Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Sentiments Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(181)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these. Am very pleased with how beautifully they turned out. It was by far much better than expected. The pictures do not do this frame justice.
Great Frame for the price
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for a birthday gift for a friend. Was very pleased with how it looked and the personalization was nicely done
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 1, 2011
This frame was a gift for a 2nd marriage couple who didnt have a wedding. They loved the frame and it is awesome that you can make it say whatever you want!
Classy frame
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave for a second wedding gift. Very classy and good color choices.
happybride
By Katie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for one of my bridesmaids and personalized it to honor our friendship over the years. The frame was shipped to my house in about 3 days and came in looking great and very professional. I'm really pleased with how it looks and I know that my friend is going to absolutly love it! I'm really loving this website, it's been great for all of my personlized wedding gifts!
personalized photo frames
By Bobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalona, IA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the frames that I ordered for wedding presents. Very affordable and unique. I will be ordering more.
For my daughter
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter recently married into a family of 3. She loved this for the family wedding picture. I've not seen it but she said it was wonderful. Came incredibly fast.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pecatonica, IL) - May 13, 2011
This frame is very,very nice. Personalized gifts are the best to give. You won't be disappointed with this frame or this company. Very fast service and excellent quality. Everything I have ordered from this company has been 5 stars.
I'm Happy
By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect and exceeded my expectations of quality and beauty. They're good quality, glossy finish, and perfect for gifts for my family reunion this summer.
Great Retirement Gift....
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture frame for a good friend and co-worker who will be retiring. The frame is beautiful and my friend will get many years of enjoyment from it. The writing was nicely done and I put the company name and dates of employment on the bottom of the frame. I cannot wait to present it to her at the retirement party. I think it is very helpful that you can view the frame before you order it. I did make a few changes before I completed the order so it was perfect.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - January 24, 2011
I bought this for a gift and it turned out beautiful. It is very well made and the colors are neutral and perfect for any home. Love it!
Perfect gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples,, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend had just lost both her parents, she said their favorite saying was
lucky to be together. I designed the frame so it had that saying on it. She and her husband absolutly loved it. THey couldn't thank me enough.
great gift!
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west Seneca, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a Christmas present for a family member. We were very happy with how it turned out. The person we gave it to loved it!
beautiful gift
By KATIRIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a beautiful gift. Good quality.
Great gift or for yourself.
By Tami K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
love it!
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out beautifully, as does everything I order here!
Great gift for anyone.
By Julissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for a great price.
Beautiful Frame!
By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans mills, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for friends. The items came in a timely manner and the when I opened the package I was very impressed with the quality. They looked very professional. I'm sure my friends will be extremely pleased.
Love it!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a perfect gift for any family!
very satisfied
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
Im just going to write a statement "overall" for every item I have purchased from Personalization Mall! With one word...AWESOME! First being the personlization itself, wonderful. Second, the quickness to receiving the product and the discount coupons... let me just say when I can use a coupon I am apt to purchase a bit more... Many times I have waited for a coupon to arrive in my email before I will order.. so keep them coming!
Keep up the great work and I will keep on ordering! Ive shared the company with many friends and family all who have been just as pleased.
Thank you
The Best!
By Kheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this product. I will never get a picture frame anywhere else again. I know my mom would love this!
Beautiful
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Very good quality, it turned out really beautiful. I highly recommend it! This is the third thing I have ordered from personalization mall and they have all been great quality and true to what you see on the website.
Personalization Mall - Beyond Fantastic!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is going to grow in the future. Customer service is exceptional, products are first-rate and the prices are beyond great! I am definitely ordering from PM.com and I have already recommended this website to my friends!

(Suggestion: Would you consider offering a less-expensive shipping method? Even if it takes longer, maybe it could knock some off the cost?)
Family Sentiments Photo Frame
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what to expect, but I could not be more pleased with the photo frame. It is a good quality frame and I really like the design on the frame. I am proud to be giving this frame as a gift.
Beautiful Photo Frame
By Derrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Frame looks excatly like the picture and the engraving came out very nice. The perfect present for christmas.
Family frame
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very good quality! Great value for the price.
family frame
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my children's babysitter for Christmas. I believe she will love the personalized frame with her family's name on it to put her own grandchildren's picture in. The quality of the frame and the timely delivery will keep me coming back to personalizationmall.com.
Pleasantly amazed at quality!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames, each personalized differently. While I expected them to be nice, I was completely amazed at the high quality of these frames. They are much nicer than expected for the price paid! I will definitely keep personalizationmall.com in mind for future purchases.
Great product!
By Skye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame on a Sunday with normal shipping and was surprised to receive it just three days later on Wednesday! The frame is very good quality and I am completely satisfied.
Beautiful frame
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! This is a really nice,greatly made frame. Thanks for the fast service
Such a beautiful gift!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a gift to numerous family and friends and all have loved it. The frame design is beautiful and the fact that you can personalize makes it even better.
Heartwarming gift :)
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a deeply thoughtful gift and the quality is excellent :)
family photo album
By shalynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked just like the one online, very pleased
Excellent
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame arrived quickly and was excellently finished. Thank you very much.
Super
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super service. Super product. Ordered it on 8/31 and the frame arrived on 9/2. Looks very nice. I hadn't read the description too carefully though so was surprised that the finish was shiny as I had imagined it would be a matte finish.
Great quality frame
By Kimberly H. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames to see if I would like them, I thought they were very well made and beautiful so I ordered 8 more to give to siblings as Christmas gifts.
Quick delivery and nice item!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how quickly this item came, and also with the quality. I was worried the personalized wording would look blurry, but it looked like it was meant to be there the whole time. Very professional! Thanks!!
Great gift
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend as a gift and am very pleased with the product. It's a great way to "personalize" a gift and not necessarily spend a fortune. If you time it right as well, you can take advantage of the free shipping they offer when you spend $75.00.
Very nice frame
By Kimberly H. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my personlized frame! I am considering ordering more for my siblings.
A Beautiful Everlasting Gift!
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , MD) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased two frames as a small token for Xmas gifts. I was pleasantly surprised ,as these frames are not small tokens but a gift to be treasured made with nice quality and at a great price. I ended up purchasing three more! Thanks.
PS. The Personalization makes it even more special.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved