Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
~Jana - FL

Family Sentiments Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(175)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautilful
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louise, TX) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this fram because I thought it would be a beautiful frame to put a family photo in, and it is great! I love it, and it came in quick and just how I ordered it.
Extremely satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - January 4, 2012
This frame is beautiful! It exceeded my expectations. The quality was also above my expectations! I would definitely recommend purchasing this frame. This was a gift for Christmas but I will probably be ordering one for myself.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 31, 2011
My grandparents were extremely pleased with this item. The quality of the item seems to be excellent, and the personalization makes it unlike any other.
Beautiful...
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from your site and have never been disappointed. I am always pleased with the fine quality and how quickly my order was recieved. Excellent work.
Great Gift (and for yourself)
By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a gift and loved it so much we got one for ourselves! It is beautiful and looks great with a wedding picture in it!
Awesome Product
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always it looks better in person and the delivery time was amazing. I would definately recommend this product as a gift or as a gift to yourself! :)
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vail, CO) - December 27, 2011
I was actually surprised at how good the quality was by the price! really happy with it and shipped quickly
Beautiful product, fast service...
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame very quickly. It is solid and the personalization was done very nicely. I enjoy shopping at this site. I have never been disappointed. Everyone was very impressed when my son opened his gift. I am going to order another one because one of my guests had frame envy. Thanks for the wonderful service.
Perfect Christmas pressie...
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much- a fab christmas gift!!! and they love it even more....
im so happy!!!
Christmas gifts
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that I gave it to was thrilled. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 25, 2011
Bought these to give to the girls after our girls' night out. Had such a good time and wanted to make sure everybody remembered that good time.
Great item at a good price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 23, 2011
Love this item! It looks even better in person. I can't wait to give this to my brother and his wife for Christmas...I hope that they love it as much as I do!
Very good quality
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss. It was very nicely done and a great size. My boss loved it.
Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
This frame is fabulous!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 17, 2011
Turned out great!
Touch of Class
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and excellent service for a quality personalized gift!
Beautiful
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is going to love this gift!
Grandma photo frame
By Kristina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt expect this to be such a heavy duty frame for the price but this was very nice! great prices for having it personalized! i loved it!
Love These Frames
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my first child in April 2011 & shortly after a friend and her family sent me a frame from this site w/ all the info about my baby. The frame was WONDERFUL what a great gift I thought. So for Christmas I decided to get a few frames personalized for the most important people in my daughter life & add her Christmas pictures. These frames are a great quality but @ a low price. The personalization adds the perfect touch.
Great Picture Frame
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my personalized picture frame...it turned out great!
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for family members; very pleased with the quality of the frame. Ordering additional frames for friends!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 10, 2011
Nice quality picture frame! Perfect for personalized gifts!
Wonderful quality
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very solid, and I was surprised by how thick and heavy it was. It is a quality frame! There is a nice light gloss coating to the front of it that I didn't expect, but like very much. I am giving it for a gift, and am proud to give it because I know they will love it. Overall, a great appearance and high quality for a reasonable price!
Fantastic quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 6, 2011
We ordered personalized frames at gifts for our parents and they turned out fantastically. I will definately use this site again!
Fabulous frame for my friends!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a beautiful, personal gift for my dear friends. I may order again as I need gifts!
Fantastic!
By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca city, OK) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the picture frame and was so impressed.
I very well may be ordering another one this year.
I like the service and the quality is excellent.
Beautiful gift
By Samantha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually customized this frame as a gift for my sister and included a sweet saying at the top and our names at the bottom. It looks beautiful and I know she's going to love it! It arrived looking exactly like the preview I had seen on this site and I was thankful to get exactly what I had hoped for. It's a gorgeous, excellent quality frame. I actually might return to make one for myself!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - October 29, 2011
This frame is adorable, I bought it for a gift for someone, and I am sure they are going to love it. Great price, fast shipping, and great item!
Beautiful Results - Family Sentiments
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While personalizing this product and viewing/editing this purchase, I had no idea it would be this professional and very expensive looking when it arrived. The weight, size and finish is absolutely awesome. The writing is very professional looking. I went back and bought 3 more for Christmas presents.... I'm going back again for 4 more for presents before they're sold out!!
Better than I anticipated
By Honey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was actually much nicer than I anticipated. Something comparable to this item at some other retailers who personalize frames would be 3 times the price and not nearly as nice. I was truly impressed and I will definitely buy here again. A friend at work was so impressed she took the web address off the package and ordered something that day. Great!! Truly great!!
Much nicer than I thought it would be
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so nice and shiny and looks much better in-person than it does on the website. it's beautiful!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fouke, AR) - September 26, 2011
Very pleased with picture frame!! Great gift for any occasion.
Golf Club Champion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean , NJ) - September 2, 2011
My dauaghter in law won her Ladies GOlf 9 Hole Club Championship and I had this frame personalized for her. She LOVED it and was so delighted to have it go beautifully with her den decore.
Great gift
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of this frame that I personalized as a wedding gift.
Better than expected
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these. Am very pleased with how beautifully they turned out. It was by far much better than expected. The pictures do not do this frame justice.
Great Frame for the price
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for a birthday gift for a friend. Was very pleased with how it looked and the personalization was nicely done
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 1, 2011
This frame was a gift for a 2nd marriage couple who didnt have a wedding. They loved the frame and it is awesome that you can make it say whatever you want!
Classy frame
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave for a second wedding gift. Very classy and good color choices.
happybride
By Katie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for one of my bridesmaids and personalized it to honor our friendship over the years. The frame was shipped to my house in about 3 days and came in looking great and very professional. I'm really pleased with how it looks and I know that my friend is going to absolutly love it! I'm really loving this website, it's been great for all of my personlized wedding gifts!
personalized photo frames
By Bobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalona, IA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the frames that I ordered for wedding presents. Very affordable and unique. I will be ordering more.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved