Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Sentiments Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personal picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 15, 2012
Product was high quality and as expected. Delivery was longer than anticipated for purchase of this type
What a great value!!!
By Madelaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont Furnace, PA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday present for my sister-in-law. What a beautiful frame and an awesome price!!! AND its personalized too! I think I'm going to order more for the rest of my family and hang onto them until their birthdays =) Thanks so much...I will DEFINITELY be ordering from Perosnalization Mall again!
Beyond my wildest expectations
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for each of my bosses. They were speechless and thrilled. Needless to say, that makes it a big winner for future gifts!
Awesome Frame!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this frame! I gave one to each families and they all loved it. The frame was beyond the size I was expecting which was good, the smooth texture was really nice, and the writing was exactly like the sample picture they have shown which was great! Quality is great! Love it! Ten thumbs up!!! =)
Thoughtful
By Awilda Lee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, I gave one to my daycare provider and some friends who are starting families! Super cute!
Very nice Quality
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Qulin, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved the picture frame, very good quality. I will be ordering again from Personalization mall.com. I really like the way that you can see how the product looks after you personalize them, that way if you do not like how it looks you can change things around and look at it again.
Great
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice exactly how I imagined.
So pretty!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for another brother- & sister-in-law - LOVED IT. They loved it too. The muted colors actually have 'life' to them - not dull at all. I opted for a personalized message as well. It came out beautiful!! AND, the last name was spelled correctly (it's not the easiest . . .)!!!
Makes a good gift for in-laws!
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a good present to give to my in-laws! It was very pretty and good quality. I'd recommend it!
Great Gift Idea
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this sentimental picture frame and can't wait to give it to my family. You have 4 sayings to choose from and they are all heart felt. I agree with the other comments; beautiful, quick shipment and wonderfully priced.
Beautiful High Quality frame
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John , WA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the customized picture frame I ordered. The personalization writing was perfect! Delivery time was very fast.
Great thank you gift for deserving individual
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A professional person, endeared to my family, is forced to retire. He has seen us thru every type of illness and offered all counseling. This is a treasure to be enjoyed rather than flowers or candy. This is timeless for a person who has helped structure our lives.
Great quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 21, 2012
Beautiful and nicely done - the personalization looked very professional and the frame looked very high quality.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - November 25, 2012
Love this frame! Looks even better than the personalization preview. Very good quality. Packaged well in an easy to wrap box perfect for a Christmas present. Shipping was fast!
I love this
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to customize the top and bottom. I am excited about giving this gift on Christmas.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - September 21, 2012
The picture frame was shipped and received before the arrival date. The frame is good quality and I am thinking about buying more for Christmas gifts.
Beautiful and speedy!!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MT) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these frames, and they arrived quickly, and LOOK GREAT!! We love them and we loved that we were able to personalize them!
Great quality
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and I'm excited to give it to my brother - they are going to love it!
They loved their family name on the frame
By A N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my relatives that had their favorite sport and their name on the picture frame...they LOVED it! The quality of the photo frame was great, and I am pleased that my family enjoyed their gift so much.
Special Family frame for Special Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - January 1, 2013
Very satisfied! This was a unique gift for a special couple & new family. Peronalization was very easy & much quicker online ordering than dealing w/local merchants & kiosk personalization places that always disappointed me in the past w/delays, errors, long waits, long lines, etc. Hate the drive back & forth, too, during holiday rush! All my personized gifts online this holiday were EASY, quick, convenient, high quality, not at all expensive--& best of all--never left my house--delivered to my door! My gifts were all welcomed & graciously appreciated! I know they will be cherished for years to come & NOT regifted! Won't ever do personalized gifts any other way again! I especially loved all the quantity of gifts to choose from that most local places don't offer--including monogramming on blankets, etc.! Gave me more inspiration to gifts I wasn't planning before--allowed my Xmas shopping to be much simpler!
Versatile Frame
By Ricki and David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, as usual. We had ours done for a group, rather than a family. When we ran into a little problem with delivery, customer service was superlative, as always!
Looked great and arrived on time as promised!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LISLE, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect! Plus it arrived in time as promised...would order this item again.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - March 20, 2012
Very nice....always give my daughter a box of her "favorite things" on her birthday,,,candy, snacks, etc....put a picture of her and her family in this and placed it at the bottom of her box....she loved it....
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
Given as Christmas gift. I love to find something different each year for family personalized gifts. Happy memories.
Extremely satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - January 4, 2012
This frame is beautiful! It exceeded my expectations. The quality was also above my expectations! I would definitely recommend purchasing this frame. This was a gift for Christmas but I will probably be ordering one for myself.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vail, CO) - December 27, 2011
I was actually surprised at how good the quality was by the price! really happy with it and shipped quickly
Beautiful...
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from your site and have never been disappointed. I am always pleased with the fine quality and how quickly my order was recieved. Excellent work.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minden, LA) - September 10, 2012
Loved the picture frame! It made a great gift!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - September 16, 2012
Love
The perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - July 2, 2012
I wanted a personalized frame for someone who started a new job and was given their own desk. I loved the designs options that were offered, ordered the frame, received confirmation immediately and the frame was sent out within 2 days. Once I received it, it was even prettier in person. I would definitely order something from them again!
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 15, 2012
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friend and her family. She loved it. I also bought the "Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar." The quality is excellent. I can't wait to see it in her house.
High quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - June 26, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame that I purchased from personalization mall. Very nice product and a great price.
Beautiful personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - September 27, 2013
Quality of frame and engraving is very good. Purchased several of these and am pleased with the quality of this product. Frames arrived as promised. Short turnaround time.
Customer review
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived early and in excellent condition! I am a satisfied customer and I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you for making this purchase a pleasant one!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - January 4, 2015
The frame arrived safely and exactly as I personalized it. I ordered it SO last minute and yet it still arrived the day before Christmas! My family members were pleased with the quality and prettiness of the frame. I was very happy with this purchase as I have been in the past with my other orders from this company.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 30, 2014
Was given as a Christmas gift to family. They absolutely loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IN) - December 26, 2014
This picture frame was absolutely magnificent.
Recipient loved this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 28, 2014
I ordered this for a friend and she loved it. I was impressed with the quality and the way the imprint was done.
Fast
By Jason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item very quickly. Looks great. Thank you it was perfect.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 5, 2016
Better then expected
Friends I gave it to luved it
Thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved