Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to let you know that after finding your website I have been THRILLED with your products, service and I have passed this on to several family members who have already placed orders! I am...
    ~Cindy - MO

    Personalized Sweet 16 Photo Frame customer reviews

    Sweet Sixteen Personalized Birthday Picture Frames - 7136
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Fast and loved!
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hope, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivery was FAST and my dd loved it! It was the one gift that really touched her heart and she's not the sentimental type. She opened it this afternoon and it is already tucked next to some other special things on her bedroom shelf. I'm very glad I made this purchase.
    Sweet 16 Frame
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked great, I think my Grandaughter will love it.
    Everything I expected and more!
    By Greg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only is it the perfect gift for my daughter. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the work completed in a very timely manner. It came from site to door in less than a week.... AMAZING JOB!!!!!!! Thank You
    Personalized sweet 16 photo frame
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter will really love it.Thank you
    Beautiful
    By Tya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture frame is much nicer in real life than it is in the picture. I ordered it as a Christmas gift, I was afraid I wouldn't receive it in time, but it was delivered as promised.
    Memorable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 13, 2013
    I think this is a gift a young girl will always treasure. She will insert her favorite picture and display it for years to come. A reminder of her very special day.
    colorful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 12, 2013
    I ordered this for my granddaughter for her 16th birthday. I know she will love it.
    Sweet 16 Memory Frame
    By Ilene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriends daughter will be 16 shortly and I when I saw this frame
    I thought it was a great gift idea. She can put a photo of herself together
    with her friends from her party! Thanks!
    Sweet 16 Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, OR) - October 23, 2011
    Nice colors, cute, o.k. quality,
    Sweet 16 Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASCAGOULA, MS) - October 17, 2011
    The frame was great...my only dislike was that the color on-line and the actual color received was deceiving. A darker pink would have been better.
    Great Gift
    By Leia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is well made. The cute graphics and bright color made it a wonderful way to showcase a picture from my cousin's Sweet 16 party. I would have given it 5 stars if there were more colors available!
    Great Item!
    By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been searching for a similar item for a while and when I ordered this I was happy about the item and the quality. I was mainly amazed on the prompt delivery to Canada. Great Item!!!!
    Sweet 16 frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Ontario) - March 17, 2013
    This item looks more purple(my granddaughter's favorite color) and white but when the frame arrived it is actually pink and red color.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved