Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Patch Personalized Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Halloween Pumpkins - 7144
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great for decorations
By PEPPER J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the whole pumpkin set..1 lg-3 small for my son`s
family. They are well made and really cute. Wonderful for
fall decorations.
the great pumpkin
By Magdalen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many products from Personalization mall and have always been happy with the the products. But this time the product was damaged on arival. The great customer service department at Personalization mall did not question me at all when I called. They were very helpful and told me every thing I needed to do to get a new product sent to me. That's what I call a great company that I will be more then happy to buy from in the future. M. Van Walsen Columbus, Oh
PS The pumpkin is really cute !!
Nice
By Tetyana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Looks great!
Nice for Display
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one large with our family name and two small with my husband's and my name. I have displayed these on our front porch. These are very well made. I look forward to displaying them each year with my fall decorations.
high quality
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steamboat Springs, CO) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really nice and we will order more
This is adorable Fall decor!
By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the large pumpkin and was very pleased with the result. It's not too big, but big enough to easily see the text. I currently have it sitting on one of the end tables in my living room, and I have already received so many compliments on it! I love it, and was very happy with the way it turned out. I would recommend this product!
Twick or Tweet
By Terence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1+1/2 year old granddaughter carries it around with her and makes the 'T' sound twice. She and the pumpkin are adorable.
Review is 5 stars plus!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - November 1, 2013
The monogramming was precise, even with the pumpkin ridges! I got 15% off since I had a "FALL2013" coupon from a previous order! Wish this was a little bigger, since it seems weather-worthy, but I still love it!
Adorable
By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought this pumpkin was going to be light weight, but its not...LOVE IT!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 23, 2013
This customized pumpkin is really cute an affordable! When I received mine there was a big scratch on it. I was super impressed with the no hassle, customer service that I received! They made it so easy and sent a new pumpkin out ASAP! I look forward to using this pumpkin for the next couple of years!! I'm already getting tons of compliments on it! :)
Fall Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - October 11, 2012
I think the quality is good and it makes a fun family decoration. The colors make the pumpkin look fairly realistic. I wish it was a little bit bigger, but other than that I love it!

Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - September 22, 2012
You get exactly what you see and what is described. They are smaller than you might anticipate - but if you read it the description accurately tells you the sizes. I put ours outside on a little table. Great personalized fall decoration! My only complaint is that they are a tad pricy. I would order them again though.
Very Happy - Great Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - September 22, 2012
You get exactly what you see and what is described. They are smaller than you might anticipate - but if you read it the description accurately tells you the sizes. I put ours outside on a little table. Great personalized fall decoration! My only complaint is that they are a tad pricy. I would order them again though.
Love these so cute/ but diff sizing from previous year
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love LOVE these pumpkins and think they are adorable, i have the large one for our family name, and the smaller for the 4 of us. I only rate this a 4 because i had order these originally a year ago, and we have recently had a baby:) so we wanted one for her as well and when it came it was much more large than all of ours, it was in between sizes of like the old large and small one:/
so now hers in much more large and it looks silly. But if you get them all at the same time, then these will be a favorite fall item in the house
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - September 27, 2011
The personalized pumpkins are adorable and they look very festive on our front steps. The size is slightly smaller than expected.
Perfect for the office!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was a bit smaller than I thought, it is perfect for the work office. I had the company name put on the pumpkin and it's displayed right as customers walk in. It looks great.
Family pumpkin
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no problem with the size of the pumpkin, and I got the smaller one. It's cute. My only criticism would be in the lettering; less than great. Still a nice addition to the fall season.
Super cute but pay attention to size
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The details on these are wonderful and the quality high. Just pay attention to the size as the photo does not show scale and the little ones are much smaller than they look. About the size of a grapefruit.
Nice but had a few problems
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the pumpkin arrived it was a little smaller then I had imagined but it was very nicely made. The problem was that I think there might be something wrong with the engraving machine because there was a dark coating over some of the letters in the center of my name. Up close it looks okay but from far away the middle of our name is missing. I did call and they suggested I try to clean it with window cleaner but it didn’t really work. I even tried a Magic Eraser. The customer service was very good and they were really nice and sent me a new one… Only thing is the new one is also a little dark in the middle. :(
Not as bad as the 1st one but still not great... Be on the lookout for that (see photo... look in middle of names - dark )
Size Matters
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatwoods, KY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I love this pumpkin very much I was disappointed in the size. I ordered a large and imagined it larger considering the view of all of the sizes together. Really I feel its about a medium and the writing is very small on it not at all like the preview picture.
Very cute
By Pamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is cute! It is MUCH smaller than I expected. It is really too small for the front step. It looks better on the fireplace mantel.
Very Breakable
By Sharon H. (Iva, SC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pumpkins look very good and are very neat with the name, but they break very easily. They are hollow inside and its hard to glue the pieces back. They cost too much to throw away. Sharon
Not as large as appears!
By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south point, OH) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my newlywed daughter as a surprise for the holiday season. I visited her over the weekend and was very surprised by the size of the LARGE pumpkin. I can't imagine how small the SMALL one is!!! Looks pretty... just small!
Pumkin
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (semmes, AL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are cute I purchased the large one. It was still very small good only for inside decor!
halloween pumpkin
By lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks cute,but it is smaller then it looks on the website.I might not of bought it if I knew how small it was.
The lettering wasn't consistent
By Lana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zumbrota , MN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters had sort of a "pebbly" look in the inside of the letters and it was more consistent on the first two letters. They last lettering color wasn't even.
Pumpkin patch
By Lauralee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute item however, the letters on the pumpkin were a little yellow, not white like in the picture and the pumpkins are really small. All in all, still a pretty unique item.
Decent decoration
By Beth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The small pumpkin is really small which was a let down but they do look very real and the printed name is a nice added touch.
bigger?
By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake elsinore, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it would have been bigger for what I spent. In the picture the bigger pumpkin looks rather large, but when I got it, was a lot smaller than it looked on the picture. Don't remember whether the size was mentioned in the desription of the product. Other than the size, it was cute and did not take long to get here. Guess I thought it should have been cheaper since the size was what I would have thought the small should have been.
Personalized Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 5, 2013
I liked the pumpkin itself, but the personalization was not as expected. Some of the letters looked faded, not bright like the photo online on the website. I would not order this item again.
Looked great but very fragile
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the large family pumpkin, I was delighted how wonderful it looked. As a housewarming/Thanksgiving gift, I couldn't wait for the holidays to give my gift to relatives. Unfortunately, I removed the pumpkin from its Styrofoam and it fell and broke.
It's hollow and thus fragile.
I did order the smaller version and it seemed to be less fragile.
Pumpkin Letters
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual pumpkin looked great, but it was hard to see the letters on the pumpkin. The picture online has very clear words and therefore I expected to see the words clearly from that distance too. You have to be very close to the pumpkin to even realize there are words and then it takes a minute to figure out what it says. This is the first time out of all my personalizationmall.com purchases that I was disappointed.
"Large Pumpkin"- REALLY small
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin looks great, but I contribute that to my spelling of our names correctly. Overall, I was disapointed with this item. I ordered the "Large" Pumpkin and it is VERY small. So, small my 5month old puppy thought it was a toy and can pick it up in its mouth.
very misleading
By natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ramona, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pumpkin in the large size & it was so tiny. I was planning to put this next to my front door. Instead it sits on a kitchen counter.VERY TINY. NOT LARGE.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved