Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Sentiments Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Looks better online!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT MARTINVILLE, LA) - April 22, 2013
This item really looks good online but not so much in person. I was a little disappointed with this item as well. It seems that the overlay on the frame isn't even with the actual frame.
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - April 15, 2013
Frame was exactly as finished picture showed.
Thanks
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for a friend and he simply loved the personalized note and meaning.Thank you so much for helping me send him something so special.
good quality
By jose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
super nice !! and worth it
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - January 2, 2013
I was sick of paying 20.00+ for engraving frames at Things Remembered so I started looking elsewhere. After Pottery Barn provided me with a so-so engraved frame, I found this website. Awesome frame. Stylish and more contemporary than the old metal engraved frames!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burnsville, MN) - December 29, 2012
nice job and enjoyed the phonts too...
Excellent quality! Amazing price!
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lytle, TX) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for friends of our family for Christmas. I am thrilled with the purchase! It is exactly as pictured, and I couldn't be happier! I am eager to buy one for myself! This is my first order from this site, and I am already ordering again! There are so many wonderfully personalized gifts to choose from. Love this site!
Maggoe
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I was evcr disappointed in my purchase. I have shopped many times and was always happy before. On the top line on the frame I chose to use the family sentiment but it is so small it is hard to make out. I wish I had chosen to use their names instead. They would have stood out more. I do like the way the family name is written.
Beautiful Frame at a Reasonable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - November 30, 2012
What a great price for a personal gift. This frame was even nicer than I expected and I am looking forward to giving it as a gift!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized photo frame is a big hit with the recipients...Thank you Personalization Mall!
Love that I can use any wording for any occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 5, 2012
Wow! This frame is beautiful! Looks great online and looks even better in person. Love that I could change all the wording to fit the picture going in this frame. I recently gained a sister-n-law and made this frame to fit us as sisters now. It's perfect. :)
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
I bought 2 of these frames...the first after I placed the order I thought of the better wording but it was too late to change it...so I had to order another one or I wouldn't of been happy with the gift...my advice to all is to try the wording a few different ways before you place the order...that's what is so great about this site...you can see what it looks like before you order it...I will surely practice what I preach from now on :))
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - March 9, 2012
I adore this frame. It was wicked easy to personalize and it arrived in record time. I plan on using PersonalizationMall.com for gifts for family and friends.
Beautilful
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louise, TX) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this fram because I thought it would be a beautiful frame to put a family photo in, and it is great! I love it, and it came in quick and just how I ordered it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 31, 2011
My grandparents were extremely pleased with this item. The quality of the item seems to be excellent, and the personalization makes it unlike any other.
nicer than expected
By Morley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one for friends we're meeting on an upcoming vacation and a matching one for us. Based on other reviews I expected it to be nice but it actually looks even nicer than I anticipated. The front is nicely imprinted and sealed under some sort of high gloss finish and the colors are very neutral. I'm sure our friends will love it.
Personalization Mall never lets you down
By Eileen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall never lets you down. I have ordered many products and they have always been of good quality,sent in a timely fashion and are simple to order. The best thing about this company is the personal preview you get of your item before you place your order. I love that feature and I think it really helps with ordering.
Very Nice
By Mindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame. It is exactly like the picture.
I Love It!!
By sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect with this frame! I got this for a gifrt for my sister for her birthday and everyone loved it, and I will be ordering more for gifts! Including one for myself!! And the shipping was fast!
Mike
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with not only the actual purchase, but also the price, ease, and follow through with the Personalization Co in it's entirety.

Thank you again, Michael McCarron
family sentiments photo frame
By Kristalyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out beautifully. i love that you can write your own quote/phrase for the frame's title. i made this for a friend for the birth of her son. i think it will be a beautiful way to display a professionally take photograph of him. i am so pleased.
PERFECT FRAME
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, the colors are perfect. I think I will be buying a couple more for special gifts! Very unique!
A Beautiful Everlasting Gift!
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , MD) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased two frames as a small token for Xmas gifts. I was pleasantly surprised ,as these frames are not small tokens but a gift to be treasured made with nice quality and at a great price. I ended up purchasing three more! Thanks.
PS. The Personalization makes it even more special.
Beyond my wildest expectations
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for each of my bosses. They were speechless and thrilled. Needless to say, that makes it a big winner for future gifts!
Perfect
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my aunt. She loved it. Looked exactly the same as it does in the picture!
Thoughtful
By Awilda Lee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, I gave one to my daycare provider and some friends who are starting families! Super cute!
Awesome Frame!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this frame! I gave one to each families and they all loved it. The frame was beyond the size I was expecting which was good, the smooth texture was really nice, and the writing was exactly like the sample picture they have shown which was great! Quality is great! Love it! Ten thumbs up!!! =)
Great quality frame
By Kimberly H. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames to see if I would like them, I thought they were very well made and beautiful so I ordered 8 more to give to siblings as Christmas gifts.
Great gift
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend as a gift and am very pleased with the product. It's a great way to "personalize" a gift and not necessarily spend a fortune. If you time it right as well, you can take advantage of the free shipping they offer when you spend $75.00.
Very nice frame
By Kimberly H. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my personlized frame! I am considering ordering more for my siblings.
Great
By Darcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. It was perfect for remembering my grandma that just passed away. Received it quickly and promptly, as I have with previous orders
What a great value!!!
By Madelaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont Furnace, PA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday present for my sister-in-law. What a beautiful frame and an awesome price!!! AND its personalized too! I think I'm going to order more for the rest of my family and hang onto them until their birthdays =) Thanks so much...I will DEFINITELY be ordering from Perosnalization Mall again!
Quick delivery and nice item!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how quickly this item came, and also with the quality. I was worried the personalized wording would look blurry, but it looked like it was meant to be there the whole time. Very professional! Thanks!!
Just Perfect!
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday gift for my husband and I have no doubt he will love it! Fast shipping too, I received it the following day!
Wonderfully Made
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is an excellent gift for our clients. We have received positive comments about it. The team loves them. The frames are of good quality.
beautiful frame
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful - even more lovely in person than it looks online. Great quality, too.
Personalized Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected . . . beautiful.
What a wonderful present!
By Aaron J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my family for a surprise and it sure did make their day, they mentioned the quality and attention to detail which I can only thank Personalization Mall for. Thank you!
Very, very pleased!!
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin has a unique celebration coming up in a few weeks, and I knew just where to find THE perfect gift!! I ordered this frame with a special inscription (the "preview" feature is extremely helpful when deciding on a gift), and I'm delighted with the product I received + it arrived in just a couple of days! I've placed several orders with Personalization Mall and I've never been disappointed!
Love it!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend's mother loved this frame! It was difficult to get the clasp open on the back to put a picture in. It was still worth it. Would recommend for a perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved