Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful flute glasses! Vintage, classy touch
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flute glasses are absolutely beautiful! I really looked forward to using them at my wedding. They are so elegant. The rhinestones on the top of the base look stunning, and the stem makes it look vintage - these details are not overdone at all. I am not into too much bling and these were perfect for me. I had a modern yet vintage style at my wedding, and these glasses would have been great. When they arrived, one was cracked. I called immediately, and they were supposed to send out a replacement flute with one day shipping - no cost to me (how responsive and wonderful!). They did mail out another flute, but it went via two day shipping, and I didn't have them in time for my wedding. However, the company was VERY accommodating. I HIGHLY recommend these glasses!! Just don't wait until the last minute like me, in case you do need a replacement.
Glitter Flute Set
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful set. Can't wait to give them to my Son and Future Daughter in Law for their wedding day!!!
Elegant glasses for wedding
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turnaround time is very efficent and quality was very nice. I ordered the first set along with cake cutting set for my wedding. I liked it so much I ordered the champagne flutes for a friend's wedding gift as well!
Like jewelry for our Anniversary Table!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
This flute set arrived beautifully boxed encasing the lovely jewel flutes. The box presentation was lovely enough to take with us to a very upscale restaurant and utilize them during our exquisitely delectable anniversary dinner. The glitter accents are not for one who is looking for a "bling statement" but instead is for those looking for delicate elegance. We received many compliments on the flutes and the box they came in. Treat them with care, and I'd suggest hand washing and drying.
Wedding Flute Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Wedding Flute Set for my daughter for her wedding. They are beautiful and she was very happy with them. I also ordered the matching cake server set. I know the flutes and cake server will compliment her cake table beautifully on her wedding day.
Wedding Flutes!
By Ronnelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way that they turned out! They were perfect and as I expected! They came in time, and they were packaged beautifully! Also remember that it says crystal shimmer accents! But it is beautiful!
Great Engagement Gift
By Chitrali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriend for her engagement present. They were absolutely gorgeous especially all the glitter and silver stones everywhere. They came out great! Definitely recommend!
In addition to the cake serving set...
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our wedding on September 1, 2013 and very happy with the product. They look very expensive (though they were reasonably priced)and I especially love the fact the rhinestones have a layer of glass over top so over the years the rhinestones won't be falling out! the packaging was beautiful, tucked into satin for nice presentation. I recommend this product and cannot wait to use them :) I write the same review for the matching cake serving set which we also bought.
Wedding Toasting Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - May 31, 2013
These are nice enough is what I will say. Not top of the line, but, for Wedding Reception Flutes - they are absolutely fine!
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - May 18, 2013
I ordered these as a gift and was so disappointed. Not only did they look extremely cheap and were covered in dust, they were not well made. You could see the glue inside the glass and what looked like individual facets in the bottom looked like glitter glue when they arrived. Very unhappy!
Bridal Day Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 17, 2013
These are the perfect match to the cake knife and server set! Gorgeous!
Love This Site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wibaux, MT) - May 15, 2013
I've ordered from this site twice now and have had great service and quick delivery! Also great pricing!

The wedding flute set was beautiful and the engraving was perfect! Definitely recommend this!
breathtaking
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the server set first and loved it so much we had to order the matching flute set and my husband and I are more than pleased with our order that I will definitely continue to shop for personalized items through their site!
Nice Flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatley Heights, NY) - December 26, 2012
These toasting flutes are very nice. The metal base is heavy so they will not tip easily, which is good. Just made it space-wise on the engraving. Would have been nice to have a choice of fonts on this glass. The "sparkle" at the base was nice, but not as "sparkly" as I expected. Overall a nice gift.
First Wedding Purchase
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got these last week with the matching knife and server set. I was taken back by the packaging, very beautiful and it can be used for storage after the wedding as well! The flutes itself have a very stable base that seems very sturdy which is always good. The engraving was the perfect size and the was just right. Everyone is in love with this set. Can't wait to use it on our wedding day :)
Bought for my summer wedding. Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 4, 2012
These are perfect and the quality is great. The glasses are heavy and come in a nice box for storing them after.
Classy and Stylish
By Dierdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend's wedding and included the cake and knife set. It was so beautiful that I ordered it again for a second friend's wedding. It is well packaged, classy and so stylish. It ships right away and has always arrived earlier than I expected. It was so easy to order and the website shows the order to verify names and dates to give a chance to review and edit. I know they will enjoy it for the wedding and many anniversaries afterward!
Wedding flutes
By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have purchased a better set. The flutes are very elegant. I'm giving to my daughter at her bridal shower. Highly recommend!
Love-Love-Love!!
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality and fast shipping that I received with this purchase. The flutes are gorgeous and the engraving is perfect. The stones on the flute bases are exactly like the cake carving set, I bought both and couldn't be happier with my purchase. This is a great company, I've had nothing but good experiences with Personalizationmall.com. Even when I thought an item was a little sub-par, they rectified the situation and sent me out another item. I will continue to purchase from this company, they have awesome customer service.
Glitter champagne flutes
By Esta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved, glitter champagne flutes came a little earlier than the promised date. They are very elegant, and reasonable compared to buying them at a store and having them engraved. My daughter and her soon to be husband really like them. Tomorrow the glasses will be put to the test at their wedding! I really like them and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for wedding flutes. Esta
Bridal Shower Gift
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so elegant looking! Had several compliments and were shipped very quickly! Love this website. :)
Glitter Wedding Flute Set
By Annalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It pairs very nicely with the matching cake and knife server set. Would recommend to others!
Beautiful!
By ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding flute set was even more beautiful than the online pics. Great and fast service! Our daughter and her fiance are thrilled,
Exceeded our expectations!
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my daughter's upcoming Bridal Shower. I was a tad aprehensive about ordering something like this online, but the ordering process was fantastic! The fact that I could preview what the engraving would look like before I ordered was a huge selling point. The order arrived quickly and EXACTLY how I ordered it with no surprises! The set looks lovely and is reasonably priced. I will definitely order from this site again in the future!
flutes
By Anh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great flutes and free engraving. Great for the price!
Beautiful & Expensive Look
By Jasmeet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these Flutes for my Best Friends Bridal Shower gist and she absolutely loved them. They look expensive and very rich looking.
I have not seen them myself but the way she sounded she was excited!
Excellent
By Maggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, GA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding flute set is absolutely breath taking. The attention to detail went above and beyond my expectations. The quality of your merchandise is heads above the rest.
Loved it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just how I expected. I love giving gifts that are personalized at a price that is reasonable.
Classy & Gorgeous!
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized champagne flutes are just gorgeous and the satin lined box they come in is such a classy added bonus and makes a great presentation! I cannot wait to give these as a gift at my cousins bridal shower in a few weeks! I have NEVER been disappointed by anything I have ordered from here from birthday, anniversary, baby and now wedding gifts! The quality is exceptional and the prices are incredible! Plus, you don't have to wait forever for whatever you order! I LOVE Personalization Mall and will be back again and again!!!
Glitter Galore!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding flute set is a great value for the price. The glasses are beautiful and a wonderful keepsake that we will have to commemorate our special day for years to come. I would recommend this set to anyone looking for something special to keep and display to remember their wedding day, or even as a gift to any bride and groom.
Another one of the Best Ideas
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this item, the choices of text was wonderful. Once the lighting hits the crystal bottom the gleam is wonderful. A true addition needed for a gift given as a true memory for the couple.
Loved them
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these flutes for my daughter's wedding and she loves them. They will make an excellent addition to her day. She thought they were classic, simple and most of all beautiful. Thanks
Totally exceeded my expectations!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Glitter Galore Engraved Wedding Flute Set and was totally blown away. This set of wedding flutes completely exceeded my expectations. They are beautiful. The engraving is gorgeous and the box that they come in is incredible. The box alone is a great way to store them safely. I would not hesitate in purchasing this flute set!
Very Pleased
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift for the bride and groom not only delighted them, but we the givers as well. The quality was top notch, and the delivery of the item was very timely. Thank you for a job well done.
Julie
Absolutely beautiful!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter saw a similar set (I purchased the matching serving set) at a wedding store. Was able to get a better looking product - engraved - from you for about the same price. This will be a shower gift for her December 4th wedding and I can't wait to give it to her. Excellent quality, excellent service - what more could a customer want? Will shop with you again.
Bling for the Bride and Groom
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very eloquent toast vehicles with a splash of bling without looking gaudy. Timely delivery, well packaged in a satin filled box... a place they can be stored when not in use for years to come!
Great Service!
By LeeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Gap, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, sturdy, well-packaged/protected set, and great service from PersonalizationMall.com also! Ordered on-line on a Monday, order shipped Tuesday, I paid for 2-day shipping and order was delivered on Thursday....presented them to my son and future daughter-in-law Thursday night at the rehearsal dinner and they were used for the wedding toast on Friday evening!
Great Quality!
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are beautiful! I was skeptical at first of the quality looking at the picture online, but the glass is thick and the stems are sturdy and the rhinestones in the bottom are elegant and not gaudy. They also shipped in less than a day and I got them a total of four days after I bought them. They also send email notifications stating when they are shipped and when to expect them. They arrive in a gorgeous box with so much protective wrapping that it would be hard for them to arrive damaged. I was very impressed and would recommend these to anyone.
Fast shipping, beautiful glasses
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We can't wait to drink from these! They arrived just a few days after we ordered them in a customized box with tons of shipping bubbles. (good thing because the delivery person threw them on the front porch!) They are beautiful and we are very pleased with our order.
I'm happy !
By Alfred S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second coment. The first time I rated this item with 4 stars because of a little imperfection. Personalization Mall sent me another pair of glasses for free which were perfect. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved