Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Sentiments Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Present for My Grandmother
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother. She loved the frame and everyone was impressed with how good the quality was. I thought it turned out beautiful!
Impressed
By HEATHER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAOLA, KS) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I was wanting and the delivery time perfect!
10 stars!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is very nice, pretty, & smooth. I gave this as a gift and everyone liked it. Very classy and well put. Loving it! I will order more for the ones requesting for one. Thanks p-mall! =))
Great Gift
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an in-law gift. It came out beautiful! I love it and i'm sure my in-laws will too. The frame is very sturdy with a nice gloss to it. The inscription looks very professional.
A Gift that will make their day..
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Beautiful gift that looks so much more expensive than it is. ANYONE you get it for will love it!
Better than expected
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her family. It's absolutely beautiful, and it actually exceeded my expectations. Quality item!!
Great Quality
By JULIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRENCHTOWN, MT) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of Christmas presents from this website and the frames were by far the best quality! It is a great gift!
For my hard to buy for friend
By Gale N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. I have a friend that just buys whatever she needs or wants. It makes it difficult to buy at Christmas. This year I am so excited about finding something that is very nice and personal that she would not purchase for herself. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping easy this year!!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boss...I think she is going to love it and the price was perfect! It's a beautiful frame and the quality is great...in fact, now that I have seen it in person, I want one!!
Beautiful Frame!!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostproof, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for gifts for my mom and in laws and they are absolutely beautiful!! I put a family Christmas picture in them that we had taken and even my husband was impressed. I know they will be a very cherished gift.
As advertised
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered promptly and was exactly as the description in the catalog. I will certainly buy again from you!
wonderful gift
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a family of 5. The quality is superb. The writing is perfect and it looks very classy. It arrived very quickly too!
boss gift
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my asst. principal absolutely loved it.
Better than expected!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I ordered everything online this year for Christmas and this is the only site that I was happy about everything I recieved. Everything was even better than I expected!
Extremely satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - January 4, 2012
This frame is beautiful! It exceeded my expectations. The quality was also above my expectations! I would definitely recommend purchasing this frame. This was a gift for Christmas but I will probably be ordering one for myself.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - March 20, 2012
Very nice....always give my daughter a box of her "favorite things" on her birthday,,,candy, snacks, etc....put a picture of her and her family in this and placed it at the bottom of her box....she loved it....
Beautiful...
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from your site and have never been disappointed. I am always pleased with the fine quality and how quickly my order was recieved. Excellent work.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vail, CO) - December 27, 2011
I was actually surprised at how good the quality was by the price! really happy with it and shipped quickly
great housewarming gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
would buy it again in a second - understated, and lovely!
The perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - July 2, 2012
I wanted a personalized frame for someone who started a new job and was given their own desk. I loved the designs options that were offered, ordered the frame, received confirmation immediately and the frame was sent out within 2 days. Once I received it, it was even prettier in person. I would definitely order something from them again!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minden, LA) - September 10, 2012
Loved the picture frame! It made a great gift!
High quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - June 26, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame that I purchased from personalization mall. Very nice product and a great price.
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
Given as Christmas gift. I love to find something different each year for family personalized gifts. Happy memories.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 15, 2012
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friend and her family. She loved it. I also bought the "Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar." The quality is excellent. I can't wait to see it in her house.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 17, 2011
Turned out great!
Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
This frame is fabulous!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IN) - December 26, 2014
This picture frame was absolutely magnificent.
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for family members; very pleased with the quality of the frame. Ordering additional frames for friends!
Recipient loved this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 28, 2014
I ordered this for a friend and she loved it. I was impressed with the quality and the way the imprint was done.
Perfect Christmas pressie...
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much- a fab christmas gift!!! and they love it even more....
im so happy!!!
Beautiful product, fast service...
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame very quickly. It is solid and the personalization was done very nicely. I enjoy shopping at this site. I have never been disappointed. Everyone was very impressed when my son opened his gift. I am going to order another one because one of my guests had frame envy. Thanks for the wonderful service.
Christmas gifts
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that I gave it to was thrilled. Thank you.
Great item at a good price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 23, 2011
Love this item! It looks even better in person. I can't wait to give this to my brother and his wife for Christmas...I hope that they love it as much as I do!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 25, 2011
Bought these to give to the girls after our girls' night out. Had such a good time and wanted to make sure everybody remembered that good time.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - September 16, 2012
Love
Beautiful family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - December 23, 2013
I brought this as a gift for my neighbor. I can't wait to give it to them.
Great Quality for a Personalize Gift
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good and love being able to put your own personalized message on the photo frame for a special someone.
The Frame is Beautiful
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It arrived quickly, and looks beautiful. I would definitely order the Family Sentiments Personalized frame again as a gift.
Beautiful personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - September 27, 2013
Quality of frame and engraving is very good. Purchased several of these and am pleased with the quality of this product. Frames arrived as promised. Short turnaround time.
Wonderful Gifts
By Sharleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you give for a baby shower when you prefer giving a baby gift after the baby is born? When I stumbled into your site, I had my answer. this was the perfect "family" gift. The photo can be changed to accommodate the addition of the growing family. The contemporary motif together with the warmth of the engraving will fit in any home design.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved