Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love the Christmas ornaments I ordered. I can't wait to see how my family likes them. They are great and I love that they come in the little bags and I didn't have to go to 10 stores to find all my...
~Judith - OR

Family Sentiments Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(175)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I ordered everything online this year for Christmas and this is the only site that I was happy about everything I recieved. Everything was even better than I expected!
wonderful gift
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a family of 5. The quality is superb. The writing is perfect and it looks very classy. It arrived very quickly too!
Great Gift
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an in-law gift. It came out beautiful! I love it and i'm sure my in-laws will too. The frame is very sturdy with a nice gloss to it. The inscription looks very professional.
Makes a good gift for in-laws!
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a good present to give to my in-laws! It was very pretty and good quality. I'd recommend it!
Great Gift Idea
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this sentimental picture frame and can't wait to give it to my family. You have 4 sayings to choose from and they are all heart felt. I agree with the other comments; beautiful, quick shipment and wonderfully priced.
love these frames
By Yvette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one as a Wedding Gift, loved it. Ordered a couple more as gifts in the past few months, people think they are Awesome. So I have ordered a few more as Xmas gifts.
Great thank you gift for deserving individual
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A professional person, endeared to my family, is forced to retire. He has seen us thru every type of illness and offered all counseling. This is a treasure to be enjoyed rather than flowers or candy. This is timeless for a person who has helped structure our lives.
For my hard to buy for friend
By Gale N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. I have a friend that just buys whatever she needs or wants. It makes it difficult to buy at Christmas. This year I am so excited about finding something that is very nice and personal that she would not purchase for herself. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping easy this year!!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boss...I think she is going to love it and the price was perfect! It's a beautiful frame and the quality is great...in fact, now that I have seen it in person, I want one!!
So pretty!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for another brother- & sister-in-law - LOVED IT. They loved it too. The muted colors actually have 'life' to them - not dull at all. I opted for a personalized message as well. It came out beautiful!! AND, the last name was spelled correctly (it's not the easiest . . .)!!!
Great
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice exactly how I imagined.
Great Quality
By JULIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRENCHTOWN, MT) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of Christmas presents from this website and the frames were by far the best quality! It is a great gift!
Better than expected
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her family. It's absolutely beautiful, and it actually exceeded my expectations. Quality item!!
boss gift
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my asst. principal absolutely loved it.
A Gift that will make their day..
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Beautiful gift that looks so much more expensive than it is. ANYONE you get it for will love it!
Beautiful High Quality frame
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John , WA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the customized picture frame I ordered. The personalization writing was perfect! Delivery time was very fast.
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2011
this was a wonderful personal gift idea for my children and their family; the value and price made it a great xmas gift.
Impressed
By HEATHER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAOLA, KS) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I was wanting and the delivery time perfect!
product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 20, 2011
Iliked it but it had a little acratch in the front, i am always happy with what i buy at this site but this time not so much.
Rating on item
By Blanky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering/buying a present I do not think on what do I like, I do think about the perdon receiving the present, his or hers likes and dislikes, so it is not my opinion that counts, it is the recipient's opinion, and based on her message it looks like she loved it.
10 stars!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is very nice, pretty, & smooth. I gave this as a gift and everyone liked it. Very classy and well put. Loving it! I will order more for the ones requesting for one. Thanks p-mall! =))
It was a gift
By Karina K. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as a gifts and had them sent to the recipients so I wasn't able to see them but received very positive replies about them! Both recipients loved it and said it was "fancy".
Picture Frame
By Jennifer S. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Simsbury, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!! It came out great!!
Good but not the best one...
By Kristal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks good, but it doesnt have that wow factor when you compare other things from this website. I'm a big fan of this website, and i order something almost every week. I'm not satisfied completely with this item. I wish I would have bought those wooden engraved frames in place of this.
Christmas Present for My Grandmother
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother. She loved the frame and everyone was impressed with how good the quality was. I thought it turned out beautiful!
beautiful frame
By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect just as I ordered
Great!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my son's Godmother & Godfather and I couldn't have been happier with these frames. The colors are pretty (and neutral enough that they could go with any decor). I ordered them at 10pm one night & by 3pm the next day I received notification that they had shipped.....Personalization Mall sells good quality products & they are sooo fast! I handed the frames out this past Sunday & my Son's Godparents thought these frames were beautiful & they loved that they were personalized. I would definitely recommend this product & I will definitely be shopping on Personalization Mall in the future.
the frame was more beautiful than I expected
By Alan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with eveything I have purchased. This frame was the MOST beautiful of all the gifts I have received
Thanks for your professional work
Marsha Waxman
Beautiful Frame
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame for my sister-in-law and when it came I loved it so much that I ordered two more ( one for me of course). Such high quality and it will match any decor. There's a high gloss finish on the frame and the names seem to be under it----highly recommend this frame to anyone who wants to spend a little money for an expensive looking gift.
Expensive look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 16, 2013
I love this photo frame! It has a sleek look, neutral colors would accent any home decor, has an expensive look only thing there is nothing to cover the photo once inserted, photo may have to be laminated 1st to protect againt damage, that's the reason for the 4 stars other than that I would have given it 5! Overall still a good buy
Very Nice Quality
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you have delivered a wonderful gift. My friend and her family absolutely loved it. Thank you AGAIN for a wonderful product.
Great product
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo frame as a gift for my wife. It is a great looking piece and there are multiple sayings that can be put on it including writing your own. The personalization is a great touch as well. Design should work with many decors. Very pleased with item.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
Wish the print was a little bigger and slightly more legible, but the photo frame was cute!
Personal picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 15, 2012
Product was high quality and as expected. Delivery was longer than anticipated for purchase of this type
Personalization Mall never lets you down
By Eileen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall never lets you down. I have ordered many products and they have always been of good quality,sent in a timely fashion and are simple to order. The best thing about this company is the personal preview you get of your item before you place your order. I love that feature and I think it really helps with ordering.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - March 20, 2012
Very nice....always give my daughter a box of her "favorite things" on her birthday,,,candy, snacks, etc....put a picture of her and her family in this and placed it at the bottom of her box....she loved it....
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
Given as Christmas gift. I love to find something different each year for family personalized gifts. Happy memories.
Beautiful...
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from your site and have never been disappointed. I am always pleased with the fine quality and how quickly my order was recieved. Excellent work.
Extremely satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - January 4, 2012
This frame is beautiful! It exceeded my expectations. The quality was also above my expectations! I would definitely recommend purchasing this frame. This was a gift for Christmas but I will probably be ordering one for myself.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 15, 2012
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friend and her family. She loved it. I also bought the "Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar." The quality is excellent. I can't wait to see it in her house.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved