Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Sweet 16 Photo Frame customer reviews

Sweet Sixteen Personalized Birthday Picture Frames - 7136
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Photo Frame
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! The color is so bright and pretty and the details are so perfect!! This frame is going to be perfect to display my daughter's 16th birthday photo, I love it!
beautiful
By PHYLLIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON GROVE, IL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frames are beautiful as always! thank you very much!
Sweet 16 frame
By Migna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, clear wording, and colorful. My neice will love it!
Better than expected
By coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allison park, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these frames for Sweet 16 girls and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were when I received them. Also, I ordered them and received them in 3 days. It was also about half of what I paid for an engraved item at Things Remembered at the mall. I have been pleased with many items that I have ordered from Personalization Mall!!
picture frame
By vernon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, WA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice frame. Good service
Perfect Gift
By Charmaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt want to give money for this sweet 16 and when i saw this frame, I thought how perfect. The web site is so awesome to check out your item before you purchase and you never have to wait a long time for your item. Great company
Fast and loved!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hope, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was FAST and my dd loved it! It was the one gift that really touched her heart and she's not the sentimental type. She opened it this afternoon and it is already tucked next to some other special things on her bedroom shelf. I'm very glad I made this purchase.
Sweet 16 Frame
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great, I think my Grandaughter will love it.
Everything I expected and more!
By Greg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is it the perfect gift for my daughter. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the work completed in a very timely manner. It came from site to door in less than a week.... AMAZING JOB!!!!!!! Thank You
Personalized sweet 16 photo frame
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will really love it.Thank you
Beautiful
By Tya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame is much nicer in real life than it is in the picture. I ordered it as a Christmas gift, I was afraid I wouldn't receive it in time, but it was delivered as promised.
Sweet Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fords, NJ) - August 9, 2015
This is a perfect gift for a Sweet 16 party and her special day.
The frame is a sturdy, high quality product.
The reason I gave it 4 stars, I feel it should come in a few different color choices. Otherwise, it is a great gift for her to remember her special day.
Very pretty, but a little disappointed
By Noreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very pretty and perfect for a Sweet 16 gift. I was a little disappointed however because I bought it for a young lady whose favorite color is purple, that's what drew me to this frame in the first place. To me, it appears to be purple in the picture, but when I received I discovered it's actually more reddish.
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 13, 2013
I think this is a gift a young girl will always treasure. She will insert her favorite picture and display it for years to come. A reminder of her very special day.
colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 12, 2013
I ordered this for my granddaughter for her 16th birthday. I know she will love it.
Sweet 16 Memory Frame
By Ilene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends daughter will be 16 shortly and I when I saw this frame
I thought it was a great gift idea. She can put a photo of herself together
with her friends from her party! Thanks!
Sweet 16 Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, OR) - October 23, 2011
Nice colors, cute, o.k. quality,
Sweet 16 Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASCAGOULA, MS) - October 17, 2011
The frame was great...my only dislike was that the color on-line and the actual color received was deceiving. A darker pink would have been better.
Great Gift
By Leia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is well made. The cute graphics and bright color made it a wonderful way to showcase a picture from my cousin's Sweet 16 party. I would have given it 5 stars if there were more colors available!
Great Item!
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for a similar item for a while and when I ordered this I was happy about the item and the quality. I was mainly amazed on the prompt delivery to Canada. Great Item!!!!
Sweet 16 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Ontario) - March 17, 2013
This item looks more purple(my granddaughter's favorite color) and white but when the frame arrived it is actually pink and red color.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved