Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Sentiments Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
very satisfied
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
Im just going to write a statement "overall" for every item I have purchased from Personalization Mall! With one word...AWESOME! First being the personlization itself, wonderful. Second, the quickness to receiving the product and the discount coupons... let me just say when I can use a coupon I am apt to purchase a bit more... Many times I have waited for a coupon to arrive in my email before I will order.. so keep them coming!
Keep up the great work and I will keep on ordering! Ive shared the company with many friends and family all who have been just as pleased.
Thank you
The Best!
By Kheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this product. I will never get a picture frame anywhere else again. I know my mom would love this!
Beautiful
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Very good quality, it turned out really beautiful. I highly recommend it! This is the third thing I have ordered from personalization mall and they have all been great quality and true to what you see on the website.
Personalization Mall - Beyond Fantastic!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is going to grow in the future. Customer service is exceptional, products are first-rate and the prices are beyond great! I am definitely ordering from PM.com and I have already recommended this website to my friends!

(Suggestion: Would you consider offering a less-expensive shipping method? Even if it takes longer, maybe it could knock some off the cost?)
Family Sentiments Photo Frame
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what to expect, but I could not be more pleased with the photo frame. It is a good quality frame and I really like the design on the frame. I am proud to be giving this frame as a gift.
Beautiful Photo Frame
By Derrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Frame looks excatly like the picture and the engraving came out very nice. The perfect present for christmas.
Family frame
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very good quality! Great value for the price.
family frame
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my children's babysitter for Christmas. I believe she will love the personalized frame with her family's name on it to put her own grandchildren's picture in. The quality of the frame and the timely delivery will keep me coming back to personalizationmall.com.
Pleasantly amazed at quality!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames, each personalized differently. While I expected them to be nice, I was completely amazed at the high quality of these frames. They are much nicer than expected for the price paid! I will definitely keep personalizationmall.com in mind for future purchases.
Great product!
By Skye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame on a Sunday with normal shipping and was surprised to receive it just three days later on Wednesday! The frame is very good quality and I am completely satisfied.
Beautiful frame
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! This is a really nice,greatly made frame. Thanks for the fast service
Such a beautiful gift!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a gift to numerous family and friends and all have loved it. The frame design is beautiful and the fact that you can personalize makes it even better.
Heartwarming gift :)
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a deeply thoughtful gift and the quality is excellent :)
family photo album
By shalynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked just like the one online, very pleased
Excellent
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame arrived quickly and was excellently finished. Thank you very much.
Super
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super service. Super product. Ordered it on 8/31 and the frame arrived on 9/2. Looks very nice. I hadn't read the description too carefully though so was surprised that the finish was shiny as I had imagined it would be a matte finish.
Great quality frame
By Kimberly H. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames to see if I would like them, I thought they were very well made and beautiful so I ordered 8 more to give to siblings as Christmas gifts.
Quick delivery and nice item!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how quickly this item came, and also with the quality. I was worried the personalized wording would look blurry, but it looked like it was meant to be there the whole time. Very professional! Thanks!!
Great gift
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend as a gift and am very pleased with the product. It's a great way to "personalize" a gift and not necessarily spend a fortune. If you time it right as well, you can take advantage of the free shipping they offer when you spend $75.00.
Very nice frame
By Kimberly H. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my personlized frame! I am considering ordering more for my siblings.
A Beautiful Everlasting Gift!
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , MD) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased two frames as a small token for Xmas gifts. I was pleasantly surprised ,as these frames are not small tokens but a gift to be treasured made with nice quality and at a great price. I ended up purchasing three more! Thanks.
PS. The Personalization makes it even more special.
Personalization Mall never lets you down
By Eileen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall never lets you down. I have ordered many products and they have always been of good quality,sent in a timely fashion and are simple to order. The best thing about this company is the personal preview you get of your item before you place your order. I love that feature and I think it really helps with ordering.
family sentiments photo frame
By Kristalyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out beautifully. i love that you can write your own quote/phrase for the frame's title. i made this for a friend for the birth of her son. i think it will be a beautiful way to display a professionally take photograph of him. i am so pleased.
I Love It!!
By sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect with this frame! I got this for a gifrt for my sister for her birthday and everyone loved it, and I will be ordering more for gifts! Including one for myself!! And the shipping was fast!
Great Photo Frame
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was already impressed with the options of this website and then was very pleased with this frame when I received it. Looked better than I expected. I liked how I was able to change the sayings to match what I wanted. I'm a new customer but definitely a customer that will be returning. The prices and quick delivery are great too. Thanks again!!
High Quality Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a 40th wedding anniversary. You can personalize anything you want on the frame to make it special. The writing turned out very professional. I received my order within 3 days. I love this site and would highly recommend it to others.
Personalized Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected . . . beautiful.
Love it!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend's mother loved this frame! It was difficult to get the clasp open on the back to put a picture in. It was still worth it. Would recommend for a perfect gift!
Very, very pleased!!
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin has a unique celebration coming up in a few weeks, and I knew just where to find THE perfect gift!! I ordered this frame with a special inscription (the "preview" feature is extremely helpful when deciding on a gift), and I'm delighted with the product I received + it arrived in just a couple of days! I've placed several orders with Personalization Mall and I've never been disappointed!
Perfect
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant say enough about this site, everything I have purchased comes quickly and is exactly what I want. The only downfall is everyone else has started to order from here too (they are stealing my gift ideas).....
Great Product!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just like the picture and the quality was great. I will order again!
What a wonderful present!
By Aaron J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my family for a surprise and it sure did make their day, they mentioned the quality and attention to detail which I can only thank Personalization Mall for. Thank you!
Wonderfully Made
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is an excellent gift for our clients. We have received positive comments about it. The team loves them. The frames are of good quality.
Just Perfect!
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday gift for my husband and I have no doubt he will love it! Fast shipping too, I received it the following day!
beautiful frame
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful - even more lovely in person than it looks online. Great quality, too.
My Sentiments...
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these. They make great gifts. At this point, I should get one for myself.
5 Generations!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a frame to display my family's 5 generation picture that was taken just before my Great Grandmother passed away. I only buy personalized frames from this website and have always been extreme pleased so I knew where to go to find the perfect frame. I typed in Generations and this was one that showed up. The saying "We don't remember days, we remember moments" was perfect and the fact that I could personalize it to say "5 Generations" was great! Thank you for making such a wonderful product It arrived just in time for the viewing and funeral and got LOTS of compliments!! I don't shop anywhere else.
Miss Cindy
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my "secret pal's" anniversary. It is a great value.
Great Personalized Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my mother in law. She loved it! It looks just like on the website, good quality and makes a really nice personalized gift. I will be ordering more of this item for gifts in the future!
Sophisticated, Elegant Frame for a Variety of Occasions!
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this frame was listed under family items, I used it with the "Memories and Love..." quote suggested on the site and then wrote "Happy 50th Birthday (name)" on the bottom. This frame seemed to be elegant and sophisticated, a very pretty neutral color palette, and feminine with the scroll design. When I received it, it exceeded my expectations and know that the receiver will be pleased. Once again, I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend this frame.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved