Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the good work! You have quality products and the people who fill the order and personalize each product are also GREAT! I always worry when I try to order something where I have to create it...
    ~KATHERINE - NY

    Personalized Sweet 16 Photo Frame customer reviews

    Sweet Sixteen Personalized Birthday Picture Frames - 7136
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    delightful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 19, 2011
    i love it and i know my neice will love it too.
    Sweet 16 Memory Frame
    By Ilene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriends daughter will be 16 shortly and I when I saw this frame
    I thought it was a great gift idea. She can put a photo of herself together
    with her friends from her party! Thanks!
    Sweet 16 Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, OR) - October 23, 2011
    Nice colors, cute, o.k. quality,
    2lst birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 23, 2011
    I have shopped this site for years. I took the idea and expanded on it. by creating my own. My neice is turning 2l, so across the top it reads 2l and Legal, across the bottom, her name and birthdate with year. What fun it is to
    personalize and creates a wonderful memory frame.
    Just right.
    By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter bought two of these for her friends that turned 16 - they LOVED them.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - June 27, 2011
    Great, granddaughter loved it.
    Sweet Sixteen
    By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so hard to find Sweet Sixteen items. The personalized frame is so adorable. I have orded from this company before and have always had great experience. Check out their items you won't be disappointed. They also ship really fast! :o)
    product features
    By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very unique items. Fast & friendly service. Reasonable costs. Love the sweet 16 frame.
    Sweet 16 Photo Frame
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great experience ordering from PersonalizationMall.com. When I received the frame, it had been damaged in the lower right hand corner. I immediately called and reported the defect and they said they would send out a replacement right away, which I received in just a few days. My granddaughter was thrilled with her gift and I appreciate the kind/prompt attention that was given to my original order, then the replacement order. I would definitely recommend this website to anyone wanting fast customer service. They truly hold up to this testament. LRH
    Photo frame
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady , NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item I purchased for my nieces 16th Birthday the personalized frame was everything I had hoed for and anticipate her loving it. The quality and fair prices on your site make me come back time and time again. Thank you.
    very nice
    By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    for any young teenager girl - they will love it - the colors & design on it its very clear - perfect for her picture for a long time memory - im a long time customer & will continue to shop here
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - January 23, 2012
    This frame is even prettier in person than it looks online. It has more pink in it that the picture looks, which is great for my stepdaughter. I already got her a cheerleader frame (this past cmas) with her name on it and its says champions and she loved it a lot, those personalized gifts are always great and ideal. I cant wait for her to open this on her birthday, a memory she will never forget. :)
    Top Quality
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was pleasantly surprised when the "Sweet 16" frame arrived.
    The quality was above what I had expected. The frame was a big hit.
    picture frame
    By vernon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, WA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice frame. Good service
    Beautfiul
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall.com does such a wonderful job on all the items I have ordered. I am extremely pleased with this frame.
    Better than expected
    By coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allison park, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these frames for Sweet 16 girls and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were when I received them. Also, I ordered them and received them in 3 days. It was also about half of what I paid for an engraved item at Things Remembered at the mall. I have been pleased with many items that I have ordered from Personalization Mall!!
    beautiful
    By PHYLLIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON GROVE, IL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frames are beautiful as always! thank you very much!
    Sweet 16 frame
    By Migna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful, clear wording, and colorful. My neice will love it!
    Photo Frame
    By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful! The color is so bright and pretty and the details are so perfect!! This frame is going to be perfect to display my daughter's 16th birthday photo, I love it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Charmaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didnt want to give money for this sweet 16 and when i saw this frame, I thought how perfect. The web site is so awesome to check out your item before you purchase and you never have to wait a long time for your item. Great company
    Sweet 16 Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASCAGOULA, MS) - October 17, 2011
    The frame was great...my only dislike was that the color on-line and the actual color received was deceiving. A darker pink would have been better.
    colorful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 12, 2013
    I ordered this for my granddaughter for her 16th birthday. I know she will love it.
    Great Gift
    By Leia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is well made. The cute graphics and bright color made it a wonderful way to showcase a picture from my cousin's Sweet 16 party. I would have given it 5 stars if there were more colors available!
    Sweet 16 frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Ontario) - March 17, 2013
    This item looks more purple(my granddaughter's favorite color) and white but when the frame arrived it is actually pink and red color.
    Great Item!
    By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been searching for a similar item for a while and when I ordered this I was happy about the item and the quality. I was mainly amazed on the prompt delivery to Canada. Great Item!!!!
    Memorable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 13, 2013
    I think this is a gift a young girl will always treasure. She will insert her favorite picture and display it for years to come. A reminder of her very special day.
    Sweet 16 Frame
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked great, I think my Grandaughter will love it.
    Fast and loved!
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hope, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivery was FAST and my dd loved it! It was the one gift that really touched her heart and she's not the sentimental type. She opened it this afternoon and it is already tucked next to some other special things on her bedroom shelf. I'm very glad I made this purchase.
    Everything I expected and more!
    By Greg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only is it the perfect gift for my daughter. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the work completed in a very timely manner. It came from site to door in less than a week.... AMAZING JOB!!!!!!! Thank You
    Beautiful
    By Tya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture frame is much nicer in real life than it is in the picture. I ordered it as a Christmas gift, I was afraid I wouldn't receive it in time, but it was delivered as promised.
    Personalized sweet 16 photo frame
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter will really love it.Thank you
    Sweet 16 frame for our granddaughter, Paige Ann Marie
    By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased to be able to go to your website and look at all the beautiful gifts you offer. We have 11 grandchildren and 3 great- grandchildren with a new one on the way and due in June of this year.
    The frame I just purchased for our 16 year- old granddaughter's birthday is really just perfect. We will be giving it to her this Saturday. No flaws or scratches and the printing is beautiful. I also purchased the same frame (minus sweet 16)last June for our 16-year old grandson who just loved it and has it displayed in his bedroom. Bought four of your beautiful pens with cases for HS graduation gifts last year and they have found their way to four different colleges with the students. They all loved them!! Thanks for such great choices. I will be buying more in the near future. Always lots of celebrations coming up. Your customer service is awesome and I have received each order in such a quick manner every time.
    Absolutely Perfect.
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized picture frame for my granddaughter's 16th birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was an excellent purchase.
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 6, 2012
    This is a really cute frame. I bought it for my godchild's sweet sixteen and she loved it. It is very girly and fun and was even bigger than I was expecting it would be. I had it in less than a week after I ordered it. Personalizationmall has never disappointed me
    Sweet Sixteen Frame
    By Eileen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so lovely! I am very pleased with the quality & prompt service. I would order from this company again!
    Great gift for a special day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Springs, NC) - October 24, 2011
    I gave this to my daughter for her 16th birthday with a picture of her and her new car. She loved it and it will always be a special birthday memory.
    Personalized Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 8, 2012
    I ordered this for my granddaughter's "Sweet Sixteen". It is just perfect and a keepsake that she will have from her Nana to treasure a long time!
    Super Nice Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - August 19, 2013
    I was extremely happy with this purchase!
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!
    perfect for sweet 16
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - April 15, 2013
    color is more of a redish pink but very nice..bought the frames for 2 separate 16 year old girls and they both loved them..good quality..perfect size
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved