Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
    ~Keri - NC

    Over the Hill Personalized Golf Balls customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Golf Balls - Over the Hill - 7137
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (5)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    50th birthday party favor
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with product for the reasonable price.. Received it before expected delivery date, which is always a nice surprise.
    Thank you! And I will definitely shop here in the future.
    85th Birthday Milestone Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - August 8, 2014
    Receiver, loved the gift, which was well made, and very unique.
    GREAT! GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, GA) - May 22, 2013
    I ORDERED THESE FOR GIFT BAGS FOR THE MEN OF MY HUSBANDS 40TH /80'S THEME BIRTHDAY PARTY. I WILL ORDER AGAIN, MY ONLY WISH IS THE WORDING COULD BE A LITTLE BIGGER, BUT GREAT FOR ALL THE GOLFING FANATICS COMING TO THE PARTY.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 1, 2012
    product received quickly & printing was as expected. I would order again.
    Great party favors!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 18, 2012
    Everyone enjoyed the "whimsical" sayings on these golf balls and they were the perfect party favor for everyone at the party!
    Great idea for the golfer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - April 10, 2012
    The print is clear and the quality is great. I was impressed with this purchase.
    writing is too small even for a golf ball
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - March 1, 2011
    The recipeint of this gift Loved the novelty of them. However I found the writing to be too small for my liking. Had I seen them in person I might not have purchased them especially for the price.
    Over the Hill Golf Ball Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - June 24, 2013
    I was very disappointed in this item. The personalization was so small that you could hardly read it.
    Keep in mind they are golf balls.
    By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Surprised how quickly received. Didn't occur to me that the type of golf ball would also be printed causing you to look harder for the inprint. Also, the balls being small, so is the printing. Still a great idea and no mistakes were made.
    Very Pleased
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For a quick idea for a birthday present, this item was a real hit.
    Shipping the item was just in time. Thanks guys!
    Personalized golf balls
    By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were exactly what I had ordered that was pictured very clearly on the web site once I picked the personalization I wanted. They arrived very quickly.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved