Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Sentiments Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(192)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and I'm excited to give it to my brother - they are going to love it!
They loved their family name on the frame
By A N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my relatives that had their favorite sport and their name on the picture frame...they LOVED it! The quality of the photo frame was great, and I am pleased that my family enjoyed their gift so much.
Business Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 3, 2014
pleasantly surprised at the weight of this product... very well made
Frame
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine , TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame for first time grandparents. They liked the personal touch. The work was spot on. Delivery was as stated.
Awesome frame!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a gift and one for myself. Awesome frame - beautiful sentiment!
Beautiful family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - December 23, 2013
I brought this as a gift for my neighbor. I can't wait to give it to them.
Great Quality for a Personalize Gift
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good and love being able to put your own personalized message on the photo frame for a special someone.
Christmas gifts
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that I gave it to was thrilled. Thank you.
Personalization Mall - Beyond Fantastic!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is going to grow in the future. Customer service is exceptional, products are first-rate and the prices are beyond great! I am definitely ordering from PM.com and I have already recommended this website to my friends!

(Suggestion: Would you consider offering a less-expensive shipping method? Even if it takes longer, maybe it could knock some off the cost?)
Beautiful
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Very good quality, it turned out really beautiful. I highly recommend it! This is the third thing I have ordered from personalization mall and they have all been great quality and true to what you see on the website.
Family Sentiments Photo Frame
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what to expect, but I could not be more pleased with the photo frame. It is a good quality frame and I really like the design on the frame. I am proud to be giving this frame as a gift.
Family frame
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very good quality! Great value for the price.
Beautiful Photo Frame
By Derrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Frame looks excatly like the picture and the engraving came out very nice. The perfect present for christmas.
Beautiful Frame!
By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans mills, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for friends. The items came in a timely manner and the when I opened the package I was very impressed with the quality. They looked very professional. I'm sure my friends will be extremely pleased.
Great gift for anyone.
By Julissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for a great price.
Love it!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a perfect gift for any family!
The Best!
By Kheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this product. I will never get a picture frame anywhere else again. I know my mom would love this!
very satisfied
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
Im just going to write a statement "overall" for every item I have purchased from Personalization Mall! With one word...AWESOME! First being the personlization itself, wonderful. Second, the quickness to receiving the product and the discount coupons... let me just say when I can use a coupon I am apt to purchase a bit more... Many times I have waited for a coupon to arrive in my email before I will order.. so keep them coming!
Keep up the great work and I will keep on ordering! Ive shared the company with many friends and family all who have been just as pleased.
Thank you
family photo album
By shalynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked just like the one online, very pleased
Heartwarming gift :)
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a deeply thoughtful gift and the quality is excellent :)
Excellent
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame arrived quickly and was excellently finished. Thank you very much.
Great quality frame
By Kimberly H. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames to see if I would like them, I thought they were very well made and beautiful so I ordered 8 more to give to siblings as Christmas gifts.
Super
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super service. Super product. Ordered it on 8/31 and the frame arrived on 9/2. Looks very nice. I hadn't read the description too carefully though so was surprised that the finish was shiny as I had imagined it would be a matte finish.
Pleasantly amazed at quality!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames, each personalized differently. While I expected them to be nice, I was completely amazed at the high quality of these frames. They are much nicer than expected for the price paid! I will definitely keep personalizationmall.com in mind for future purchases.
family frame
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my children's babysitter for Christmas. I believe she will love the personalized frame with her family's name on it to put her own grandchildren's picture in. The quality of the frame and the timely delivery will keep me coming back to personalizationmall.com.
Great product!
By Skye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame on a Sunday with normal shipping and was surprised to receive it just three days later on Wednesday! The frame is very good quality and I am completely satisfied.
Such a beautiful gift!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a gift to numerous family and friends and all have loved it. The frame design is beautiful and the fact that you can personalize makes it even better.
Beautiful frame
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! This is a really nice,greatly made frame. Thanks for the fast service
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - October 29, 2011
This frame is adorable, I bought it for a gift for someone, and I am sure they are going to love it. Great price, fast shipping, and great item!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 10, 2011
Nice quality picture frame! Perfect for personalized gifts!
Much nicer than I thought it would be
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so nice and shiny and looks much better in-person than it does on the website. it's beautiful!
Great gift
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of this frame that I personalized as a wedding gift.
Golf Club Champion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean , NJ) - September 2, 2011
My dauaghter in law won her Ladies GOlf 9 Hole Club Championship and I had this frame personalized for her. She LOVED it and was so delighted to have it go beautifully with her den decore.
Great item at a good price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 23, 2011
Love this item! It looks even better in person. I can't wait to give this to my brother and his wife for Christmas...I hope that they love it as much as I do!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 25, 2011
Bought these to give to the girls after our girls' night out. Had such a good time and wanted to make sure everybody remembered that good time.
Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
This frame is fabulous!
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for family members; very pleased with the quality of the frame. Ordering additional frames for friends!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 17, 2011
Turned out great!
great gift!
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west Seneca, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a Christmas present for a family member. We were very happy with how it turned out. The person we gave it to loved it!
Perfect gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples,, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend had just lost both her parents, she said their favorite saying was
lucky to be together. I designed the frame so it had that saying on it. She and her husband absolutly loved it. THey couldn't thank me enough.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved