Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute Bowls
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls were such a huge success at Christmas with my family, that I had to purchase more for other members of the family. They are nice bowls, not too heavy,large enough for all the ice cream fanatics in the family, and just adorable!
Great Bowls
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for bowls that I could personalize with not just the person's name, but also where it says ice cream I wanted it to say the brand of ice cream instead. I was able to do that with these bowls. They are nice deep bowls and they turned out very cute.
Personalized Treat Bowl
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item; my son loves to make chili all the time, so I had one made that says Erik's World Famous Chili. He loved it. It was his favorite Christmas gift. Thanks for a quality item.
Perfect!
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a semi-last minute Christmas gift. Amazingly it arrived 3 days before Christmas and I used regular shipping. The bowl was done quickly and sent out timely. It looks great, too. I didn't know if it would look like letters glued on the bowl or what...but it is just perfect, the real thing! Will definitely use Personalization Mall again. Perfect gifts for the people who have everything!
Highly recommend it!
Awesome!!!
By Rosalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bowl and personalized it to read Soup Bowl instead of Ice Cream bowl because the Little Boy I was giving it to is a Big Soup Eater. He and his family were so tickled that they asked me for the website so they could order more for the rest of the family. It was personal and unique all in one very reasonable gift. Thank you.
Christmas Gift
By Steve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter so she now has one just like her big sister.
For Ice Cream Lover's
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ice Cream lovers love their own bowl and this was the perfect gift for that!
Customer service
By Roger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is the perfect gift I was looking for. Thanks for the great customer service.
just perfect!
By sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my godmother. She LOVES ice cream. She will turn 85 next week and it's for her birthday. I know she will be absolutely love her personalized gift. It's very well made. Great purchase.
I Scream, For Ice Scream
By Cheresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come from a large family of professed "Ice Cream-aholics"
and could not think of a better Christmas gift for my brother and his wife. The bowl is the perfect size for a heafty bedtime serving and the lettering and graphics are really great quality, too. I'm sure these cute bowls will be a part of their nightly ice cream enjoyment for years to come. I will definately be ordering more gifts from personalizationmall.com. What a great product!!! Thank You!!!
Great for someone who has everything!
By Wesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife actually purchased this one for my father. He loves Ice Cream and this is going to be the perfect gift. The bowl is deeper than it seems so it holds quite a bit.
Perfect gift for someone hard to buy for!
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my dad. He is so hard to buy for, but loves his late-night ice cream snack. I had it personalized with "Papa's Ice Cream Bowl." I plan to put a jar of his favorite topping inside for Christmas. The bowl arrived within a couple of days and it is perfect! Nice, solid bowl and the perfect size. I'm never disappointed with my purchases from personalizationmall.com!
Very Cute Bowls
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bowls for my adult children and granddaughters for Christmas.They arrived nicely packaged, the delivery was fast,and the bowls were very nicely personalized! I loved each and every bowl. I can't wait to give them to my children,all ice cream lovers!!!
Grandkids appreciate!
By JOHN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHARON, MA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live in Massachusetts and had them delivered to Maryland. The Gandkids got home 3 hours BEFORE the parents and waited for permission to open the box addressd to them all by first name! When the parents got home, they excitedly opened the package and were surprised and immediately wanted to to them out.

They noticed how each was different and could hold a good amount of treats. They and the parents were completly satisfied. THANKS! Much to my surprise they arrived alot sooner than I expectd.
Very fun!
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I got it for a friend who has oatmeal for breakfast everyday. So now he has his own oatmeal bowl. The bowl arrived very fast and it looked like a very durable dish. I consider getting a set for my whole family.
Perfect bowl for present!
By Rona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was not as heavy as I thought. Somehow it is light and easy to carry. The size is not so big, but it is good enough for ice-cream or rice.....My friend love it alots =)
Nice quality and fast delievery
By Toya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the excellent service and professionalism of the rep that assisted me Gail. Thank you job well done.
Perfect Garbage Bowl
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Goddaughter is 7 and loves to cook. I personalized this and made it say Chef Anna's Garbage Bowl. She loved it! It was so cute too.
ADORABLE!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my finace ( who lovess icecream) and it was perfect!! Much bigger then what i expected, but better for him! Its gonna be the perfect christmas gift! Coming back to buy one for me!
Ice Cream Bowls a hit!
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't find these bowls anywhere and was going to make my own but then got an email from you and you could even guarantee in time delivery for Christmas. DONE Deal! And they came exactly as ordered.
Thank you ... I know they are going to be a hit with a favorite family of mine.
Great Bowl
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of the 6 items I purchased, this item is the BEST and does not look cheap at all. Thank God, because it is for my boss. I think my boss will love it.
Family Characters Treat Bowl
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the bowl. It was for a commercial pilot. I wished, however, that you had a character with a pilots uniform. Despite that... I thought the bowl was perfect for my pilot friend (and she loves it!)

Thank you!

Ice Cream bowls
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandkids were thrilled!! The little people symbols were darling!
Adorable!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely adorable! They arrived in perfect condition and very securely packaged.

My fiance and I have what we call ice cream hour when we are together; basically a bowl of ice cream every evening. I had these done with our name on each bowl and ''ice cream hour.'' I got them as a gift for him, but I needed one as well, for Hanukkah and am hoping he will love them too. I chose the little white dog for sentimental reasons and I am happy that I chose this ice cream bowl option.

Don't hesitate as they have a good heft to them and they will make whatever you put in them just a little more special.
So cute!!!
By Nekeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it!!! so cute; got these for my sis and her boyfriend. One suggestion: bring in more "characters" because i would have to use the same one for all my family and friends because we are black...
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for various family members. They all enjoyed them immensely due to the personal touch on each bowl and the fact that they came from a family member. Now each time they use them, they'll remember someone is thinking of them. A practical gift and personal memento - that's a great combination!
Love them.
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 personalized ice cream bowls and love them. They arrived in less than a week in perfect condition. I'm giving them as christmas gifts with fudge sauce, nuts, spoons and a cow ice cream scooper. I also love the size of the bowl.....it's just right for adults or kids.

cute bowl, perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - February 8, 2014
wanted to buy a bowl for a friend, a good size for cereal or ice cream and this was is perfect. Good size, not too big nor too small. And the character is cute too... no complaints! She'll love it.
Cute Snack Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 25, 2013
Smaller than expected but nice.
treat bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, OR) - September 23, 2013
a bit smaller then in picture.
Great gift but is it really dishwasher safe?
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE MARY, FL) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th order of these bowls. Started with my husband then my in laws and now my mom and myself got one each. Perfectly size for anything may it be ice cream, fruit, mac and cheese or anything else that your heart desires. Cute and fun. The only problem I see is since we've had my husband's bowl for about a year and a half now I think that washing it in the dishwasher starting to make the letters slowly "bleed". I just noticed that yesterday. Right now the "bleeding" is pretty faint but I am afraid over time it will get worse. So my suggestion would be to wash by hand if/when possible.
Super Cute!
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Christmas from the Kids and it came in fairly quickly. The bowl was super cute the only thing I would change is the little dad character on the bowl - wish it was a little bigger other than that it was cute.
Cute
By Christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute, just smaller than I expected.
Coolest personalized ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 2, 2012
The writing, the character, and the bowl were a little bit smaller than I expected, but in general the product is very nice for the price.
It's good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 5, 2012
I wish there are more choice of characters. Faces of girls and boys are not so cute, therefore I pick cat for my friend girl. She loves cat.
Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2012
My item looks just like the picture. And I like how sturdy the bowl feels in my hands.
cute bowl
By tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and fast shipping
Like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gamaliel, AR) - August 26, 2012
I really like the feel of this bowl. Great for ice cream, popcorn, peanuts plus no one else can use it :). Love that you can pick the picture!
Cute and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 2, 2012
My son loved this, very cute.
Personalized Bowl
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this into a cereal bowl for grandpa for Fathers Day. It came out great! My only comment was that I wish the family character was a little larger and more profound. Otherwise, great size bowl - good quality. I would order again!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved