Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Sentiments Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great quality frame
By Kimberly H. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames to see if I would like them, I thought they were very well made and beautiful so I ordered 8 more to give to siblings as Christmas gifts.
Very nice frame
By Kimberly H. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my personlized frame! I am considering ordering more for my siblings.
Great gift
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend as a gift and am very pleased with the product. It's a great way to "personalize" a gift and not necessarily spend a fortune. If you time it right as well, you can take advantage of the free shipping they offer when you spend $75.00.
High Quality Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a 40th wedding anniversary. You can personalize anything you want on the frame to make it special. The writing turned out very professional. I received my order within 3 days. I love this site and would highly recommend it to others.
Wonderfully Made
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is an excellent gift for our clients. We have received positive comments about it. The team loves them. The frames are of good quality.
What a wonderful present!
By Aaron J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my family for a surprise and it sure did make their day, they mentioned the quality and attention to detail which I can only thank Personalization Mall for. Thank you!
beautiful frame
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful - even more lovely in person than it looks online. Great quality, too.
Just Perfect!
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday gift for my husband and I have no doubt he will love it! Fast shipping too, I received it the following day!
Great Product!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just like the picture and the quality was great. I will order again!
Love it!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend's mother loved this frame! It was difficult to get the clasp open on the back to put a picture in. It was still worth it. Would recommend for a perfect gift!
Personalized Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected . . . beautiful.
Perfect
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant say enough about this site, everything I have purchased comes quickly and is exactly what I want. The only downfall is everyone else has started to order from here too (they are stealing my gift ideas).....
Very, very pleased!!
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin has a unique celebration coming up in a few weeks, and I knew just where to find THE perfect gift!! I ordered this frame with a special inscription (the "preview" feature is extremely helpful when deciding on a gift), and I'm delighted with the product I received + it arrived in just a couple of days! I've placed several orders with Personalization Mall and I've never been disappointed!
Very Nice Quality
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you have delivered a wonderful gift. My friend and her family absolutely loved it. Thank you AGAIN for a wonderful product.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boss...I think she is going to love it and the price was perfect! It's a beautiful frame and the quality is great...in fact, now that I have seen it in person, I want one!!
beautiful frame
By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect just as I ordered
Great Quality
By JULIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRENCHTOWN, MT) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of Christmas presents from this website and the frames were by far the best quality! It is a great gift!
For my hard to buy for friend
By Gale N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. I have a friend that just buys whatever she needs or wants. It makes it difficult to buy at Christmas. This year I am so excited about finding something that is very nice and personal that she would not purchase for herself. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping easy this year!!!
10 stars!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is very nice, pretty, & smooth. I gave this as a gift and everyone liked it. Very classy and well put. Loving it! I will order more for the ones requesting for one. Thanks p-mall! =))
Christmas Present for My Grandmother
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother. She loved the frame and everyone was impressed with how good the quality was. I thought it turned out beautiful!
Rating on item
By Blanky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering/buying a present I do not think on what do I like, I do think about the perdon receiving the present, his or hers likes and dislikes, so it is not my opinion that counts, it is the recipient's opinion, and based on her message it looks like she loved it.
Impressed
By HEATHER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAOLA, KS) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I was wanting and the delivery time perfect!
A Gift that will make their day..
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Beautiful gift that looks so much more expensive than it is. ANYONE you get it for will love it!
boss gift
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my asst. principal absolutely loved it.
Beautiful Frame!!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostproof, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for gifts for my mom and in laws and they are absolutely beautiful!! I put a family Christmas picture in them that we had taken and even my husband was impressed. I know they will be a very cherished gift.
wonderful gift
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a family of 5. The quality is superb. The writing is perfect and it looks very classy. It arrived very quickly too!
Better than expected!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I ordered everything online this year for Christmas and this is the only site that I was happy about everything I recieved. Everything was even better than I expected!
As advertised
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered promptly and was exactly as the description in the catalog. I will certainly buy again from you!
Beautiful Frame
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame for my sister-in-law and when it came I loved it so much that I ordered two more ( one for me of course). Such high quality and it will match any decor. There's a high gloss finish on the frame and the names seem to be under it----highly recommend this frame to anyone who wants to spend a little money for an expensive looking gift.
Better than expected
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her family. It's absolutely beautiful, and it actually exceeded my expectations. Quality item!!
Great Gift
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an in-law gift. It came out beautiful! I love it and i'm sure my in-laws will too. The frame is very sturdy with a nice gloss to it. The inscription looks very professional.
love these frames
By Yvette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one as a Wedding Gift, loved it. Ordered a couple more as gifts in the past few months, people think they are Awesome. So I have ordered a few more as Xmas gifts.
Picture Frame
By Jennifer S. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Simsbury, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!! It came out great!!
Great!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my son's Godmother & Godfather and I couldn't have been happier with these frames. The colors are pretty (and neutral enough that they could go with any decor). I ordered them at 10pm one night & by 3pm the next day I received notification that they had shipped.....Personalization Mall sells good quality products & they are sooo fast! I handed the frames out this past Sunday & my Son's Godparents thought these frames were beautiful & they loved that they were personalized. I would definitely recommend this product & I will definitely be shopping on Personalization Mall in the future.
Expensive look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 16, 2013
I love this photo frame! It has a sleek look, neutral colors would accent any home decor, has an expensive look only thing there is nothing to cover the photo once inserted, photo may have to be laminated 1st to protect againt damage, that's the reason for the 4 stars other than that I would have given it 5! Overall still a good buy
Perfect
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my aunt. She loved it. Looked exactly the same as it does in the picture!
the frame was more beautiful than I expected
By Alan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with eveything I have purchased. This frame was the MOST beautiful of all the gifts I have received
Thanks for your professional work
Marsha Waxman
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
Wish the print was a little bigger and slightly more legible, but the photo frame was cute!
Great product
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo frame as a gift for my wife. It is a great looking piece and there are multiple sayings that can be put on it including writing your own. The personalization is a great touch as well. Design should work with many decors. Very pleased with item.
product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 20, 2011
Iliked it but it had a little acratch in the front, i am always happy with what i buy at this site but this time not so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved