Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Sentiments Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 25, 2014
I've ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased and this time is no different. This item is beautiful and I've gotten rave reviews from those that I've given it to. I couldn't be happier that this site exists, the items are so beautiful, and the prices are perfect.
Business Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 3, 2014
pleasantly surprised at the weight of this product... very well made
Frame
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine , TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame for first time grandparents. They liked the personal touch. The work was spot on. Delivery was as stated.
Beautiful product, fast service...
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame very quickly. It is solid and the personalization was done very nicely. I enjoy shopping at this site. I have never been disappointed. Everyone was very impressed when my son opened his gift. I am going to order another one because one of my guests had frame envy. Thanks for the wonderful service.
Beautiful
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Very good quality, it turned out really beautiful. I highly recommend it! This is the third thing I have ordered from personalization mall and they have all been great quality and true to what you see on the website.
The Best!
By Kheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this product. I will never get a picture frame anywhere else again. I know my mom would love this!
Personalization Mall - Beyond Fantastic!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is going to grow in the future. Customer service is exceptional, products are first-rate and the prices are beyond great! I am definitely ordering from PM.com and I have already recommended this website to my friends!

(Suggestion: Would you consider offering a less-expensive shipping method? Even if it takes longer, maybe it could knock some off the cost?)
Beautiful Photo Frame
By Derrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Frame looks excatly like the picture and the engraving came out very nice. The perfect present for christmas.
Family Sentiments Photo Frame
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what to expect, but I could not be more pleased with the photo frame. It is a good quality frame and I really like the design on the frame. I am proud to be giving this frame as a gift.
Great gift for anyone.
By Julissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for a great price.
love it!
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out beautifully, as does everything I order here!
Beautiful Frame!
By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans mills, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for friends. The items came in a timely manner and the when I opened the package I was very impressed with the quality. They looked very professional. I'm sure my friends will be extremely pleased.
very satisfied
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
Im just going to write a statement "overall" for every item I have purchased from Personalization Mall! With one word...AWESOME! First being the personlization itself, wonderful. Second, the quickness to receiving the product and the discount coupons... let me just say when I can use a coupon I am apt to purchase a bit more... Many times I have waited for a coupon to arrive in my email before I will order.. so keep them coming!
Keep up the great work and I will keep on ordering! Ive shared the company with many friends and family all who have been just as pleased.
Thank you
Love it!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a perfect gift for any family!
Heartwarming gift :)
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a deeply thoughtful gift and the quality is excellent :)
Such a beautiful gift!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a gift to numerous family and friends and all have loved it. The frame design is beautiful and the fact that you can personalize makes it even better.
family photo album
By shalynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked just like the one online, very pleased
Super
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super service. Super product. Ordered it on 8/31 and the frame arrived on 9/2. Looks very nice. I hadn't read the description too carefully though so was surprised that the finish was shiny as I had imagined it would be a matte finish.
Excellent
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame arrived quickly and was excellently finished. Thank you very much.
family frame
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my children's babysitter for Christmas. I believe she will love the personalized frame with her family's name on it to put her own grandchildren's picture in. The quality of the frame and the timely delivery will keep me coming back to personalizationmall.com.
Family frame
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very good quality! Great value for the price.
Pleasantly amazed at quality!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames, each personalized differently. While I expected them to be nice, I was completely amazed at the high quality of these frames. They are much nicer than expected for the price paid! I will definitely keep personalizationmall.com in mind for future purchases.
Beautiful frame
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! This is a really nice,greatly made frame. Thanks for the fast service
Great product!
By Skye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame on a Sunday with normal shipping and was surprised to receive it just three days later on Wednesday! The frame is very good quality and I am completely satisfied.
Great gift or for yourself.
By Tami K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for family members; very pleased with the quality of the frame. Ordering additional frames for friends!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 17, 2011
Turned out great!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 10, 2011
Nice quality picture frame! Perfect for personalized gifts!
Much nicer than I thought it would be
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so nice and shiny and looks much better in-person than it does on the website. it's beautiful!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - October 29, 2011
This frame is adorable, I bought it for a gift for someone, and I am sure they are going to love it. Great price, fast shipping, and great item!
Christmas gifts
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that I gave it to was thrilled. Thank you.
Perfect Christmas pressie...
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much- a fab christmas gift!!! and they love it even more....
im so happy!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 25, 2011
Bought these to give to the girls after our girls' night out. Had such a good time and wanted to make sure everybody remembered that good time.
Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
This frame is fabulous!
Great item at a good price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 23, 2011
Love this item! It looks even better in person. I can't wait to give this to my brother and his wife for Christmas...I hope that they love it as much as I do!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - January 24, 2011
I bought this for a gift and it turned out beautiful. It is very well made and the colors are neutral and perfect for any home. Love it!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pecatonica, IL) - May 13, 2011
This frame is very,very nice. Personalized gifts are the best to give. You won't be disappointed with this frame or this company. Very fast service and excellent quality. Everything I have ordered from this company has been 5 stars.
Perfect gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples,, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend had just lost both her parents, she said their favorite saying was
lucky to be together. I designed the frame so it had that saying on it. She and her husband absolutly loved it. THey couldn't thank me enough.
beautiful gift
By KATIRIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a beautiful gift. Good quality.
great gift!
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west Seneca, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a Christmas present for a family member. We were very happy with how it turned out. The person we gave it to loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved