Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
~Barbara - SC

Our Family Patch Personalized Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Halloween Pumpkins - 7144
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute Pumpkin
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pumpkin for my one year old niece as a seasonal keepsake and her Mother contacted me upon receipt to express her delight. I didn't see the item, but based on the response from the recipient, I'm sure it was precious and will be used through the years during the harvest season.
Fall Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - October 7, 2013
These pumpkins are easy to wipe down when they need to be cleaned, a very important quality from any mother's perspective. So far, they seem to be fade-resistant, but I've only had them for a year.
Pumpkins are awesome
By Randall G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome! Everyone who sees them loves them. Bought 5 last year and then we got a new puppy. So I got him one this year.
Fall pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MO) - September 21, 2013
The pumpkins are going to make a wonderful gift for our son and his wife, they just loved the pumpkin we purchased last year for our 1 year old grand son. Halloween and Fall combined are their favorite season.
Thanks to these adorable pumpkins their decorating will be special.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2012
I got these to go next to the happy Halloween pumpkin and put them on our mantle above the fire place. I've gotten many compliments on them.
Great gift
By Billy Jim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great aunt who lives in an assisted living facility. When I received an email from Personalizationmall.com regarding new products I saw this and thought it would be perfect for someone like my great aunt. It is small enough to easily fit in her room and offers season festivity. The price was right so I bought it. My great aunt loves it! It made her day. As always, my expectations were exceeded by Personalizationmall.com with respect to shipping/delivery. They always are early!!
Great gift idea !
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one of these to my daughter's for a nice "Fall gift" They loved it ! The workmanship was really nice on both ! I love that they can be used for inside or outside !
Pumpkin Patch
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking at this product since last year and finally decided to order it! When it arrived, I was very pleased. The personalization is actually etched into the pumpkin for a very clean look. Love it!!
Family pumpkin patch
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant city, FL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Love it
By melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the large pumpkin for my wedding to put on the table with the guset book. Shipping was fast, will packed I just love it i will order from the site again
personalized pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - September 18, 2012
These ceramic pumpkins are beautiful. The quality is perfect. I just love them on my fireplace for the entire fall season.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - April 21, 2012
We are so pleased with the pumpkins that we ordered. They are a gift for a bride and groom and will be used as part of the decor for a fall wedding. They are superior quality and arrived in excellent shape due to careful packaging. Love them!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magnolia, TX) - November 1, 2011
I was happy with the pumpkin just alittle disappointed in the size. Seemed larger in the photo.
Pumpking looks real
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 31, 2011
This product looks like a real pumpkin. Having it personalized makes it a family treasure that we'll use year after year. We're very pleased with it!
Personalized Pumpkin
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized pumpkins for my child's teacher and the teacher's aide. They are adorable! The teachers were thrilled, and my daughter was excited to bring them to school.
Great Gift!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift, they loved it and thought it was so unique!
Not Just for Halloween Any More !
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vilonia, AR) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for anyone decorating for fall.
Actual product much better than pictured.
Perfect Pumpkin
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Pumpkin to start the fall holidays out with! Great quality. fast delivery.
Beautiful
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both the large and small version of this product and they add a very cozy touch to our home. Beautiful decorative pieces!!
Not As Large As They Appear
By Marisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absolutely adorable! They look real and are well made. However, the on-line photos are a bit deceitful in that the images appear larger than they actually are. I placed them outside my door and they look colorful and festive.
Personalized Fall Pumpkins
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so adorable! I originally had planned to put these out on my front porch, but they're actually TOO NICE! I don't want the lawn guys leaf blowing these away like they do with my other store bought poly resin pumpkins. I have these displayed on my fire place mantle with my son's names on them. I may even get 2 more for my husband and I!
great for decorations
By PEPPER J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the whole pumpkin set..1 lg-3 small for my son`s
family. They are well made and really cute. Wonderful for
fall decorations.
the great pumpkin
By Magdalen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many products from Personalization mall and have always been happy with the the products. But this time the product was damaged on arival. The great customer service department at Personalization mall did not question me at all when I called. They were very helpful and told me every thing I needed to do to get a new product sent to me. That's what I call a great company that I will be more then happy to buy from in the future. M. Van Walsen Columbus, Oh
PS The pumpkin is really cute !!
Nice
By Tetyana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Looks great!
Nice for Display
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one large with our family name and two small with my husband's and my name. I have displayed these on our front porch. These are very well made. I look forward to displaying them each year with my fall decorations.
high quality
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steamboat Springs, CO) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really nice and we will order more
This is adorable Fall decor!
By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the large pumpkin and was very pleased with the result. It's not too big, but big enough to easily see the text. I currently have it sitting on one of the end tables in my living room, and I have already received so many compliments on it! I love it, and was very happy with the way it turned out. I would recommend this product!
Twick or Tweet
By Terence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1+1/2 year old granddaughter carries it around with her and makes the 'T' sound twice. She and the pumpkin are adorable.
Review is 5 stars plus!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - November 1, 2013
The monogramming was precise, even with the pumpkin ridges! I got 15% off since I had a "FALL2013" coupon from a previous order! Wish this was a little bigger, since it seems weather-worthy, but I still love it!
Adorable
By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought this pumpkin was going to be light weight, but its not...LOVE IT!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 23, 2013
This customized pumpkin is really cute an affordable! When I received mine there was a big scratch on it. I was super impressed with the no hassle, customer service that I received! They made it so easy and sent a new pumpkin out ASAP! I look forward to using this pumpkin for the next couple of years!! I'm already getting tons of compliments on it! :)
Fall Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - October 11, 2012
I think the quality is good and it makes a fun family decoration. The colors make the pumpkin look fairly realistic. I wish it was a little bit bigger, but other than that I love it!

Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - September 22, 2012
You get exactly what you see and what is described. They are smaller than you might anticipate - but if you read it the description accurately tells you the sizes. I put ours outside on a little table. Great personalized fall decoration! My only complaint is that they are a tad pricy. I would order them again though.
Very Happy - Great Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - September 22, 2012
You get exactly what you see and what is described. They are smaller than you might anticipate - but if you read it the description accurately tells you the sizes. I put ours outside on a little table. Great personalized fall decoration! My only complaint is that they are a tad pricy. I would order them again though.
Love these so cute/ but diff sizing from previous year
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love LOVE these pumpkins and think they are adorable, i have the large one for our family name, and the smaller for the 4 of us. I only rate this a 4 because i had order these originally a year ago, and we have recently had a baby:) so we wanted one for her as well and when it came it was much more large than all of ours, it was in between sizes of like the old large and small one:/
so now hers in much more large and it looks silly. But if you get them all at the same time, then these will be a favorite fall item in the house
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - September 27, 2011
The personalized pumpkins are adorable and they look very festive on our front steps. The size is slightly smaller than expected.
Perfect for the office!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was a bit smaller than I thought, it is perfect for the work office. I had the company name put on the pumpkin and it's displayed right as customers walk in. It looks great.
Family pumpkin
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no problem with the size of the pumpkin, and I got the smaller one. It's cute. My only criticism would be in the lettering; less than great. Still a nice addition to the fall season.
Super cute but pay attention to size
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The details on these are wonderful and the quality high. Just pay attention to the size as the photo does not show scale and the little ones are much smaller than they look. About the size of a grapefruit.
Nice but had a few problems
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the pumpkin arrived it was a little smaller then I had imagined but it was very nicely made. The problem was that I think there might be something wrong with the engraving machine because there was a dark coating over some of the letters in the center of my name. Up close it looks okay but from far away the middle of our name is missing. I did call and they suggested I try to clean it with window cleaner but it didn’t really work. I even tried a Magic Eraser. The customer service was very good and they were really nice and sent me a new one… Only thing is the new one is also a little dark in the middle. :(
Not as bad as the 1st one but still not great... Be on the lookout for that (see photo... look in middle of names - dark )
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved