Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
    ~Joanne - HI

    Family Sentiments Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
    Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (180)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burnsville, MN) - December 29, 2012
    nice job and enjoyed the phonts too...
    Versatile Frame
    By Ricki and David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely done, as usual. We had ours done for a group, rather than a family. When we ran into a little problem with delivery, customer service was superlative, as always!
    Excellent quality! Amazing price!
    By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lytle, TX) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this frame for friends of our family for Christmas. I am thrilled with the purchase! It is exactly as pictured, and I couldn't be happier! I am eager to buy one for myself! This is my first order from this site, and I am already ordering again! There are so many wonderfully personalized gifts to choose from. Love this site!
    Beautiful Frame at a Reasonable Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - November 30, 2012
    What a great price for a personal gift. This frame was even nicer than I expected and I am looking forward to giving it as a gift!
    Great frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - November 25, 2012
    Love this frame! Looks even better than the personalization preview. Very good quality. Packaged well in an easy to wrap box perfect for a Christmas present. Shipping was fast!
    Great quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 21, 2012
    Beautiful and nicely done - the personalization looked very professional and the frame looked very high quality.
    I love this
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I was able to customize the top and bottom. I am excited about giving this gift on Christmas.
    Beautiful and speedy!!
    By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MT) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these frames, and they arrived quickly, and LOOK GREAT!! We love them and we loved that we were able to personalize them!
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - September 21, 2012
    The picture frame was shipped and received before the arrival date. The frame is good quality and I am thinking about buying more for Christmas gifts.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - September 16, 2012
    Love
    Personalized Photo Frame
    By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized photo frame is a big hit with the recipients...Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minden, LA) - September 10, 2012
    Loved the picture frame! It made a great gift!
    Love that I can use any wording for any occasion!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 5, 2012
    Wow! This frame is beautiful! Looks great online and looks even better in person. Love that I could change all the wording to fit the picture going in this frame. I recently gained a sister-n-law and made this frame to fit us as sisters now. It's perfect. :)
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
    I bought 2 of these frames...the first after I placed the order I thought of the better wording but it was too late to change it...so I had to order another one or I wouldn't of been happy with the gift...my advice to all is to try the wording a few different ways before you place the order...that's what is so great about this site...you can see what it looks like before you order it...I will surely practice what I preach from now on :))
    The perfect frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - July 2, 2012
    I wanted a personalized frame for someone who started a new job and was given their own desk. I loved the designs options that were offered, ordered the frame, received confirmation immediately and the frame was sent out within 2 days. Once I received it, it was even prettier in person. I would definitely order something from them again!
    High quality, great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - June 26, 2012
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame that I purchased from personalization mall. Very nice product and a great price.
    Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 15, 2012
    I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friend and her family. She loved it. I also bought the "Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar." The quality is excellent. I can't wait to see it in her house.
    Family frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
    Given as Christmas gift. I love to find something different each year for family personalized gifts. Happy memories.
    birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - March 20, 2012
    Very nice....always give my daughter a box of her "favorite things" on her birthday,,,candy, snacks, etc....put a picture of her and her family in this and placed it at the bottom of her box....she loved it....
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - March 9, 2012
    I adore this frame. It was wicked easy to personalize and it arrived in record time. I plan on using PersonalizationMall.com for gifts for family and friends.
    Beautilful
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louise, TX) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this fram because I thought it would be a beautiful frame to put a family photo in, and it is great! I love it, and it came in quick and just how I ordered it.
    Extremely satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - January 4, 2012
    This frame is beautiful! It exceeded my expectations. The quality was also above my expectations! I would definitely recommend purchasing this frame. This was a gift for Christmas but I will probably be ordering one for myself.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 31, 2011
    My grandparents were extremely pleased with this item. The quality of the item seems to be excellent, and the personalization makes it unlike any other.
    Beautiful...
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several items from your site and have never been disappointed. I am always pleased with the fine quality and how quickly my order was recieved. Excellent work.
    Great Gift (and for yourself)
    By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for a gift and loved it so much we got one for ourselves! It is beautiful and looks great with a wedding picture in it!
    Awesome Product
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always it looks better in person and the delivery time was amazing. I would definately recommend this product as a gift or as a gift to yourself! :)
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vail, CO) - December 27, 2011
    I was actually surprised at how good the quality was by the price! really happy with it and shipped quickly
    Beautiful product, fast service...
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my frame very quickly. It is solid and the personalization was done very nicely. I enjoy shopping at this site. I have never been disappointed. Everyone was very impressed when my son opened his gift. I am going to order another one because one of my guests had frame envy. Thanks for the wonderful service.
    Perfect Christmas pressie...
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it so much- a fab christmas gift!!! and they love it even more....
    im so happy!!!
    Christmas gifts
    By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person that I gave it to was thrilled. Thank you.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 25, 2011
    Bought these to give to the girls after our girls' night out. Had such a good time and wanted to make sure everybody remembered that good time.
    Great item at a good price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 23, 2011
    Love this item! It looks even better in person. I can't wait to give this to my brother and his wife for Christmas...I hope that they love it as much as I do!
    Very good quality
    By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my boss. It was very nicely done and a great size. My boss loved it.
    Perfect Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
    This frame is fabulous!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 17, 2011
    Turned out great!
    Touch of Class
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame and excellent service for a quality personalized gift!
    Beautiful
    By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend is going to love this gift!
    Grandma photo frame
    By Kristina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didnt expect this to be such a heavy duty frame for the price but this was very nice! great prices for having it personalized! i loved it!
    Love These Frames
    By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had my first child in April 2011 & shortly after a friend and her family sent me a frame from this site w/ all the info about my baby. The frame was WONDERFUL what a great gift I thought. So for Christmas I decided to get a few frames personalized for the most important people in my daughter life & add her Christmas pictures. These frames are a great quality but @ a low price. The personalization adds the perfect touch.
    Great Picture Frame
    By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my personalized picture frame...it turned out great!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved