Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Sentiments Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
I love this
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to customize the top and bottom. I am excited about giving this gift on Christmas.
They loved their family name on the frame
By A N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my relatives that had their favorite sport and their name on the picture frame...they LOVED it! The quality of the photo frame was great, and I am pleased that my family enjoyed their gift so much.
Beautiful personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - September 27, 2013
Quality of frame and engraving is very good. Purchased several of these and am pleased with the quality of this product. Frames arrived as promised. Short turnaround time.
Great quality
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and I'm excited to give it to my brother - they are going to love it!
Looked great and arrived on time as promised!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LISLE, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect! Plus it arrived in time as promised...would order this item again.
Special Family frame for Special Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - January 1, 2013
Very satisfied! This was a unique gift for a special couple & new family. Peronalization was very easy & much quicker online ordering than dealing w/local merchants & kiosk personalization places that always disappointed me in the past w/delays, errors, long waits, long lines, etc. Hate the drive back & forth, too, during holiday rush! All my personized gifts online this holiday were EASY, quick, convenient, high quality, not at all expensive--& best of all--never left my house--delivered to my door! My gifts were all welcomed & graciously appreciated! I know they will be cherished for years to come & NOT regifted! Won't ever do personalized gifts any other way again! I especially loved all the quantity of gifts to choose from that most local places don't offer--including monogramming on blankets, etc.! Gave me more inspiration to gifts I wasn't planning before--allowed my Xmas shopping to be much simpler!
Customer review
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived early and in excellent condition! I am a satisfied customer and I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you for making this purchase a pleasant one!
The Best!
By Kheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this product. I will never get a picture frame anywhere else again. I know my mom would love this!
very satisfied
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
Im just going to write a statement "overall" for every item I have purchased from Personalization Mall! With one word...AWESOME! First being the personlization itself, wonderful. Second, the quickness to receiving the product and the discount coupons... let me just say when I can use a coupon I am apt to purchase a bit more... Many times I have waited for a coupon to arrive in my email before I will order.. so keep them coming!
Keep up the great work and I will keep on ordering! Ive shared the company with many friends and family all who have been just as pleased.
Thank you
Beautiful
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Very good quality, it turned out really beautiful. I highly recommend it! This is the third thing I have ordered from personalization mall and they have all been great quality and true to what you see on the website.
Family Sentiments Photo Frame
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what to expect, but I could not be more pleased with the photo frame. It is a good quality frame and I really like the design on the frame. I am proud to be giving this frame as a gift.
Personalization Mall - Beyond Fantastic!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is going to grow in the future. Customer service is exceptional, products are first-rate and the prices are beyond great! I am definitely ordering from PM.com and I have already recommended this website to my friends!

(Suggestion: Would you consider offering a less-expensive shipping method? Even if it takes longer, maybe it could knock some off the cost?)
love it!
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out beautifully, as does everything I order here!
Great gift or for yourself.
By Tami K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Great gift for anyone.
By Julissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for a great price.
Love it!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a perfect gift for any family!
Beautiful Frame!
By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans mills, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for friends. The items came in a timely manner and the when I opened the package I was very impressed with the quality. They looked very professional. I'm sure my friends will be extremely pleased.
Such a beautiful gift!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a gift to numerous family and friends and all have loved it. The frame design is beautiful and the fact that you can personalize makes it even better.
Beautiful frame
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! This is a really nice,greatly made frame. Thanks for the fast service
Heartwarming gift :)
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a deeply thoughtful gift and the quality is excellent :)
Excellent
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame arrived quickly and was excellently finished. Thank you very much.
family photo album
By shalynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked just like the one online, very pleased
Family frame
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very good quality! Great value for the price.
Beautiful Photo Frame
By Derrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Frame looks excatly like the picture and the engraving came out very nice. The perfect present for christmas.
family frame
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my children's babysitter for Christmas. I believe she will love the personalized frame with her family's name on it to put her own grandchildren's picture in. The quality of the frame and the timely delivery will keep me coming back to personalizationmall.com.
Great product!
By Skye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame on a Sunday with normal shipping and was surprised to receive it just three days later on Wednesday! The frame is very good quality and I am completely satisfied.
Pleasantly amazed at quality!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames, each personalized differently. While I expected them to be nice, I was completely amazed at the high quality of these frames. They are much nicer than expected for the price paid! I will definitely keep personalizationmall.com in mind for future purchases.
beautiful gift
By KATIRIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a beautiful gift. Good quality.
Loved it!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift. I think it turned out great. I'm sure they will love it once they get it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - October 29, 2011
This frame is adorable, I bought it for a gift for someone, and I am sure they are going to love it. Great price, fast shipping, and great item!
Much nicer than I thought it would be
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so nice and shiny and looks much better in-person than it does on the website. it's beautiful!
Great gift
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of this frame that I personalized as a wedding gift.
Golf Club Champion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean , NJ) - September 2, 2011
My dauaghter in law won her Ladies GOlf 9 Hole Club Championship and I had this frame personalized for her. She LOVED it and was so delighted to have it go beautifully with her den decore.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 10, 2011
Nice quality picture frame! Perfect for personalized gifts!
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for family members; very pleased with the quality of the frame. Ordering additional frames for friends!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - January 4, 2015
The frame arrived safely and exactly as I personalized it. I ordered it SO last minute and yet it still arrived the day before Christmas! My family members were pleased with the quality and prettiness of the frame. I was very happy with this purchase as I have been in the past with my other orders from this company.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - July 4, 2015
This was the second item I ordered and just like the first it was perfect!! Very clean and exactly as specified.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - January 11, 2015
Nice product. Very fast shipping! I would order this product again as gifts.
Beautiful frames
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my newly adopted grandchildren. I was very pleased with them and my grandkids loved them.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pecatonica, IL) - May 13, 2011
This frame is very,very nice. Personalized gifts are the best to give. You won't be disappointed with this frame or this company. Very fast service and excellent quality. Everything I have ordered from this company has been 5 stars.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved