Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your service is great. The christianing pillow I ordered goes beyond my expectations. It is beautiful and of great quality. I will be using you again and again. With sincere thanks.
~Kathleen - PA

Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Subtle Beauty
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these flutes!! They are so beautiful. I was so excited when they got here and very relieved to see that they exceeded my expectations. The base adds a subtle beauty to the flutes. The engraving was perfect! I can't wait to use these in my March wedding!
Great Glitzy Champagne Flutes!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fine quality of the personalized champagne flutes I ordered - they were much more beautiful than I thought they would be (I didn't realize they were Swarovski chips)! Also, the speed of the delivery was unbelievable! Great web site, easy to understand and so easy to order. Would highly recommend ordering from Personalization Mall!
Great gift idea!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding, I bought this as a bridal shower gift...it was a hit, everybody loved it!! This will always be a great edition to the beautiful memories. I am super amazed w/ this company, I found so many items to purchase for the special loved one, family and friend in your life. Thank you personalization mall, I am hooked!
Amazing!!
By Tannia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our wedding.. And We Love it!!!
The right amount of 'bling'
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flutes for my daughter and soon to be son-in-law to use at their upcoming wedding. The flutes are lovely and are nicely made. There's just the right amount of 'bling' to accentuate the sparkle of this beautiful couple. They love the flutes! I'm so glad I found this website.
Sparkly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - February 11, 2011
The personalization came out great. The base is very sparkly, exactly what I wanted. It almost has a vintage look to it which is perfect for my wedding theme!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - February 9, 2011
Looked how I imagined. Perfect for my wedding!
Beautiful Sparkling Flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2011
These sparkly engraved flutes were the perfect set for the perfect pair. I was so excited that I was able to have both of their names and wedding date on each flute, that was exactly what I was looking for. My son and daughter in law absolutely loved them and will treasure them forever!
Divine Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 7, 2011
Absolutely gorgeous! They arrived sooner than expected and packaged securely in a silver box w/ satin lining. Love the bling and I know my step-daughter will too.
Amazing Flute Set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 29, 2011
I purchased this glitter galore engraved flute set for our 2nd anniversary. When we got married, we used a silver flute set that belonged to my husband's parents, but I figured it will be nice to own a flute set personalized with our names and a wedding date, even if it is two years after our wedding. There are many special occasions and celebrations in our life, and I can hardly wait to use our beautifully personalized flutes to add a special touch to these celebrations. As far as engraving and a quality of this product, I am very pleased. I highly recommend this item to all who are getting married or to all who are already married but do not own "that special flute set."
Great Shower Gift
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses to compliment the matching cake cutter set for my nieces wedding and they are spectacular. She's going to love them I can't wait to give them to her to use on her wedding day.
Very Pleased
By Rosalind T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flutes and they were very well packed. They arrived four days after I ordered them and they are beautiful!
met my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - February 5, 2011
They are beautiful, the only downside is that the glitter on the bottom looks a bit cheesy. It looked a lot more glamorous in the picture.
Very Nice
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these last minute for my wedding and they arrived SO FAST. Very nice, exact, and I will definitely order from this site again!
wedding flutes
By lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wauconda, IL) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!I loved them. I hope my daughter and future son-in-law feel the same.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved