Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received the Wedding frame I ordered for my daughter and future son-in-law and I am THRILLED with the product. It is beautiful! BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! Thank you so much for offering this...
~Ellen - TX

Our Family Patch Personalized Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Halloween Pumpkins - 7144
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Pumpkin
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized pumpkins for my child's teacher and the teacher's aide. They are adorable! The teachers were thrilled, and my daughter was excited to bring them to school.
Size Matters
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatwoods, KY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I love this pumpkin very much I was disappointed in the size. I ordered a large and imagined it larger considering the view of all of the sizes together. Really I feel its about a medium and the writing is very small on it not at all like the preview picture.
Love these so cute/ but diff sizing from previous year
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love LOVE these pumpkins and think they are adorable, i have the large one for our family name, and the smaller for the 4 of us. I only rate this a 4 because i had order these originally a year ago, and we have recently had a baby:) so we wanted one for her as well and when it came it was much more large than all of ours, it was in between sizes of like the old large and small one:/
so now hers in much more large and it looks silly. But if you get them all at the same time, then these will be a favorite fall item in the house
Cute Pumpkin
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pumpkin for my one year old niece as a seasonal keepsake and her Mother contacted me upon receipt to express her delight. I didn't see the item, but based on the response from the recipient, I'm sure it was precious and will be used through the years during the harvest season.
Nice but had a few problems
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the pumpkin arrived it was a little smaller then I had imagined but it was very nicely made. The problem was that I think there might be something wrong with the engraving machine because there was a dark coating over some of the letters in the center of my name. Up close it looks okay but from far away the middle of our name is missing. I did call and they suggested I try to clean it with window cleaner but it didn’t really work. I even tried a Magic Eraser. The customer service was very good and they were really nice and sent me a new one… Only thing is the new one is also a little dark in the middle. :(
Not as bad as the 1st one but still not great... Be on the lookout for that (see photo... look in middle of names - dark )
Pumpkins are awesome
By Randall G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome! Everyone who sees them loves them. Bought 5 last year and then we got a new puppy. So I got him one this year.
Great gift
By Billy Jim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great aunt who lives in an assisted living facility. When I received an email from Personalizationmall.com regarding new products I saw this and thought it would be perfect for someone like my great aunt. It is small enough to easily fit in her room and offers season festivity. The price was right so I bought it. My great aunt loves it! It made her day. As always, my expectations were exceeded by Personalizationmall.com with respect to shipping/delivery. They always are early!!
Pumpkin Patch
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking at this product since last year and finally decided to order it! When it arrived, I was very pleased. The personalization is actually etched into the pumpkin for a very clean look. Love it!!
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - September 22, 2012
You get exactly what you see and what is described. They are smaller than you might anticipate - but if you read it the description accurately tells you the sizes. I put ours outside on a little table. Great personalized fall decoration! My only complaint is that they are a tad pricy. I would order them again though.
Very Happy - Great Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - September 22, 2012
You get exactly what you see and what is described. They are smaller than you might anticipate - but if you read it the description accurately tells you the sizes. I put ours outside on a little table. Great personalized fall decoration! My only complaint is that they are a tad pricy. I would order them again though.
Family pumpkin patch
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant city, FL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Love it
By melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the large pumpkin for my wedding to put on the table with the guset book. Shipping was fast, will packed I just love it i will order from the site again
personalized pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - September 18, 2012
These ceramic pumpkins are beautiful. The quality is perfect. I just love them on my fireplace for the entire fall season.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - April 21, 2012
We are so pleased with the pumpkins that we ordered. They are a gift for a bride and groom and will be used as part of the decor for a fall wedding. They are superior quality and arrived in excellent shape due to careful packaging. Love them!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - September 27, 2011
The personalized pumpkins are adorable and they look very festive on our front steps. The size is slightly smaller than expected.
Very Breakable
By Sharon H. (Iva, SC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pumpkins look very good and are very neat with the name, but they break very easily. They are hollow inside and its hard to glue the pieces back. They cost too much to throw away. Sharon
Very cute
By Pamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is cute! It is MUCH smaller than I expected. It is really too small for the front step. It looks better on the fireplace mantel.
Perfect for the office!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was a bit smaller than I thought, it is perfect for the work office. I had the company name put on the pumpkin and it's displayed right as customers walk in. It looks great.
Family pumpkin
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no problem with the size of the pumpkin, and I got the smaller one. It's cute. My only criticism would be in the lettering; less than great. Still a nice addition to the fall season.
Super cute but pay attention to size
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The details on these are wonderful and the quality high. Just pay attention to the size as the photo does not show scale and the little ones are much smaller than they look. About the size of a grapefruit.
Not as large as appears!
By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south point, OH) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my newlywed daughter as a surprise for the holiday season. I visited her over the weekend and was very surprised by the size of the LARGE pumpkin. I can't imagine how small the SMALL one is!!! Looks pretty... just small!
Looked great but very fragile
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the large family pumpkin, I was delighted how wonderful it looked. As a housewarming/Thanksgiving gift, I couldn't wait for the holidays to give my gift to relatives. Unfortunately, I removed the pumpkin from its Styrofoam and it fell and broke.
It's hollow and thus fragile.
I did order the smaller version and it seemed to be less fragile.
Personalized Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 5, 2013
I liked the pumpkin itself, but the personalization was not as expected. Some of the letters looked faded, not bright like the photo online on the website. I would not order this item again.
Pumpkin Letters
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual pumpkin looked great, but it was hard to see the letters on the pumpkin. The picture online has very clear words and therefore I expected to see the words clearly from that distance too. You have to be very close to the pumpkin to even realize there are words and then it takes a minute to figure out what it says. This is the first time out of all my personalizationmall.com purchases that I was disappointed.
very misleading
By natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ramona, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pumpkin in the large size & it was so tiny. I was planning to put this next to my front door. Instead it sits on a kitchen counter.VERY TINY. NOT LARGE.
"Large Pumpkin"- REALLY small
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin looks great, but I contribute that to my spelling of our names correctly. Overall, I was disapointed with this item. I ordered the "Large" Pumpkin and it is VERY small. So, small my 5month old puppy thought it was a toy and can pick it up in its mouth.
bigger?
By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake elsinore, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it would have been bigger for what I spent. In the picture the bigger pumpkin looks rather large, but when I got it, was a lot smaller than it looked on the picture. Don't remember whether the size was mentioned in the desription of the product. Other than the size, it was cute and did not take long to get here. Guess I thought it should have been cheaper since the size was what I would have thought the small should have been.
halloween pumpkin
By lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks cute,but it is smaller then it looks on the website.I might not of bought it if I knew how small it was.
Pumkin
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (semmes, AL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are cute I purchased the large one. It was still very small good only for inside decor!
The lettering wasn't consistent
By Lana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zumbrota , MN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters had sort of a "pebbly" look in the inside of the letters and it was more consistent on the first two letters. They last lettering color wasn't even.
Decent decoration
By Beth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The small pumpkin is really small which was a let down but they do look very real and the printed name is a nice added touch.
Pumpkin patch
By Lauralee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute item however, the letters on the pumpkin were a little yellow, not white like in the picture and the pumpkins are really small. All in all, still a pretty unique item.
Not Just for Halloween Any More !
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vilonia, AR) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for anyone decorating for fall.
Actual product much better than pictured.
Great Gift!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift, they loved it and thought it was so unique!
Perfect Pumpkin
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Pumpkin to start the fall holidays out with! Great quality. fast delivery.
Not As Large As They Appear
By Marisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absolutely adorable! They look real and are well made. However, the on-line photos are a bit deceitful in that the images appear larger than they actually are. I placed them outside my door and they look colorful and festive.
Beautiful
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both the large and small version of this product and they add a very cozy touch to our home. Beautiful decorative pieces!!
Pumpking looks real
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 31, 2011
This product looks like a real pumpkin. Having it personalized makes it a family treasure that we'll use year after year. We're very pleased with it!
Fall pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MO) - September 21, 2013
The pumpkins are going to make a wonderful gift for our son and his wife, they just loved the pumpkin we purchased last year for our 1 year old grand son. Halloween and Fall combined are their favorite season.
Thanks to these adorable pumpkins their decorating will be special.
Fall Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - October 7, 2013
These pumpkins are easy to wipe down when they need to be cleaned, a very important quality from any mother's perspective. So far, they seem to be fade-resistant, but I've only had them for a year.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved