Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion. Personalization Mall is the only place I plan on getting all my gifts. Thank you so much, you have made my...
    ~Kayla - PA

    Family Sentiments Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
    Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (179)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vail, CO) - December 27, 2011
    I was actually surprised at how good the quality was by the price! really happy with it and shipped quickly
    Beautiful product, fast service...
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my frame very quickly. It is solid and the personalization was done very nicely. I enjoy shopping at this site. I have never been disappointed. Everyone was very impressed when my son opened his gift. I am going to order another one because one of my guests had frame envy. Thanks for the wonderful service.
    Perfect Christmas pressie...
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it so much- a fab christmas gift!!! and they love it even more....
    im so happy!!!
    Christmas gifts
    By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person that I gave it to was thrilled. Thank you.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 25, 2011
    Bought these to give to the girls after our girls' night out. Had such a good time and wanted to make sure everybody remembered that good time.
    Great item at a good price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 23, 2011
    Love this item! It looks even better in person. I can't wait to give this to my brother and his wife for Christmas...I hope that they love it as much as I do!
    Very good quality
    By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my boss. It was very nicely done and a great size. My boss loved it.
    Perfect Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
    This frame is fabulous!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 17, 2011
    Turned out great!
    Touch of Class
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame and excellent service for a quality personalized gift!
    Beautiful
    By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend is going to love this gift!
    Grandma photo frame
    By Kristina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didnt expect this to be such a heavy duty frame for the price but this was very nice! great prices for having it personalized! i loved it!
    Love These Frames
    By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had my first child in April 2011 & shortly after a friend and her family sent me a frame from this site w/ all the info about my baby. The frame was WONDERFUL what a great gift I thought. So for Christmas I decided to get a few frames personalized for the most important people in my daughter life & add her Christmas pictures. These frames are a great quality but @ a low price. The personalization adds the perfect touch.
    Great Picture Frame
    By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my personalized picture frame...it turned out great!
    Wonderful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011
    Ordered this as a Christmas gift for family members; very pleased with the quality of the frame. Ordering additional frames for friends!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 10, 2011
    Nice quality picture frame! Perfect for personalized gifts!
    Wonderful quality
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very solid, and I was surprised by how thick and heavy it was. It is a quality frame! There is a nice light gloss coating to the front of it that I didn't expect, but like very much. I am giving it for a gift, and am proud to give it because I know they will love it. Overall, a great appearance and high quality for a reasonable price!
    Fantastic quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 6, 2011
    We ordered personalized frames at gifts for our parents and they turned out fantastically. I will definately use this site again!
    Fabulous frame for my friends!
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a beautiful, personal gift for my dear friends. I may order again as I need gifts!
    Fantastic!
    By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca city, OK) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the picture frame and was so impressed.
    I very well may be ordering another one this year.
    I like the service and the quality is excellent.
    Beautiful gift
    By Samantha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually customized this frame as a gift for my sister and included a sweet saying at the top and our names at the bottom. It looks beautiful and I know she's going to love it! It arrived looking exactly like the preview I had seen on this site and I was thankful to get exactly what I had hoped for. It's a gorgeous, excellent quality frame. I actually might return to make one for myself!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - October 29, 2011
    This frame is adorable, I bought it for a gift for someone, and I am sure they are going to love it. Great price, fast shipping, and great item!
    Beautiful Results - Family Sentiments
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While personalizing this product and viewing/editing this purchase, I had no idea it would be this professional and very expensive looking when it arrived. The weight, size and finish is absolutely awesome. The writing is very professional looking. I went back and bought 3 more for Christmas presents.... I'm going back again for 4 more for presents before they're sold out!!
    Better than I anticipated
    By Honey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was actually much nicer than I anticipated. Something comparable to this item at some other retailers who personalize frames would be 3 times the price and not nearly as nice. I was truly impressed and I will definitely buy here again. A friend at work was so impressed she took the web address off the package and ordered something that day. Great!! Truly great!!
    Much nicer than I thought it would be
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so nice and shiny and looks much better in-person than it does on the website. it's beautiful!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fouke, AR) - September 26, 2011
    Very pleased with picture frame!! Great gift for any occasion.
    Golf Club Champion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean , NJ) - September 2, 2011
    My dauaghter in law won her Ladies GOlf 9 Hole Club Championship and I had this frame personalized for her. She LOVED it and was so delighted to have it go beautifully with her den decore.
    Great gift
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of this frame that I personalized as a wedding gift.
    Better than expected
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered several of these. Am very pleased with how beautifully they turned out. It was by far much better than expected. The pictures do not do this frame justice.
    Great Frame for the price
    By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this frame for a birthday gift for a friend. Was very pleased with how it looked and the personalization was nicely done
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 1, 2011
    This frame was a gift for a 2nd marriage couple who didnt have a wedding. They loved the frame and it is awesome that you can make it say whatever you want!
    Classy frame
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave for a second wedding gift. Very classy and good color choices.
    happybride
    By Katie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for one of my bridesmaids and personalized it to honor our friendship over the years. The frame was shipped to my house in about 3 days and came in looking great and very professional. I'm really pleased with how it looks and I know that my friend is going to absolutly love it! I'm really loving this website, it's been great for all of my personlized wedding gifts!
    personalized photo frames
    By Bobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalona, IA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the frames that I ordered for wedding presents. Very affordable and unique. I will be ordering more.
    For my daughter
    By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter recently married into a family of 3. She loved this for the family wedding picture. I've not seen it but she said it was wonderful. Came incredibly fast.
    beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pecatonica, IL) - May 13, 2011
    This frame is very,very nice. Personalized gifts are the best to give. You won't be disappointed with this frame or this company. Very fast service and excellent quality. Everything I have ordered from this company has been 5 stars.
    I'm Happy
    By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are perfect and exceeded my expectations of quality and beauty. They're good quality, glossy finish, and perfect for gifts for my family reunion this summer.
    Great Retirement Gift....
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this picture frame for a good friend and co-worker who will be retiring. The frame is beautiful and my friend will get many years of enjoyment from it. The writing was nicely done and I put the company name and dates of employment on the bottom of the frame. I cannot wait to present it to her at the retirement party. I think it is very helpful that you can view the frame before you order it. I did make a few changes before I completed the order so it was perfect.
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - January 24, 2011
    I bought this for a gift and it turned out beautiful. It is very well made and the colors are neutral and perfect for any home. Love it!
    Perfect gift
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples,, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend had just lost both her parents, she said their favorite saying was
    lucky to be together. I designed the frame so it had that saying on it. She and her husband absolutly loved it. THey couldn't thank me enough.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved