Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
    ~Kathy - MN

    Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
    Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (127)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    great engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sonoma, CA) - April 20, 2014
    were very proud to give these champagne flutes to our son and fiancé for an engagement gift. they lived up to all the positive reviews.
    Beautiful and sparkly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - January 21, 2014
    I was very happy with the finished product, was even prettier in person.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - December 9, 2012
    They turned out amazing! They made me even more excited for the big day!
    Excellent
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, fast shipping. We are very happy
    Stunning
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these champagne flutes for a very close friend as an engagement gift + they are beautiful glasses. The glitz on the bottom of the glasses has a stunning look. I bought the knife + cake server to match + together it was a beautiful gift. Always nice to give a personalized gift with names + date. Makes people feel special!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - August 13, 2013
    I ordered these as a gift for my brother and his beautiful bride. They loved them. It went perfect
    With the cake and table setting. Pacakge arrived just on time.
    Thanks so much.
    Cheers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - April 27, 2013
    More than I expected. Simply beautiful.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 10, 2013
    So excited to use these glasses at our wedding! Love the box they come in as well.
    Gorgeous
    By Suselis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my flute set and OMG I am so happy. The engraving is SOOOOOO pretty I love the font they used and it just looks so elegant and BLINGY!! The flutes are just gorgeous and I couldn't be happier.
    Cheers to great quality!
    By William V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy,, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company shipped promptly and effectively. There was no chance of breakage of the delicate items inside. The engraving was absolutely perfect. The lettering upon the crystal was done with style and ease, a very classy finish. The price could have been double what I paid and I would be satisfied. This gift was worth every penny spent. I truly appreciate the effort put into this unique gift.
    Very Very Classy Glasses
    By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG... These glasses are beautiful. I ordered them for my wedding and my finance loved them too. They are not cheap glasses, heavy and sturdy. You will be very happy with them if you order them. I also have the cake set to match. I love them. I've looked at soo many other glasses and these are the top of the line. Keep up the great work Personalization!!!!!
    Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy , TX) - January 16, 2011
    Loved it!
    Great Shower Gift
    By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these glasses to compliment the matching cake cutter set for my nieces wedding and they are spectacular. She's going to love them I can't wait to give them to her to use on her wedding day.
    Very Pleased
    By Rosalind T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the flutes and they were very well packed. They arrived four days after I ordered them and they are beautiful!
    Wedding
    By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are way prettier in person and they look fabulous! I can't wait to see use them for my wedding in April.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley, OK) - January 12, 2011
    I ordered these flutes for my wedding and I absolutely LOVE them! They are even prettier in person than in the picture.
    Subtle Beauty
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these flutes!! They are so beautiful. I was so excited when they got here and very relieved to see that they exceeded my expectations. The base adds a subtle beauty to the flutes. The engraving was perfect! I can't wait to use these in my March wedding!
    Great Glitzy Champagne Flutes!
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the fine quality of the personalized champagne flutes I ordered - they were much more beautiful than I thought they would be (I didn't realize they were Swarovski chips)! Also, the speed of the delivery was unbelievable! Great web site, easy to understand and so easy to order. Would highly recommend ordering from Personalization Mall!
    Love them
    By Justine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received these a few minutes ago and I love them. They are in perfect condition, and the glass is thicker then I expected. Can not wait to put them to use.
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - January 10, 2011
    Exactly what I hoped they would be. Great quality, beautiful product, no mistakes on personalization! LOVE THEM!
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 4, 2011
    The flute set is so beautiful, and very good quality. I was so excited when i received them, the personalization turned out perfect!
    An exceptional flute set
    By Warren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these glasses a week before our anniversary and could not believe the amount of detail in these glasses or the value I received for my money. Even being personalized, I received my set in three days with standard shipping which was great especially with the holiday rush. The set arrived packaged in an extremely well cushioned gift set box that cost nothing extra. The flute set is very well crafted, the personalization was perfect, and the silver accents are just wonderful. This is a great keepsake that I recommend for any special occasion; you will be very satisfied with your choice.
    Amazing Flute Set!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 29, 2011
    I purchased this glitter galore engraved flute set for our 2nd anniversary. When we got married, we used a silver flute set that belonged to my husband's parents, but I figured it will be nice to own a flute set personalized with our names and a wedding date, even if it is two years after our wedding. There are many special occasions and celebrations in our life, and I can hardly wait to use our beautifully personalized flutes to add a special touch to these celebrations. As far as engraving and a quality of this product, I am very pleased. I highly recommend this item to all who are getting married or to all who are already married but do not own "that special flute set."
    Sparkly!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - February 11, 2011
    The personalization came out great. The base is very sparkly, exactly what I wanted. It almost has a vintage look to it which is perfect for my wedding theme!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - February 9, 2011
    Looked how I imagined. Perfect for my wedding!
    Beautiful Sparkling Flutes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2011
    These sparkly engraved flutes were the perfect set for the perfect pair. I was so excited that I was able to have both of their names and wedding date on each flute, that was exactly what I was looking for. My son and daughter in law absolutely loved them and will treasure them forever!
    We love them
    By Mila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these flutes for our wedding and they are much better than expected and even hoped for! We were concerned they might look cheesy. They are perfect for the price, personalization and appearance. The package arrived promptly in a very nice box. I would recommend this item to everyone.
    high quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - February 15, 2011
    Great quality, sparkly!
    Like Them Very Much
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - February 14, 2011
    These turned out great. I do wish there were more options for glass choice and when a name is initials without periods, it automatically makes the second initial lower case. Other than that, I love them...good job on them.
    Great gift idea!
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding, I bought this as a bridal shower gift...it was a hit, everybody loved it!! This will always be a great edition to the beautiful memories. I am super amazed w/ this company, I found so many items to purchase for the special loved one, family and friend in your life. Thank you personalization mall, I am hooked!
    met my expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - February 5, 2011
    They are beautiful, the only downside is that the glitter on the bottom looks a bit cheesy. It looked a lot more glamorous in the picture.
    Very Nice
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these last minute for my wedding and they arrived SO FAST. Very nice, exact, and I will definitely order from this site again!
    wedding flutes
    By lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wauconda, IL) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The finished product was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!I loved them. I hope my daughter and future son-in-law feel the same.
    Amazing!!
    By Tannia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for our wedding.. And We Love it!!!
    The right amount of 'bling'
    By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the flutes for my daughter and soon to be son-in-law to use at their upcoming wedding. The flutes are lovely and are nicely made. There's just the right amount of 'bling' to accentuate the sparkle of this beautiful couple. They love the flutes! I'm so glad I found this website.
    Divine Design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 7, 2011
    Absolutely gorgeous! They arrived sooner than expected and packaged securely in a silver box w/ satin lining. Love the bling and I know my step-daughter will too.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved