Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Sentiments Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
High Quality Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a 40th wedding anniversary. You can personalize anything you want on the frame to make it special. The writing turned out very professional. I received my order within 3 days. I love this site and would highly recommend it to others.
Personalized Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected . . . beautiful.
Love it!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend's mother loved this frame! It was difficult to get the clasp open on the back to put a picture in. It was still worth it. Would recommend for a perfect gift!
Very, very pleased!!
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin has a unique celebration coming up in a few weeks, and I knew just where to find THE perfect gift!! I ordered this frame with a special inscription (the "preview" feature is extremely helpful when deciding on a gift), and I'm delighted with the product I received + it arrived in just a couple of days! I've placed several orders with Personalization Mall and I've never been disappointed!
Perfect
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant say enough about this site, everything I have purchased comes quickly and is exactly what I want. The only downfall is everyone else has started to order from here too (they are stealing my gift ideas).....
Great Product!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just like the picture and the quality was great. I will order again!
What a wonderful present!
By Aaron J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my family for a surprise and it sure did make their day, they mentioned the quality and attention to detail which I can only thank Personalization Mall for. Thank you!
Wonderfully Made
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is an excellent gift for our clients. We have received positive comments about it. The team loves them. The frames are of good quality.
Just Perfect!
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday gift for my husband and I have no doubt he will love it! Fast shipping too, I received it the following day!
beautiful frame
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful - even more lovely in person than it looks online. Great quality, too.
My Sentiments...
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these. They make great gifts. At this point, I should get one for myself.
5 Generations!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a frame to display my family's 5 generation picture that was taken just before my Great Grandmother passed away. I only buy personalized frames from this website and have always been extreme pleased so I knew where to go to find the perfect frame. I typed in Generations and this was one that showed up. The saying "We don't remember days, we remember moments" was perfect and the fact that I could personalize it to say "5 Generations" was great! Thank you for making such a wonderful product It arrived just in time for the viewing and funeral and got LOTS of compliments!! I don't shop anywhere else.
Miss Cindy
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my "secret pal's" anniversary. It is a great value.
Great Personalized Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my mother in law. She loved it! It looks just like on the website, good quality and makes a really nice personalized gift. I will be ordering more of this item for gifts in the future!
Sophisticated, Elegant Frame for a Variety of Occasions!
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this frame was listed under family items, I used it with the "Memories and Love..." quote suggested on the site and then wrote "Happy 50th Birthday (name)" on the bottom. This frame seemed to be elegant and sophisticated, a very pretty neutral color palette, and feminine with the scroll design. When I received it, it exceeded my expectations and know that the receiver will be pleased. Once again, I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend this frame.
Beautiful
By Charlotte J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St James , MN) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my best friend for her birthday and because her family grew by one with a new grandchild. It is beautiful and well made. Also very modern looking.
Love It!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, it looks just like the picture and good quality.
pictureframe
By Wanda R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hebron, MS) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutly loved the picture frame. She is expecting her first child so this will be their first family picture frame. Thanks. I'm sure I will be ordering from you again.
Very Nice
By Mindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame. It is exactly like the picture.
Mike
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with not only the actual purchase, but also the price, ease, and follow through with the Personalization Co in it's entirety.

Thank you again, Michael McCarron
PERFECT FRAME
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, the colors are perfect. I think I will be buying a couple more for special gifts! Very unique!
nicer than expected
By Morley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one for friends we're meeting on an upcoming vacation and a matching one for us. Based on other reviews I expected it to be nice but it actually looks even nicer than I anticipated. The front is nicely imprinted and sealed under some sort of high gloss finish and the colors are very neutral. I'm sure our friends will love it.
Great
By Darcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. It was perfect for remembering my grandma that just passed away. Received it quickly and promptly, as I have with previous orders
What a great value!!!
By Madelaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont Furnace, PA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday present for my sister-in-law. What a beautiful frame and an awesome price!!! AND its personalized too! I think I'm going to order more for the rest of my family and hang onto them until their birthdays =) Thanks so much...I will DEFINITELY be ordering from Perosnalization Mall again!
Perfect
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my aunt. She loved it. Looked exactly the same as it does in the picture!
Beyond my wildest expectations
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for each of my bosses. They were speechless and thrilled. Needless to say, that makes it a big winner for future gifts!
Thoughtful
By Awilda Lee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, I gave one to my daycare provider and some friends who are starting families! Super cute!
Awesome Frame!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this frame! I gave one to each families and they all loved it. The frame was beyond the size I was expecting which was good, the smooth texture was really nice, and the writing was exactly like the sample picture they have shown which was great! Quality is great! Love it! Ten thumbs up!!! =)
Very nice Quality
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Qulin, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved the picture frame, very good quality. I will be ordering again from Personalization mall.com. I really like the way that you can see how the product looks after you personalize them, that way if you do not like how it looks you can change things around and look at it again.
Picture Frame
By Jennifer S. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Simsbury, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!! It came out great!!
Christmas Present for My Grandmother
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother. She loved the frame and everyone was impressed with how good the quality was. I thought it turned out beautiful!
10 stars!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is very nice, pretty, & smooth. I gave this as a gift and everyone liked it. Very classy and well put. Loving it! I will order more for the ones requesting for one. Thanks p-mall! =))
Impressed
By HEATHER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAOLA, KS) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I was wanting and the delivery time perfect!
Rating on item
By Blanky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering/buying a present I do not think on what do I like, I do think about the perdon receiving the present, his or hers likes and dislikes, so it is not my opinion that counts, it is the recipient's opinion, and based on her message it looks like she loved it.
Very Nice Quality
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you have delivered a wonderful gift. My friend and her family absolutely loved it. Thank you AGAIN for a wonderful product.
beautiful frame
By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect just as I ordered
Beautiful Frame
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame for my sister-in-law and when it came I loved it so much that I ordered two more ( one for me of course). Such high quality and it will match any decor. There's a high gloss finish on the frame and the names seem to be under it----highly recommend this frame to anyone who wants to spend a little money for an expensive looking gift.
love these frames
By Yvette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one as a Wedding Gift, loved it. Ordered a couple more as gifts in the past few months, people think they are Awesome. So I have ordered a few more as Xmas gifts.
Great Gift
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an in-law gift. It came out beautiful! I love it and i'm sure my in-laws will too. The frame is very sturdy with a nice gloss to it. The inscription looks very professional.
As advertised
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered promptly and was exactly as the description in the catalog. I will certainly buy again from you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved