Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Family Sentiments Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(190)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
As advertised
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered promptly and was exactly as the description in the catalog. I will certainly buy again from you!
Great Gift
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an in-law gift. It came out beautiful! I love it and i'm sure my in-laws will too. The frame is very sturdy with a nice gloss to it. The inscription looks very professional.
Beautiful Frame!!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostproof, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for gifts for my mom and in laws and they are absolutely beautiful!! I put a family Christmas picture in them that we had taken and even my husband was impressed. I know they will be a very cherished gift.
Better than expected!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I ordered everything online this year for Christmas and this is the only site that I was happy about everything I recieved. Everything was even better than I expected!
wonderful gift
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a family of 5. The quality is superb. The writing is perfect and it looks very classy. It arrived very quickly too!
Quick delivery and nice item!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how quickly this item came, and also with the quality. I was worried the personalized wording would look blurry, but it looked like it was meant to be there the whole time. Very professional! Thanks!!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - September 21, 2012
The picture frame was shipped and received before the arrival date. The frame is good quality and I am thinking about buying more for Christmas gifts.
Beautiful and speedy!!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MT) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these frames, and they arrived quickly, and LOOK GREAT!! We love them and we loved that we were able to personalize them!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - September 16, 2012
Love
The perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - July 2, 2012
I wanted a personalized frame for someone who started a new job and was given their own desk. I loved the designs options that were offered, ordered the frame, received confirmation immediately and the frame was sent out within 2 days. Once I received it, it was even prettier in person. I would definitely order something from them again!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minden, LA) - September 10, 2012
Loved the picture frame! It made a great gift!
Versatile Frame
By Ricki and David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, as usual. We had ours done for a group, rather than a family. When we ran into a little problem with delivery, customer service was superlative, as always!
Looked great and arrived on time as promised!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LISLE, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect! Plus it arrived in time as promised...would order this item again.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - November 25, 2012
Love this frame! Looks even better than the personalization preview. Very good quality. Packaged well in an easy to wrap box perfect for a Christmas present. Shipping was fast!
I love this
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to customize the top and bottom. I am excited about giving this gift on Christmas.
Great quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 21, 2012
Beautiful and nicely done - the personalization looked very professional and the frame looked very high quality.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vail, CO) - December 27, 2011
I was actually surprised at how good the quality was by the price! really happy with it and shipped quickly
Beautiful...
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from your site and have never been disappointed. I am always pleased with the fine quality and how quickly my order was recieved. Excellent work.
Beautiful product, fast service...
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame very quickly. It is solid and the personalization was done very nicely. I enjoy shopping at this site. I have never been disappointed. Everyone was very impressed when my son opened his gift. I am going to order another one because one of my guests had frame envy. Thanks for the wonderful service.
Christmas gifts
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that I gave it to was thrilled. Thank you.
Perfect Christmas pressie...
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much- a fab christmas gift!!! and they love it even more....
im so happy!!!
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 15, 2012
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friend and her family. She loved it. I also bought the "Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar." The quality is excellent. I can't wait to see it in her house.
High quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - June 26, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame that I purchased from personalization mall. Very nice product and a great price.
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
Given as Christmas gift. I love to find something different each year for family personalized gifts. Happy memories.
Extremely satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - January 4, 2012
This frame is beautiful! It exceeded my expectations. The quality was also above my expectations! I would definitely recommend purchasing this frame. This was a gift for Christmas but I will probably be ordering one for myself.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - March 20, 2012
Very nice....always give my daughter a box of her "favorite things" on her birthday,,,candy, snacks, etc....put a picture of her and her family in this and placed it at the bottom of her box....she loved it....
great housewarming gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
would buy it again in a second - understated, and lovely!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IN) - December 26, 2014
This picture frame was absolutely magnificent.
Great Gift!
By Krysten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldon, MO) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make wonderful personalized gift for weddings. I received one when I got married and just had to get something for a friend for her wedding.
Frame
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine , TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame for first time grandparents. They liked the personal touch. The work was spot on. Delivery was as stated.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 25, 2014
I've ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased and this time is no different. This item is beautiful and I've gotten rave reviews from those that I've given it to. I couldn't be happier that this site exists, the items are so beautiful, and the prices are perfect.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - January 4, 2015
The frame arrived safely and exactly as I personalized it. I ordered it SO last minute and yet it still arrived the day before Christmas! My family members were pleased with the quality and prettiness of the frame. I was very happy with this purchase as I have been in the past with my other orders from this company.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - January 11, 2015
Nice product. Very fast shipping! I would order this product again as gifts.
Customer review
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived early and in excellent condition! I am a satisfied customer and I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you for making this purchase a pleasant one!
Recipient loved this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 28, 2014
I ordered this for a friend and she loved it. I was impressed with the quality and the way the imprint was done.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 30, 2014
Was given as a Christmas gift to family. They absolutely loved it.
Beautiful personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - September 27, 2013
Quality of frame and engraving is very good. Purchased several of these and am pleased with the quality of this product. Frames arrived as promised. Short turnaround time.
Wonderful Gifts
By Sharleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you give for a baby shower when you prefer giving a baby gift after the baby is born? When I stumbled into your site, I had my answer. this was the perfect "family" gift. The photo can be changed to accommodate the addition of the growing family. The contemporary motif together with the warmth of the engraving will fit in any home design.
They loved their family name on the frame
By A N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my relatives that had their favorite sport and their name on the picture frame...they LOVED it! The quality of the photo frame was great, and I am pleased that my family enjoyed their gift so much.
Special Family frame for Special Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - January 1, 2013
Very satisfied! This was a unique gift for a special couple & new family. Peronalization was very easy & much quicker online ordering than dealing w/local merchants & kiosk personalization places that always disappointed me in the past w/delays, errors, long waits, long lines, etc. Hate the drive back & forth, too, during holiday rush! All my personized gifts online this holiday were EASY, quick, convenient, high quality, not at all expensive--& best of all--never left my house--delivered to my door! My gifts were all welcomed & graciously appreciated! I know they will be cherished for years to come & NOT regifted! Won't ever do personalized gifts any other way again! I especially loved all the quantity of gifts to choose from that most local places don't offer--including monogramming on blankets, etc.! Gave me more inspiration to gifts I wasn't planning before--allowed my Xmas shopping to be much simpler!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved