Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flute Set - Silver & Crystal - 7146
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Bridal Shower Gift
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so elegant looking! Had several compliments and were shipped very quickly! Love this website. :)
Glitter Wedding Flute Set
By Annalisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It pairs very nicely with the matching cake and knife server set. Would recommend to others!
Beautiful!
By ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding flute set was even more beautiful than the online pics. Great and fast service! Our daughter and her fiance are thrilled,
Exceeded our expectations!
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my daughter's upcoming Bridal Shower. I was a tad aprehensive about ordering something like this online, but the ordering process was fantastic! The fact that I could preview what the engraving would look like before I ordered was a huge selling point. The order arrived quickly and EXACTLY how I ordered it with no surprises! The set looks lovely and is reasonably priced. I will definitely order from this site again in the future!
flutes
By Anh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great flutes and free engraving. Great for the price!
Beautiful & Expensive Look
By Jasmeet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these Flutes for my Best Friends Bridal Shower gist and she absolutely loved them. They look expensive and very rich looking.
I have not seen them myself but the way she sounded she was excited!
Excellent
By Maggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, GA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding flute set is absolutely breath taking. The attention to detail went above and beyond my expectations. The quality of your merchandise is heads above the rest.
Loved it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just how I expected. I love giving gifts that are personalized at a price that is reasonable.
Classy & Gorgeous!
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized champagne flutes are just gorgeous and the satin lined box they come in is such a classy added bonus and makes a great presentation! I cannot wait to give these as a gift at my cousins bridal shower in a few weeks! I have NEVER been disappointed by anything I have ordered from here from birthday, anniversary, baby and now wedding gifts! The quality is exceptional and the prices are incredible! Plus, you don't have to wait forever for whatever you order! I LOVE Personalization Mall and will be back again and again!!!
Glitter Galore!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding flute set is a great value for the price. The glasses are beautiful and a wonderful keepsake that we will have to commemorate our special day for years to come. I would recommend this set to anyone looking for something special to keep and display to remember their wedding day, or even as a gift to any bride and groom.
Another one of the Best Ideas
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this item, the choices of text was wonderful. Once the lighting hits the crystal bottom the gleam is wonderful. A true addition needed for a gift given as a true memory for the couple.
Loved them
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these flutes for my daughter's wedding and she loves them. They will make an excellent addition to her day. She thought they were classic, simple and most of all beautiful. Thanks
Totally exceeded my expectations!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Glitter Galore Engraved Wedding Flute Set and was totally blown away. This set of wedding flutes completely exceeded my expectations. They are beautiful. The engraving is gorgeous and the box that they come in is incredible. The box alone is a great way to store them safely. I would not hesitate in purchasing this flute set!
Very Pleased
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift for the bride and groom not only delighted them, but we the givers as well. The quality was top notch, and the delivery of the item was very timely. Thank you for a job well done.
Julie
Absolutely beautiful!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter saw a similar set (I purchased the matching serving set) at a wedding store. Was able to get a better looking product - engraved - from you for about the same price. This will be a shower gift for her December 4th wedding and I can't wait to give it to her. Excellent quality, excellent service - what more could a customer want? Will shop with you again.
Bling for the Bride and Groom
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very eloquent toast vehicles with a splash of bling without looking gaudy. Timely delivery, well packaged in a satin filled box... a place they can be stored when not in use for years to come!
Great Service!
By LeeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Gap, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, sturdy, well-packaged/protected set, and great service from PersonalizationMall.com also! Ordered on-line on a Monday, order shipped Tuesday, I paid for 2-day shipping and order was delivered on Thursday....presented them to my son and future daughter-in-law Thursday night at the rehearsal dinner and they were used for the wedding toast on Friday evening!
Great Quality!
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are beautiful! I was skeptical at first of the quality looking at the picture online, but the glass is thick and the stems are sturdy and the rhinestones in the bottom are elegant and not gaudy. They also shipped in less than a day and I got them a total of four days after I bought them. They also send email notifications stating when they are shipped and when to expect them. They arrive in a gorgeous box with so much protective wrapping that it would be hard for them to arrive damaged. I was very impressed and would recommend these to anyone.
Fast shipping, beautiful glasses
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We can't wait to drink from these! They arrived just a few days after we ordered them in a customized box with tons of shipping bubbles. (good thing because the delivery person threw them on the front porch!) They are beautiful and we are very pleased with our order.
I'm happy !
By Alfred S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second coment. The first time I rated this item with 4 stars because of a little imperfection. Personalization Mall sent me another pair of glasses for free which were perfect. Thank you.
Perfect
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous. They are nice and heavy and beautifully decorated, perfectly engraved. They came in a nice box with satin lining in the shape of the glasses so they won't break. My daughter says they're going to take them out of the box for every anniversary toast.
Love them!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this set for me and my groom for our wedding (we haven't received any flutes yet, and wanted to make sure we would have something nice for the reception). They're different and fun - one of the many reasons I was attracted to them in the first place. The silver stems create a more contemporary look, while the crystals add a fun element...and a definite sparkle if your reception's outside! Can't wait to use these in 11 days :)
Beautiful Gift
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hill , SD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these beautiful glasses as part of the wedding gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They were perfect.
Pleased with product!
By DIANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON STATION, NY) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are very pretty. Etching is gorgeous. Fairly priced! Quick delivery! Very pleased with the product and I am sure the Bride and Groom will be very please as well! I would shop this site again without hesitation!
Beautiful gift
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo of the wedding flute set doesn't do it justice. they are even nicer in person. My son and his fiance' were thrilled with the gift, and so was I.
Great quality
By Caren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with service, delivery, and quality of product. Would recommend these flutes to others.
Beautiful!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes are simply gorgeous. They have a nice feel when you hold them...not too light, not too heavy. They came packaged so nicely. I can't wait to give them to my daughter as a bridal shower gift!
Beautifully Designed Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 5, 2011
I recieved my item VERY quickly. I love the design of the glasses, but maybe it's just me...I am very picky, and I think it would have been nice to see more rhinestones exhibited on the top of the glass stem of the flute to attribute to the dazzling rhinestones embedded at the base of the stem. Also, more monogram options should be available, like interlocking initials, etc.. Lastly, customers should be offered alternatives to have their names engraved boldy, rather than in such thin lettering. Aside of these suggestions, I am pleased with my purchase! So I guess I'm left to complete the customization myself! (SMILE)
Elegant
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are very elegant. I received many rave review on these glasses.
glitterama!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stemware is silver (FYI). i didn't realize this before purchasing but it adds a certain flare. My friend loves glitter so this was perfect for her wedding gift but i don't suggest this if you don't like blingy things. It definitely looks like the picture.
Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - April 8, 2013
I bought these flutes as an engagement gift for my friends. They are great quality, the personalization was perfect as usual, and very sturdy stem. The base is made up of small square jewels all tightly packed together making it very flashy- make sure this is something the couple would like...
sparkle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 7, 2012
the sparkle @ the bottom of the flutes made the gift unique!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - September 4, 2011
I love these...however on the site it looks like diamonds but is little squares filled with glitter. That was the only thing I was like huh that's odd...but they still look amazing.
The base crystal part looks really cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 3, 2012
Well...here is the reason why I only gave it 3 stars. The crystal base is the main reason I bought this set, but they don't look as nice as the photos. They remind me of some cheap christmas decorations. It's chintzy. I am quite disappointed. I think they can make it much nicer with this kind of price.
But to be fair, they still look pretty in a distance. The quality of glass(crystal) part is nice.
future Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 16, 2011
The glasses look to me as being etched not engraved... SO I have to be extra carefull when washing them, and they photographed much nicer for Personalzation.com. I was a bit disapointed in their appereance. I will use them on my wedding. over all satisfied, not overly HAPPY though.
Nice engraving
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personization is perfect and I received the flutes quickly. The glass tops and stems are beautiful, I'm a little disappointed with the bottoms. They're just glitter instead of the sparkly gems it looks like in the picture. Still pretty though and I'm sure my daughter will like them.
Nice and beautiful, but not what I expected
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The presentation/product wrapping was very impressive on the glasses. They come in a beautirul box with cut outs which will be great for storing. The glass themselves are pretty hefty in construction and the little glitter rhinestones on the bottom are beautiful. BUT I guess I thought they would be a little bit nicer. They seem cheaply put together and the flute size is TINY. The way the glass sits in the stem looks to be crooked on one of them but maybe im just being an over analizing bride to be. These glasses will be very beautiful at the wedding and im excited they came super quick in the mail!
love it!
By Chanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my glasses, they are very pretty!
Looked nicer on the website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - February 2, 2013
It looked beautiful on the website but the glitter accents on the bottom seem kind of cheap. The actual glass is nice but not what I expected.
Glitter Accents Engraved Wedding Flute Set
By Tuan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look beautiful. The bride is happy because her name appears first. The groom is not. It would be good if PM has a way for me to order two glasses separately so I could have the 2nd glass with name of the groom first.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved