Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cheers to great quality!
By William V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy,, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company shipped promptly and effectively. There was no chance of breakage of the delicate items inside. The engraving was absolutely perfect. The lettering upon the crystal was done with style and ease, a very classy finish. The price could have been double what I paid and I would be satisfied. This gift was worth every penny spent. I truly appreciate the effort put into this unique gift.
Very Very Classy Glasses
By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG... These glasses are beautiful. I ordered them for my wedding and my finance loved them too. They are not cheap glasses, heavy and sturdy. You will be very happy with them if you order them. I also have the cake set to match. I love them. I've looked at soo many other glasses and these are the top of the line. Keep up the great work Personalization!!!!!
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy , TX) - January 16, 2011
Loved it!
Wedding
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are way prettier in person and they look fabulous! I can't wait to see use them for my wedding in April.
Amazing Flute Set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 29, 2011
I purchased this glitter galore engraved flute set for our 2nd anniversary. When we got married, we used a silver flute set that belonged to my husband's parents, but I figured it will be nice to own a flute set personalized with our names and a wedding date, even if it is two years after our wedding. There are many special occasions and celebrations in our life, and I can hardly wait to use our beautifully personalized flutes to add a special touch to these celebrations. As far as engraving and a quality of this product, I am very pleased. I highly recommend this item to all who are getting married or to all who are already married but do not own "that special flute set."
Great Shower Gift
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses to compliment the matching cake cutter set for my nieces wedding and they are spectacular. She's going to love them I can't wait to give them to her to use on her wedding day.
Very Pleased
By Rosalind T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flutes and they were very well packed. They arrived four days after I ordered them and they are beautiful!
Subtle Beauty
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these flutes!! They are so beautiful. I was so excited when they got here and very relieved to see that they exceeded my expectations. The base adds a subtle beauty to the flutes. The engraving was perfect! I can't wait to use these in my March wedding!
Great Glitzy Champagne Flutes!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fine quality of the personalized champagne flutes I ordered - they were much more beautiful than I thought they would be (I didn't realize they were Swarovski chips)! Also, the speed of the delivery was unbelievable! Great web site, easy to understand and so easy to order. Would highly recommend ordering from Personalization Mall!
Love them
By Justine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received these a few minutes ago and I love them. They are in perfect condition, and the glass is thicker then I expected. Can not wait to put them to use.
An exceptional flute set
By Warren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses a week before our anniversary and could not believe the amount of detail in these glasses or the value I received for my money. Even being personalized, I received my set in three days with standard shipping which was great especially with the holiday rush. The set arrived packaged in an extremely well cushioned gift set box that cost nothing extra. The flute set is very well crafted, the personalization was perfect, and the silver accents are just wonderful. This is a great keepsake that I recommend for any special occasion; you will be very satisfied with your choice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley, OK) - January 12, 2011
I ordered these flutes for my wedding and I absolutely LOVE them! They are even prettier in person than in the picture.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - January 10, 2011
Exactly what I hoped they would be. Great quality, beautiful product, no mistakes on personalization! LOVE THEM!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 4, 2011
The flute set is so beautiful, and very good quality. I was so excited when i received them, the personalization turned out perfect!
Sparkly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - February 11, 2011
The personalization came out great. The base is very sparkly, exactly what I wanted. It almost has a vintage look to it which is perfect for my wedding theme!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - February 9, 2011
Looked how I imagined. Perfect for my wedding!
Beautiful Sparkling Flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2011
These sparkly engraved flutes were the perfect set for the perfect pair. I was so excited that I was able to have both of their names and wedding date on each flute, that was exactly what I was looking for. My son and daughter in law absolutely loved them and will treasure them forever!
Like Them Very Much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - February 14, 2011
These turned out great. I do wish there were more options for glass choice and when a name is initials without periods, it automatically makes the second initial lower case. Other than that, I love them...good job on them.
Gorgeous
By Suselis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my flute set and OMG I am so happy. The engraving is SOOOOOO pretty I love the font they used and it just looks so elegant and BLINGY!! The flutes are just gorgeous and I couldn't be happier.
We love them
By Mila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these flutes for our wedding and they are much better than expected and even hoped for! We were concerned they might look cheesy. They are perfect for the price, personalization and appearance. The package arrived promptly in a very nice box. I would recommend this item to everyone.
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - February 15, 2011
Great quality, sparkly!
met my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - February 5, 2011
They are beautiful, the only downside is that the glitter on the bottom looks a bit cheesy. It looked a lot more glamorous in the picture.
Very Nice
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these last minute for my wedding and they arrived SO FAST. Very nice, exact, and I will definitely order from this site again!
wedding flutes
By lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wauconda, IL) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!I loved them. I hope my daughter and future son-in-law feel the same.
Divine Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 7, 2011
Absolutely gorgeous! They arrived sooner than expected and packaged securely in a silver box w/ satin lining. Love the bling and I know my step-daughter will too.
Great gift idea!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding, I bought this as a bridal shower gift...it was a hit, everybody loved it!! This will always be a great edition to the beautiful memories. I am super amazed w/ this company, I found so many items to purchase for the special loved one, family and friend in your life. Thank you personalization mall, I am hooked!
Amazing!!
By Tannia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our wedding.. And We Love it!!!
The right amount of 'bling'
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flutes for my daughter and soon to be son-in-law to use at their upcoming wedding. The flutes are lovely and are nicely made. There's just the right amount of 'bling' to accentuate the sparkle of this beautiful couple. They love the flutes! I'm so glad I found this website.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved