Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Sentiments Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
For my daughter
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter recently married into a family of 3. She loved this for the family wedding picture. I've not seen it but she said it was wonderful. Came incredibly fast.
I'm Happy
By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect and exceeded my expectations of quality and beauty. They're good quality, glossy finish, and perfect for gifts for my family reunion this summer.
Great Retirement Gift....
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture frame for a good friend and co-worker who will be retiring. The frame is beautiful and my friend will get many years of enjoyment from it. The writing was nicely done and I put the company name and dates of employment on the bottom of the frame. I cannot wait to present it to her at the retirement party. I think it is very helpful that you can view the frame before you order it. I did make a few changes before I completed the order so it was perfect.
Picture Frame
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many items from this website and have always loved everything I've gotten. This picture frame was way nicer than I expected it to be and I was so happy with the quality of it.
Fast, reliable service
By Kerri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization mall several times for personalized gifts that I needed rather quickly and they have always delivered exactly what I wanted extremely fast!
beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very tasteful, beautiful frame. Love it!
Love It!
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint mary, MO) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this after my grandson was born for my daughter & son-in-law. We are all very pleased. The quality and style are perfect. What a great gift when a second child arrives, or for any occasion.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 21, 2014
We ordered this personalized frame as a gift for family. I was extremely happy with the quality of the frame & the beautiful personalization. The recipients loved it. I would definitely order it again.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - December 13, 2013
This was ordered for my 30 yr old daughter . She Loved it! Will order for others because it was shipped promptly too!
Beautiful Picture Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 30, 2013
This frame is even prettier than it looked online. Very nice quality and fast shipping.
Great personal gift!`
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this picture frame as I have all of the frames I have gotten from your site. Your service is fast, the quality top notch and the entire experience wonderful!
Family Sentiments Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 23, 2013
I recently purchased the Family Sentiments Frame for a gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect condition with the correct personalization! The quality of the frame is just beautiful. It's a lovely frame and makes a wonderful addition to anyone's home!
Looks better online!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT MARTINVILLE, LA) - April 22, 2013
This item really looks good online but not so much in person. I was a little disappointed with this item as well. It seems that the overlay on the frame isn't even with the actual frame.
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - April 15, 2013
Frame was exactly as finished picture showed.
Thanks
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for a friend and he simply loved the personalized note and meaning.Thank you so much for helping me send him something so special.
good quality
By jose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
super nice !! and worth it
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - January 2, 2013
I was sick of paying 20.00+ for engraving frames at Things Remembered so I started looking elsewhere. After Pottery Barn provided me with a so-so engraved frame, I found this website. Awesome frame. Stylish and more contemporary than the old metal engraved frames!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burnsville, MN) - December 29, 2012
nice job and enjoyed the phonts too...
Excellent quality! Amazing price!
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lytle, TX) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for friends of our family for Christmas. I am thrilled with the purchase! It is exactly as pictured, and I couldn't be happier! I am eager to buy one for myself! This is my first order from this site, and I am already ordering again! There are so many wonderfully personalized gifts to choose from. Love this site!
Maggoe
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I was evcr disappointed in my purchase. I have shopped many times and was always happy before. On the top line on the frame I chose to use the family sentiment but it is so small it is hard to make out. I wish I had chosen to use their names instead. They would have stood out more. I do like the way the family name is written.
Beautiful Frame at a Reasonable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - November 30, 2012
What a great price for a personal gift. This frame was even nicer than I expected and I am looking forward to giving it as a gift!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized photo frame is a big hit with the recipients...Thank you Personalization Mall!
Love that I can use any wording for any occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 5, 2012
Wow! This frame is beautiful! Looks great online and looks even better in person. Love that I could change all the wording to fit the picture going in this frame. I recently gained a sister-n-law and made this frame to fit us as sisters now. It's perfect. :)
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
I bought 2 of these frames...the first after I placed the order I thought of the better wording but it was too late to change it...so I had to order another one or I wouldn't of been happy with the gift...my advice to all is to try the wording a few different ways before you place the order...that's what is so great about this site...you can see what it looks like before you order it...I will surely practice what I preach from now on :))
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - March 9, 2012
I adore this frame. It was wicked easy to personalize and it arrived in record time. I plan on using PersonalizationMall.com for gifts for family and friends.
Beautilful
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louise, TX) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this fram because I thought it would be a beautiful frame to put a family photo in, and it is great! I love it, and it came in quick and just how I ordered it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 31, 2011
My grandparents were extremely pleased with this item. The quality of the item seems to be excellent, and the personalization makes it unlike any other.
I Love It!!
By sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect with this frame! I got this for a gifrt for my sister for her birthday and everyone loved it, and I will be ordering more for gifts! Including one for myself!! And the shipping was fast!
What a great value!!!
By Madelaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont Furnace, PA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday present for my sister-in-law. What a beautiful frame and an awesome price!!! AND its personalized too! I think I'm going to order more for the rest of my family and hang onto them until their birthdays =) Thanks so much...I will DEFINITELY be ordering from Perosnalization Mall again!
Perfect
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my aunt. She loved it. Looked exactly the same as it does in the picture!
Great
By Darcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. It was perfect for remembering my grandma that just passed away. Received it quickly and promptly, as I have with previous orders
PERFECT FRAME
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, the colors are perfect. I think I will be buying a couple more for special gifts! Very unique!
nicer than expected
By Morley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one for friends we're meeting on an upcoming vacation and a matching one for us. Based on other reviews I expected it to be nice but it actually looks even nicer than I anticipated. The front is nicely imprinted and sealed under some sort of high gloss finish and the colors are very neutral. I'm sure our friends will love it.
Great Photo Frame
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was already impressed with the options of this website and then was very pleased with this frame when I received it. Looked better than I expected. I liked how I was able to change the sayings to match what I wanted. I'm a new customer but definitely a customer that will be returning. The prices and quick delivery are great too. Thanks again!!
Beyond my wildest expectations
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for each of my bosses. They were speechless and thrilled. Needless to say, that makes it a big winner for future gifts!
Personalization Mall never lets you down
By Eileen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall never lets you down. I have ordered many products and they have always been of good quality,sent in a timely fashion and are simple to order. The best thing about this company is the personal preview you get of your item before you place your order. I love that feature and I think it really helps with ordering.
Thoughtful
By Awilda Lee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, I gave one to my daycare provider and some friends who are starting families! Super cute!
family sentiments photo frame
By Kristalyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out beautifully. i love that you can write your own quote/phrase for the frame's title. i made this for a friend for the birth of her son. i think it will be a beautiful way to display a professionally take photograph of him. i am so pleased.
Very nice Quality
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Qulin, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved the picture frame, very good quality. I will be ordering again from Personalization mall.com. I really like the way that you can see how the product looks after you personalize them, that way if you do not like how it looks you can change things around and look at it again.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the quality is okay; however, on the edges of the back part of the frame there are some places that are not completely covered with color that look sort of like chips. Also, it is difficult to get the pciture in without leaving marks where the brackets slide in and out. I was a little disappointed, to be honest.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved