Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have a large family and can always find unique gifts. As a matter of fact, I always find more than I planned on getting!
    ~Roberta - NY

    Family Sentiments Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
    Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (179)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - March 20, 2012
    Very nice....always give my daughter a box of her "favorite things" on her birthday,,,candy, snacks, etc....put a picture of her and her family in this and placed it at the bottom of her box....she loved it....
    Family frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
    Given as Christmas gift. I love to find something different each year for family personalized gifts. Happy memories.
    The perfect frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - July 2, 2012
    I wanted a personalized frame for someone who started a new job and was given their own desk. I loved the designs options that were offered, ordered the frame, received confirmation immediately and the frame was sent out within 2 days. Once I received it, it was even prettier in person. I would definitely order something from them again!
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - September 21, 2012
    The picture frame was shipped and received before the arrival date. The frame is good quality and I am thinking about buying more for Christmas gifts.
    Beautiful and speedy!!
    By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MT) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these frames, and they arrived quickly, and LOOK GREAT!! We love them and we loved that we were able to personalize them!
    Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minden, LA) - September 10, 2012
    Loved the picture frame! It made a great gift!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - September 16, 2012
    Love
    Extremely satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - January 4, 2012
    This frame is beautiful! It exceeded my expectations. The quality was also above my expectations! I would definitely recommend purchasing this frame. This was a gift for Christmas but I will probably be ordering one for myself.
    Great item at a good price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 23, 2011
    Love this item! It looks even better in person. I can't wait to give this to my brother and his wife for Christmas...I hope that they love it as much as I do!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 25, 2011
    Bought these to give to the girls after our girls' night out. Had such a good time and wanted to make sure everybody remembered that good time.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 17, 2011
    Turned out great!
    Perfect Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
    This frame is fabulous!
    Christmas gifts
    By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person that I gave it to was thrilled. Thank you.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vail, CO) - December 27, 2011
    I was actually surprised at how good the quality was by the price! really happy with it and shipped quickly
    Beautiful...
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several items from your site and have never been disappointed. I am always pleased with the fine quality and how quickly my order was recieved. Excellent work.
    Perfect Christmas pressie...
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it so much- a fab christmas gift!!! and they love it even more....
    im so happy!!!
    Beautiful product, fast service...
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my frame very quickly. It is solid and the personalization was done very nicely. I enjoy shopping at this site. I have never been disappointed. Everyone was very impressed when my son opened his gift. I am going to order another one because one of my guests had frame envy. Thanks for the wonderful service.
    Great Quality for a Personalize Gift
    By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is very good and love being able to put your own personalized message on the photo frame for a special someone.
    Awesome frame!
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for a gift and one for myself. Awesome frame - beautiful sentiment!
    The Frame is Beautiful
    By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. It arrived quickly, and looks beautiful. I would definitely order the Family Sentiments Personalized frame again as a gift.
    Beautiful family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - December 23, 2013
    I brought this as a gift for my neighbor. I can't wait to give it to them.
    Business Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 3, 2014
    pleasantly surprised at the weight of this product... very well made
    Great Gift!
    By Krysten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldon, MO) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make wonderful personalized gift for weddings. I received one when I got married and just had to get something for a friend for her wedding.
    great housewarming gift
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    would buy it again in a second - understated, and lovely!
    Frame
    By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine , TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely frame for first time grandparents. They liked the personal touch. The work was spot on. Delivery was as stated.
    Beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 25, 2014
    I've ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased and this time is no different. This item is beautiful and I've gotten rave reviews from those that I've given it to. I couldn't be happier that this site exists, the items are so beautiful, and the prices are perfect.
    Wonderful Gifts
    By Sharleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you give for a baby shower when you prefer giving a baby gift after the baby is born? When I stumbled into your site, I had my answer. this was the perfect "family" gift. The photo can be changed to accommodate the addition of the growing family. The contemporary motif together with the warmth of the engraving will fit in any home design.
    Great frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - November 25, 2012
    Love this frame! Looks even better than the personalization preview. Very good quality. Packaged well in an easy to wrap box perfect for a Christmas present. Shipping was fast!
    Versatile Frame
    By Ricki and David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely done, as usual. We had ours done for a group, rather than a family. When we ran into a little problem with delivery, customer service was superlative, as always!
    I love this
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I was able to customize the top and bottom. I am excited about giving this gift on Christmas.
    Great quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 21, 2012
    Beautiful and nicely done - the personalization looked very professional and the frame looked very high quality.
    Looked great and arrived on time as promised!
    By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LISLE, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was perfect! Plus it arrived in time as promised...would order this item again.
    They loved their family name on the frame
    By A N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my relatives that had their favorite sport and their name on the picture frame...they LOVED it! The quality of the photo frame was great, and I am pleased that my family enjoyed their gift so much.
    Beautiful personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - September 27, 2013
    Quality of frame and engraving is very good. Purchased several of these and am pleased with the quality of this product. Frames arrived as promised. Short turnaround time.
    Special Family frame for Special Couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - January 1, 2013
    Very satisfied! This was a unique gift for a special couple & new family. Peronalization was very easy & much quicker online ordering than dealing w/local merchants & kiosk personalization places that always disappointed me in the past w/delays, errors, long waits, long lines, etc. Hate the drive back & forth, too, during holiday rush! All my personized gifts online this holiday were EASY, quick, convenient, high quality, not at all expensive--& best of all--never left my house--delivered to my door! My gifts were all welcomed & graciously appreciated! I know they will be cherished for years to come & NOT regifted! Won't ever do personalized gifts any other way again! I especially loved all the quantity of gifts to choose from that most local places don't offer--including monogramming on blankets, etc.! Gave me more inspiration to gifts I wasn't planning before--allowed my Xmas shopping to be much simpler!
    Great quality
    By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful and I'm excited to give it to my brother - they are going to love it!
    Wonderful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011
    Ordered this as a Christmas gift for family members; very pleased with the quality of the frame. Ordering additional frames for friends!
    family frame
    By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my children's babysitter for Christmas. I believe she will love the personalized frame with her family's name on it to put her own grandchildren's picture in. The quality of the frame and the timely delivery will keep me coming back to personalizationmall.com.
    Family frame
    By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and very good quality! Great value for the price.
    Great product!
    By Skye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame on a Sunday with normal shipping and was surprised to receive it just three days later on Wednesday! The frame is very good quality and I am completely satisfied.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved