Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Over the Hill Personalized Golf Balls customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Golf Balls - Over the Hill - 7137
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a 70 yr. old who HAS EVERYTHING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - September 14, 2014
What do you give a 70 yr. old who has everything...including the BEST sense of humor?! These golf balls are not only a useful gift but they are fun, and we were able to make them all our friend's own by personalizing his balls!!! We don't golf, but we were told that the brand of golf ball was very good. Every ball that we put in our friend's "birthday bucket" has a message that suits him to a "tee". We liked the fact that the personalization printing is small, as it does not take away from the fact that these are actually useable golf balls, and not just a joke gift. We are very happy with this product and the fast shipping. We rec'd confirmation that they had been shipped within a day, and we received the order within a week. Our friend will LOVE this gift when we give it to him at his surprise party next week!
85th Birthday Milestone Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - August 8, 2014
Receiver, loved the gift, which was well made, and very unique.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 1, 2012
product received quickly & printing was as expected. I would order again.
Great party favors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 18, 2012
Everyone enjoyed the "whimsical" sayings on these golf balls and they were the perfect party favor for everyone at the party!
Very Pleased
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a quick idea for a birthday present, this item was a real hit.
Shipping the item was just in time. Thanks guys!
Personalized golf balls
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly what I had ordered that was pictured very clearly on the web site once I picked the personalization I wanted. They arrived very quickly.
50th birthday party favor
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product for the reasonable price.. Received it before expected delivery date, which is always a nice surprise.
Thank you! And I will definitely shop here in the future.
GREAT! GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, GA) - May 22, 2013
I ORDERED THESE FOR GIFT BAGS FOR THE MEN OF MY HUSBANDS 40TH /80'S THEME BIRTHDAY PARTY. I WILL ORDER AGAIN, MY ONLY WISH IS THE WORDING COULD BE A LITTLE BIGGER, BUT GREAT FOR ALL THE GOLFING FANATICS COMING TO THE PARTY.
Great idea for the golfer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - April 10, 2012
The print is clear and the quality is great. I was impressed with this purchase.
Keep in mind they are golf balls.
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised how quickly received. Didn't occur to me that the type of golf ball would also be printed causing you to look harder for the inprint. Also, the balls being small, so is the printing. Still a great idea and no mistakes were made.
writing is too small even for a golf ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - March 1, 2011
The recipeint of this gift Loved the novelty of them. However I found the writing to be too small for my liking. Had I seen them in person I might not have purchased them especially for the price.
Over the Hill Golf Ball Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - June 24, 2013
I was very disappointed in this item. The personalization was so small that you could hardly read it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved