Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Karma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolsey, SD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these glasses as a shower gift for my son and his future wife. They are beautiful and We will be proud to have them used at their wedding.
LOVE!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait to drink out of these glasses! They are beautiful! The engraving is just perfect. These will defintely be a keepsake for my finance and I long after we are married. The glass is thicker than others that I've seen so that was a plus. The shiny silver stems are classy too. The sparkles on the bottom are just what I wanted. Make sure you get the set of knives as well!
Shipping was quick. They were also packaged very well. This is my new favorite store!
THESE ARE ABSOLUTELY GEORGOUS!
By Robbyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE SO BEAUTIFUL! I WAS SO PLEASANTLY SUPRISED WHEN I OPENED THE BOX TO LOOK AT THESE! THEY ARE A HEAVIER GLASS THAN I THOUGHT, THEY SPARKLE SO WELL IN THE LIGHT. THEY ARE JUST GEORGOUS! I BOUGHT THESE AS A GIFT FOR THE BRIDE AND GROOM WHO I AM CLOSE WITH. THEY ALSO CAME WITH A BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE LINED BOX FOR LATER TO STORE THESE IN AND TO KEEP FOR MANY YEARS TO COME! I AM EXTREMLY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL DEFINITLY BUY FROM AGAIN! :)
Gorgeous Rhinestone Flutes
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rhinestones sparkle like diamonds. I am very happy with this set and they match beautifully with the rhinestone knife and cake server which is also gorgeous and I purchased. What impressed me most was the packaging. They came in a beautfiul silver box, white satin lining and foam padding to protect these flutes.
Beautiful Flutes
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride is estatic over these! The engraving came out perfect and the glasses are beautiful!
Tony's review
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excellent gift, I would recommend this item to all my friends
Absolutely Beautiful
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley-Stream, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for a bridal shower and it totally stunned the bride to be,she immidately said I am using these for on my wedding day.This product would not let you down it is very well made and of a great quality.Now I'm about to order the server set too match.All in all this set will not dissapoint you.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 4, 2011
The flute set is so beautiful, and very good quality. I was so excited when i received them, the personalization turned out perfect!
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - April 27, 2013
More than I expected. Simply beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 10, 2013
So excited to use these glasses at our wedding! Love the box they come in as well.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - December 9, 2012
They turned out amazing! They made me even more excited for the big day!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - August 13, 2013
I ordered these as a gift for my brother and his beautiful bride. They loved them. It went perfect
With the cake and table setting. Pacakge arrived just on time.
Thanks so much.
flutes
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected.
daughter loves them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2014
Bought these as a valentines gift for my dauighter and future son-in-law. Haven't seen them myself yet, but she texted me as soon as she got them telling me how beautiful they are. Certainly a hit!
Beautiful and sparkly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - January 21, 2014
I was very happy with the finished product, was even prettier in person.
Excellent
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, fast shipping. We are very happy
beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weirton, WV) - January 23, 2012
The glasses are as described, the engraving is perfect.
Hope the bride is as happy as with them as I am.
Beautiful Bling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - August 29, 2011
I ordered the glasses and they arrived two days later. They came in their own lined box which is nice. The outside of the box could have been nicer but the glasses were gorgeous. Nice and heavy with clear engraving. The couple loved them.
Perfect match for the cake knife and server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
Love, love, love this set! Was a little pricier than others I've seen but none were as special as these. Wanted something different for my daughter's wedding and these were perfect!!! So happy and she'll be soooooo blown away by all the bling!!!!
Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 9, 2012
Just received my order and these are absolutley gorgeous!
Stunning
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these champagne flutes for a very close friend as an engagement gift + they are beautiful glasses. The glitz on the bottom of the glasses has a stunning look. I bought the knife + cake server to match + together it was a beautiful gift. Always nice to give a personalized gift with names + date. Makes people feel special!
Beautiful flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - August 1, 2012
Etched/engraved nicely - packed & shipped very well. Will be the toast of the wedding
HAPPY MOTHER OF BRIDE
By vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst,, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM AND VERY PLEASED I FOUND THIS WEBSITE. THE PEOPLE ARE VERY EASY TO WORK WITH AND VERY NICE. THE BRIDE JUST LOVES THE GLASSES AND THE ENGRAVING IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. WILL BE LIFE LONG FRIENDS WITH PERSONLZATION MALL.COM
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - August 14, 2015
The Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute set was such a beautiful gift. It made quite a "showing" at the wedding reception and was so admired by the bride and groom.
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, VA) - June 9, 2015
The personalization was correct and the product arrived earlier than promised (under promise, over deliver). Overall, very satisfied.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous and the wedding couple loves them. I placed a rush order and these arrived quickly as promised. Be sure and double check (triple check!) the information you want engraved.
Wedding Flutes
By Alva F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful. Ordered for my daughter's wedding. Classic and classy, just right for her. The price is great, much less than a well known competitor.
Toasting glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 18, 2016
Beautiful! Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - March 20, 2016
I am very pleased with this order. I will have a better response when the day comes to give these wine glasses to my daughter and son-in-law.
Beautiful!
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are very beautiful. They have a nice feel in the hand. They are even better in person than in the picture. The bride & groom just loved them!
Elegant and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 20, 2015
This flute set is perfect for our wedding day! The look and style of this set is gorgeous and will be a conversation piece at the wedding dinner table for sure. If you're looking for something elegant and that stands out above the rest, I highly recommend and can't say enough about this flute set. It will also be a memorable set that you can take out of the box on your Anniversary to celebrate!
Extremely Happy!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Engraved Wedding Flutes for my son & daughter in law for their wedding. I was extremely happy with how they looked, better than I expected. I am happy that the Glitter accents on the base have a type of coating over them so that they will not come loose and fall out.
great engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sonoma, CA) - April 20, 2014
were very proud to give these champagne flutes to our son and fiancé for an engagement gift. they lived up to all the positive reviews.
Lovely Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
I wanted a relatively reasonably priced set that had complimentary engraving and a tasteful design on it (I am not partial to the hearts and wedding ring designs offered), so I took a chance on this design, based on the other reviews. My server set and matching flutes just arrived and they are absolutely lovely, with great weight to it. The engraving is nicely done too. I am not disappointed at ALL. A very lovely set!!!
Made a special wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - August 14, 2014
I bought these as a bridal shower gift for my niece, and she loves them. They came in a keepsake box and all. She absolutly loves them. THANKS!!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 21, 2014
My engrave Flute are just beautiful. to bad the wedding was postpone for a later date. Can't get my money back.
wedding flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballston lake, NY) - November 10, 2014
Excellent service beautiful product, perfect and unique
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - September 23, 2014
The Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set was an excellent match for the Glitter Galore Cake Knife & server set. They are of high quality and the engraving was very well done. My daughter absolutely loved the bling! She and her new husband are looking forward to using them every year on their anniversary to toast an additional year of happiness!
JUST BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 6, 2011
I bought these for my new daughter-in-law. She was so impressed she plans on having them at the reception to have their first toast out of. Just loved the glasses that I bought a second pair for a cousin's wedding. They are worth every penny.
Very Nice
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these last minute for my wedding and they arrived SO FAST. Very nice, exact, and I will definitely order from this site again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved