Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
    ~Eleazar - CA

    Family Sentiments Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
    Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (179)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
    Wish the print was a little bigger and slightly more legible, but the photo frame was cute!
    Expensive look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 16, 2013
    I love this photo frame! It has a sleek look, neutral colors would accent any home decor, has an expensive look only thing there is nothing to cover the photo once inserted, photo may have to be laminated 1st to protect againt damage, that's the reason for the 4 stars other than that I would have given it 5! Overall still a good buy
    Great Gift Idea
    By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with this sentimental picture frame and can't wait to give it to my family. You have 4 sayings to choose from and they are all heart felt. I agree with the other comments; beautiful, quick shipment and wonderfully priced.
    Beautiful High Quality frame
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John , WA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the customized picture frame I ordered. The personalization writing was perfect! Delivery time was very fast.
    So pretty!!
    By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for another brother- & sister-in-law - LOVED IT. They loved it too. The muted colors actually have 'life' to them - not dull at all. I opted for a personalized message as well. It came out beautiful!! AND, the last name was spelled correctly (it's not the easiest . . .)!!!
    Makes a good gift for in-laws!
    By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It made a good present to give to my in-laws! It was very pretty and good quality. I'd recommend it!
    Great thank you gift for deserving individual
    By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A professional person, endeared to my family, is forced to retire. He has seen us thru every type of illness and offered all counseling. This is a treasure to be enjoyed rather than flowers or candy. This is timeless for a person who has helped structure our lives.
    Personal picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 15, 2012
    Product was high quality and as expected. Delivery was longer than anticipated for purchase of this type
    Nice Product
    By Susmita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this picture frame, however wished the actual display area would be a bit larger. Also liked how the writing came up, very vivid and clear. I would recommend this product to everyone.. Thanks..
    Fine Frame
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it, just felt that the print was a bit small. Liked that I could personalize my own saying or use one that was already slotted for the frame.
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall, the quality is okay; however, on the edges of the back part of the frame there are some places that are not completely covered with color that look sort of like chips. Also, it is difficult to get the pciture in without leaving marks where the brackets slide in and out. I was a little disappointed, to be honest.
    Good item, but...
    By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and MY fault I didn't note that the finish is high gloss. Definitely a gift for a woman, not a man. Just too feminine in appearance. BUT the item would make a great hostess gift or best friend gift...
    It was a gift
    By Karina K. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these as a gifts and had them sent to the recipients so I wasn't able to see them but received very positive replies about them! Both recipients loved it and said it was "fancy".
    product quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 20, 2011
    Iliked it but it had a little acratch in the front, i am always happy with what i buy at this site but this time not so much.
    Great product
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this photo frame as a gift for my wife. It is a great looking piece and there are multiple sayings that can be put on it including writing your own. The personalization is a great touch as well. Design should work with many decors. Very pleased with item.
    Good but not the best one...
    By Kristal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks good, but it doesnt have that wow factor when you compare other things from this website. I'm a big fan of this website, and i order something almost every week. I'm not satisfied completely with this item. I wish I would have bought those wooden engraved frames in place of this.
    great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2011
    this was a wonderful personal gift idea for my children and their family; the value and price made it a great xmas gift.
    Great
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice exactly how I imagined.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a frame for my sister-in-law and when it came I loved it so much that I ordered two more ( one for me of course). Such high quality and it will match any decor. There's a high gloss finish on the frame and the names seem to be under it----highly recommend this frame to anyone who wants to spend a little money for an expensive looking gift.
    beautiful frame
    By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was perfect just as I ordered
    Great Gift
    By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for an in-law gift. It came out beautiful! I love it and i'm sure my in-laws will too. The frame is very sturdy with a nice gloss to it. The inscription looks very professional.
    love these frames
    By Yvette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received one as a Wedding Gift, loved it. Ordered a couple more as gifts in the past few months, people think they are Awesome. So I have ordered a few more as Xmas gifts.
    Very Nice Quality
    By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always you have delivered a wonderful gift. My friend and her family absolutely loved it. Thank you AGAIN for a wonderful product.
    10 stars!!!
    By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! It is very nice, pretty, & smooth. I gave this as a gift and everyone liked it. Very classy and well put. Loving it! I will order more for the ones requesting for one. Thanks p-mall! =))
    Christmas Present for My Grandmother
    By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my grandmother. She loved the frame and everyone was impressed with how good the quality was. I thought it turned out beautiful!
    Rating on item
    By Blanky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When ordering/buying a present I do not think on what do I like, I do think about the perdon receiving the present, his or hers likes and dislikes, so it is not my opinion that counts, it is the recipient's opinion, and based on her message it looks like she loved it.
    Impressed
    By HEATHER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAOLA, KS) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was exactly what I was wanting and the delivery time perfect!
    As advertised
    By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was delivered promptly and was exactly as the description in the catalog. I will certainly buy again from you!
    Great Quality
    By JULIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRENCHTOWN, MT) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a bunch of Christmas presents from this website and the frames were by far the best quality! It is a great gift!
    A Gift that will make their day..
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Beautiful gift that looks so much more expensive than it is. ANYONE you get it for will love it!
    For my hard to buy for friend
    By Gale N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this purchase. I have a friend that just buys whatever she needs or wants. It makes it difficult to buy at Christmas. This year I am so excited about finding something that is very nice and personal that she would not purchase for herself. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping easy this year!!!
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boss...I think she is going to love it and the price was perfect! It's a beautiful frame and the quality is great...in fact, now that I have seen it in person, I want one!!
    Better than expected
    By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my sister and her family. It's absolutely beautiful, and it actually exceeded my expectations. Quality item!!
    wonderful gift
    By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a family of 5. The quality is superb. The writing is perfect and it looks very classy. It arrived very quickly too!
    Beautiful Frame!!
    By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostproof, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for gifts for my mom and in laws and they are absolutely beautiful!! I put a family Christmas picture in them that we had taken and even my husband was impressed. I know they will be a very cherished gift.
    boss gift
    By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my asst. principal absolutely loved it.
    Better than expected!
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this! I ordered everything online this year for Christmas and this is the only site that I was happy about everything I recieved. Everything was even better than I expected!
    A Beautiful Everlasting Gift!
    By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , MD) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased two frames as a small token for Xmas gifts. I was pleasantly surprised ,as these frames are not small tokens but a gift to be treasured made with nice quality and at a great price. I ended up purchasing three more! Thanks.
    PS. The Personalization makes it even more special.
    Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 15, 2012
    I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friend and her family. She loved it. I also bought the "Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar." The quality is excellent. I can't wait to see it in her house.
    High quality, great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - June 26, 2012
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame that I purchased from personalization mall. Very nice product and a great price.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved