Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Family Sentiments Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just like the picture and the quality was great. I will order again!
Perfect
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant say enough about this site, everything I have purchased comes quickly and is exactly what I want. The only downfall is everyone else has started to order from here too (they are stealing my gift ideas).....
My Sentiments...
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these. They make great gifts. At this point, I should get one for myself.
Great Photo Frame
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was already impressed with the options of this website and then was very pleased with this frame when I received it. Looked better than I expected. I liked how I was able to change the sayings to match what I wanted. I'm a new customer but definitely a customer that will be returning. The prices and quick delivery are great too. Thanks again!!
High Quality Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a 40th wedding anniversary. You can personalize anything you want on the frame to make it special. The writing turned out very professional. I received my order within 3 days. I love this site and would highly recommend it to others.
pictureframe
By Wanda R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hebron, MS) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutly loved the picture frame. She is expecting her first child so this will be their first family picture frame. Thanks. I'm sure I will be ordering from you again.
Love It!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, it looks just like the picture and good quality.
Beautiful
By Charlotte J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St James , MN) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my best friend for her birthday and because her family grew by one with a new grandchild. It is beautiful and well made. Also very modern looking.
Miss Cindy
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my "secret pal's" anniversary. It is a great value.
5 Generations!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a frame to display my family's 5 generation picture that was taken just before my Great Grandmother passed away. I only buy personalized frames from this website and have always been extreme pleased so I knew where to go to find the perfect frame. I typed in Generations and this was one that showed up. The saying "We don't remember days, we remember moments" was perfect and the fact that I could personalize it to say "5 Generations" was great! Thank you for making such a wonderful product It arrived just in time for the viewing and funeral and got LOTS of compliments!! I don't shop anywhere else.
Sophisticated, Elegant Frame for a Variety of Occasions!
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this frame was listed under family items, I used it with the "Memories and Love..." quote suggested on the site and then wrote "Happy 50th Birthday (name)" on the bottom. This frame seemed to be elegant and sophisticated, a very pretty neutral color palette, and feminine with the scroll design. When I received it, it exceeded my expectations and know that the receiver will be pleased. Once again, I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend this frame.
Great Personalized Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my mother in law. She loved it! It looks just like on the website, good quality and makes a really nice personalized gift. I will be ordering more of this item for gifts in the future!
the frame was more beautiful than I expected
By Alan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with eveything I have purchased. This frame was the MOST beautiful of all the gifts I have received
Thanks for your professional work
Marsha Waxman
Great Gift Idea
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this sentimental picture frame and can't wait to give it to my family. You have 4 sayings to choose from and they are all heart felt. I agree with the other comments; beautiful, quick shipment and wonderfully priced.
Great!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my son's Godmother & Godfather and I couldn't have been happier with these frames. The colors are pretty (and neutral enough that they could go with any decor). I ordered them at 10pm one night & by 3pm the next day I received notification that they had shipped.....Personalization Mall sells good quality products & they are sooo fast! I handed the frames out this past Sunday & my Son's Godparents thought these frames were beautiful & they loved that they were personalized. I would definitely recommend this product & I will definitely be shopping on Personalization Mall in the future.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
Wish the print was a little bigger and slightly more legible, but the photo frame was cute!
Expensive look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 16, 2013
I love this photo frame! It has a sleek look, neutral colors would accent any home decor, has an expensive look only thing there is nothing to cover the photo once inserted, photo may have to be laminated 1st to protect againt damage, that's the reason for the 4 stars other than that I would have given it 5! Overall still a good buy
So pretty!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for another brother- & sister-in-law - LOVED IT. They loved it too. The muted colors actually have 'life' to them - not dull at all. I opted for a personalized message as well. It came out beautiful!! AND, the last name was spelled correctly (it's not the easiest . . .)!!!
Great
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice exactly how I imagined.
Beautiful High Quality frame
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John , WA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the customized picture frame I ordered. The personalization writing was perfect! Delivery time was very fast.
Makes a good gift for in-laws!
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a good present to give to my in-laws! It was very pretty and good quality. I'd recommend it!
Great thank you gift for deserving individual
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A professional person, endeared to my family, is forced to retire. He has seen us thru every type of illness and offered all counseling. This is a treasure to be enjoyed rather than flowers or candy. This is timeless for a person who has helped structure our lives.
Personal picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 15, 2012
Product was high quality and as expected. Delivery was longer than anticipated for purchase of this type
Fine Frame
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, just felt that the print was a bit small. Liked that I could personalize my own saying or use one that was already slotted for the frame.
It was a gift
By Karina K. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as a gifts and had them sent to the recipients so I wasn't able to see them but received very positive replies about them! Both recipients loved it and said it was "fancy".
Nice Product
By Susmita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this picture frame, however wished the actual display area would be a bit larger. Also liked how the writing came up, very vivid and clear. I would recommend this product to everyone.. Thanks..
Personalized Picture Frame
By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the quality is okay; however, on the edges of the back part of the frame there are some places that are not completely covered with color that look sort of like chips. Also, it is difficult to get the pciture in without leaving marks where the brackets slide in and out. I was a little disappointed, to be honest.
Good item, but...
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and MY fault I didn't note that the finish is high gloss. Definitely a gift for a woman, not a man. Just too feminine in appearance. BUT the item would make a great hostess gift or best friend gift...
product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 20, 2011
Iliked it but it had a little acratch in the front, i am always happy with what i buy at this site but this time not so much.
Great product
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo frame as a gift for my wife. It is a great looking piece and there are multiple sayings that can be put on it including writing your own. The personalization is a great touch as well. Design should work with many decors. Very pleased with item.
Beautiful frames
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my newly adopted grandchildren. I was very pleased with them and my grandkids loved them.
Good but not the best one...
By Kristal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks good, but it doesnt have that wow factor when you compare other things from this website. I'm a big fan of this website, and i order something almost every week. I'm not satisfied completely with this item. I wish I would have bought those wooden engraved frames in place of this.
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2011
this was a wonderful personal gift idea for my children and their family; the value and price made it a great xmas gift.
Very Nice Quality
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you have delivered a wonderful gift. My friend and her family absolutely loved it. Thank you AGAIN for a wonderful product.
Rating on item
By Blanky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering/buying a present I do not think on what do I like, I do think about the perdon receiving the present, his or hers likes and dislikes, so it is not my opinion that counts, it is the recipient's opinion, and based on her message it looks like she loved it.
beautiful frame
By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect just as I ordered
love these frames
By Yvette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one as a Wedding Gift, loved it. Ordered a couple more as gifts in the past few months, people think they are Awesome. So I have ordered a few more as Xmas gifts.
Beautiful Frame
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame for my sister-in-law and when it came I loved it so much that I ordered two more ( one for me of course). Such high quality and it will match any decor. There's a high gloss finish on the frame and the names seem to be under it----highly recommend this frame to anyone who wants to spend a little money for an expensive looking gift.
Picture Frame
By Jennifer S. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Simsbury, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!! It came out great!!
Very nice Quality
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Qulin, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved the picture frame, very good quality. I will be ordering again from Personalization mall.com. I really like the way that you can see how the product looks after you personalize them, that way if you do not like how it looks you can change things around and look at it again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved