls arrived quickly and looked _exactly_ like the online proofs. We were very pleased and the recipients loved the personalization. I'd definitely buy these again, maybe soon! It's fun to come up with creative sayings or "inside jokes" to make them really unique and special.
    Ice cream bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 26, 2011
    i gave these to my son and his girlfriend as they love ice-cream. She was so excited to see her own name on her bowl.
    Better Than Expected
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl itself is good quality/sturdy. The personalization part of it is great. Item looks exactly as pictured.
    ICE CREAM BOWLS PERSONALIZED
    By sondra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THESE BOWLS WERE FABULOUS! NICE SIZE AND NICELY PERSONALIZED. MY PARENTS LOVED THEM. COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW FAST THEY WERE SHIPPED TOO! EXCELLENT WORK!
    Love these bowls
    By Corinne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given these bowls to kids and adults and they just love them. So personal and so fun. Love this company everything is done and shipped so fast.
    Lovely Bowls
    By Kimberly X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowls came out looking exactly like the previews and were a lot bigger than I had expected them.
    Unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 7, 2011
    darling bowl. This is perfect for the hard to buy for person. I wish the characters included one with glasses.
    Whimsical
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ice cream bowl was a whimsical gift that my boyfriend loved. I loved the fact that you could personalize the character. He thought it was just the cutest gift.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 6, 2011
    Would have liked selection of characters with glasses but the product is great!
    These bowls are GREAT!
    By Lori Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sigourney, IA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved these bowls! They are so very cute, and they came in incredibly fast time! I really recommend these bowls for a gift idea or just as a surprise for anyone!
    Super Gift
    By Laine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since the bowls were on sale I decided to do Christmas shopping early. Bowls are as cute as shown and are bigger than I thought which makes them even better. Thanks for making shopping so easy.
    Granddaughter Loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 3, 2011
    What a great gift for kids and adults; ice cream tastes better...ha ha ha!!
    Absolutely Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - July 14, 2011
    A great family gift.
    Ordered for Dad
    By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad is very hard to buy for. But he loves ice cream. A coworker ordered the guys in her family some items from this site for Father's Day and was very pleased. So I decided to check it out and found these bowls. I sent one to Dad (aka Papaw) and he loves it! It arrived it one piece and is reasonably priced.
    Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - June 13, 2011
    Very nice gift. Good size bowl so it is useful.
    Bowl Lovers Delight
    By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit reluctant about the quality at first, due to never having ordered before, but once I opened the boxes (ordered 2) I was so surprised that the words I selected were exactly as I wanted them to be printed! I ordered one for myself and one for my daughter who just loves her bowl. I would definitely buy more in the future.
    Great Item!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 20, 2011
    I ordered this bowl for my nephew who is the ring bearer on my wedding. The bowl looks really great! Highly recommended.
    Yummy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2011
    Great Gift for any dessert person, especially those of ice cream.
    Exactly as pictured
    By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two for mother's day and they came exactly as pictured on line. Great size for cereal, soup, or sweet treats!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 21, 2011
    It was purchased for my husband...he wasn't excited like I was, but I still think he liked it.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - March 6, 2011
    Loved these bowls. They were the perfect size and looked exactly like they did online. Recipients loved them, too!
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
    great product
    Treay Bowls
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just loved the Personalized treat bowls. The little girl that I gave it to could not believe that the character on the bowl looked like her. Great gift!!
    Couldn't be more pleased
    By Jayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend of mind told me about your site so I was looking through and saw these bowls. I loved that you can preview them before you make your purchase. I just received them and I absolutely love them. I am sure my nieces will love them as well, they are 9 and 3 years old. Thanks for a great site and a very timely delivery. I am sure I will purchase more items from this site.
    Nice,Quality item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - February 13, 2011
    I bought this for my ever so picky husband for his birthday and he really loved it..Nice quality item,well made and hope to have for years to come..another great product..i absolutely love this website!
    soup or ice cream
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011
    got it as a soup bowl for a friend and they loved it!
    Dad Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - February 5, 2011
    I purchased this product for my father's 80th birthday. He loved it. Everyone at his party asked where I purchased this unique item. Very few products offer personalization and ethnic characters. My dad loves ice cream and eats it every day. The Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl is a daily reminder of how much he is loved.
    great gift for ice cream lovers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - January 31, 2011
    I ordered 2 bowls for gifts. They arrived so quickly and look exactly like I wanted. They are adorable! Great idea.
    For anyone for any reason
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    birthday gift for nephew and for his son... They loved them
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved