Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
~Lisa - IA

Personalized Sweet 16 Photo Frame customer reviews

Sweet Sixteen Personalized Birthday Picture Frames - 7136
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Sweet 16 Photo Frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great experience ordering from PersonalizationMall.com. When I received the frame, it had been damaged in the lower right hand corner. I immediately called and reported the defect and they said they would send out a replacement right away, which I received in just a few days. My granddaughter was thrilled with her gift and I appreciate the kind/prompt attention that was given to my original order, then the replacement order. I would definitely recommend this website to anyone wanting fast customer service. They truly hold up to this testament. LRH
Exactly what I ordered
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Super Nice Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - August 19, 2013
I was extremely happy with this purchase!
perfect for sweet 16
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - April 15, 2013
color is more of a redish pink but very nice..bought the frames for 2 separate 16 year old girls and they both loved them..good quality..perfect size
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, Tx, TX) - March 8, 2013
This picture frame is more beautiful in person.! I bought for my niece's sweet sixteen Birthday. I was looking for something special for her sweet sixteen Birthday and i found this site. I was hoping to recieve on her Birthday, i orderd on Feb 24th and her Birthday was on the 27th. I did recieve about 2 days later. She loved it.!!!!. and about the color it is more of a reddish color but still prettier in person,the frame is more of a shiny laquar and a perfect gift.!
Photo frame
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady , NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I purchased for my nieces 16th Birthday the personalized frame was everything I had hoed for and anticipate her loving it. The quality and fair prices on your site make me come back time and time again. Thank you.
wonderful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2012
I bought this frame for my daughter and she loved it! It made her day! Thanks!Fast shipping also and I appreciate that. Awesome!Yes!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 6, 2012
This is a really cute frame. I bought it for my godchild's sweet sixteen and she loved it. It is very girly and fun and was even bigger than I was expecting it would be. I had it in less than a week after I ordered it. Personalizationmall has never disappointed me
Absolutely Perfect.
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized picture frame for my granddaughter's 16th birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was an excellent purchase.
very nice
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
for any young teenager girl - they will love it - the colors & design on it its very clear - perfect for her picture for a long time memory - im a long time customer & will continue to shop here
Sweet Sixteen Frame
By Eileen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so lovely! I am very pleased with the quality & prompt service. I would order from this company again!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 8, 2012
I ordered this for my granddaughter's "Sweet Sixteen". It is just perfect and a keepsake that she will have from her Nana to treasure a long time!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - January 23, 2012
This frame is even prettier in person than it looks online. It has more pink in it that the picture looks, which is great for my stepdaughter. I already got her a cheerleader frame (this past cmas) with her name on it and its says champions and she loved it a lot, those personalized gifts are always great and ideal. I cant wait for her to open this on her birthday, a memory she will never forget. :)
delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 19, 2011
i love it and i know my neice will love it too.
Great gift for a special day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Springs, NC) - October 24, 2011
I gave this to my daughter for her 16th birthday with a picture of her and her new car. She loved it and it will always be a special birthday memory.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - October 23, 2011
Great gift for the price. Quick shipping.
Sweet 16
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 11, 2011
The Sweet 16 personalized photo frame was beautiful! The frame itself is well made and perfect for highlighting this special event; the lettering was fancy and pretty.
2lst birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 23, 2011
I have shopped this site for years. I took the idea and expanded on it. by creating my own. My neice is turning 2l, so across the top it reads 2l and Legal, across the bottom, her name and birthdate with year. What fun it is to
personalize and creates a wonderful memory frame.
Pink sweet
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job of professional, that is a memeorable gift to give to somebody who likes pink!
excellent product and service
By Gordon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for one of my daughter's 16th party. 07/31 ( Sunday) I put in order, and the girl's birthday was 08/05, I was little concered the time since I did not want to pay higher amount for secial delivery. But I got delivery on 08/03. It is really impressed me. Although they did increased price on this item, when I ordered on Jan., it was $12 something. My daughter was very happy so did her friend!
beautiful gift!
By reina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, NY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lovely! I am so pleased with this company. i "always" order from them and it's always been 5 stars.
Just right.
By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought two of these for her friends that turned 16 - they LOVED them.
My sweet 16
By tim S. (Canada) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
your a asomew kid i love you
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - June 27, 2011
Great, granddaughter loved it.
Cheerful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 30, 2011
The frame is used for a graduation gift - we really like the fact that you can use the gift ideas for various occasions
DAUGHTERS BDAY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 27, 2011
SHE LOVED IT,I TOLD HER TAKE CARE OF IT AND DO NOT BREAK IT,SHE AGREED AND SAID SHE WOULD GUARD IT WITH HER LIFE, A MEMORABLE KEEPSAKE!!
good value wrong color
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter loves it, but the color in the picture is deceiving...it is a hot pink and dark pink mix not the purple hues in the picture...
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - May 2, 2011
The frame was beautiful. The letters and the design and the colors were all nice and made perfectly. I was very pleased with the shipping on how quick it came. Great quality and price. Don’t change anything about it.
Sweet Sixteen
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so hard to find Sweet Sixteen items. The personalized frame is so adorable. I have orded from this company before and have always had great experience. Check out their items you won't be disappointed. They also ship really fast! :o)
product features
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique items. Fast & friendly service. Reasonable costs. Love the sweet 16 frame.
Beautiful!!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved the frame. It looks just like the picture shown. Very nice quality. Will order from Personalization Mall again.
Sweet 16 frame for our granddaughter, Paige Ann Marie
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased to be able to go to your website and look at all the beautiful gifts you offer. We have 11 grandchildren and 3 great- grandchildren with a new one on the way and due in June of this year.
The frame I just purchased for our 16 year- old granddaughter's birthday is really just perfect. We will be giving it to her this Saturday. No flaws or scratches and the printing is beautiful. I also purchased the same frame (minus sweet 16)last June for our 16-year old grandson who just loved it and has it displayed in his bedroom. Bought four of your beautiful pens with cases for HS graduation gifts last year and they have found their way to four different colleges with the students. They all loved them!! Thanks for such great choices. I will be buying more in the near future. Always lots of celebrations coming up. Your customer service is awesome and I have received each order in such a quick manner every time.
Beautfiul
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall.com does such a wonderful job on all the items I have ordered. I am extremely pleased with this frame.
Top Quality
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised when the "Sweet 16" frame arrived.
The quality was above what I had expected. The frame was a big hit.
Photo Frame
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! The color is so bright and pretty and the details are so perfect!! This frame is going to be perfect to display my daughter's 16th birthday photo, I love it!
beautiful
By PHYLLIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON GROVE, IL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frames are beautiful as always! thank you very much!
Sweet 16 frame
By Migna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, clear wording, and colorful. My neice will love it!
Better than expected
By coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allison park, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these frames for Sweet 16 girls and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were when I received them. Also, I ordered them and received them in 3 days. It was also about half of what I paid for an engraved item at Things Remembered at the mall. I have been pleased with many items that I have ordered from Personalization Mall!!
picture frame
By vernon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, WA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice frame. Good service
Perfect Gift
By Charmaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt want to give money for this sweet 16 and when i saw this frame, I thought how perfect. The web site is so awesome to check out your item before you purchase and you never have to wait a long time for your item. Great company
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved